福步全球商业企业推荐: [steel] Phillips Graphic Finishing Inc
2018-10-8 14:21 AYT_IVY
老外给我介绍财路

最近收到一个老外发来的邮件,说自己是金子采购商,巴拉巴拉一堆,叫我合伙骗他老板,长编大论如下,先放第一集

I appreciate your response to my message and I hope to build a trusted friendship with you. My name is Clara Peyton, I am from United States but I am living in Ukraine where I was hired as a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm. I contacted you because I need a partner who can assist me to execute a business transaction and I hope you will be interested after reading my proposal.

Like i said above, I am a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm and my service is to purchase needed products for my company especially gold dust which is used for the production of deluxe tiles, plates, cups and so on. Initially, My company used to buy the gold dust from Russia at 31,000 USD (1kg) until the recent crises between both countries which has placed an embargo on goods importation from Russia unless we have to pay huge taxes.

Presently, My company wants to purchase 400kg worth of gold dust and It has budgeted 12.4 million USD to purchase the 400kg but my director doesn't want to pay huge taxes for importing it from Russia to Ukraine. So he suggested that we should search other countries where we could buy it. During my research, I found some gold miners in Senegal and they are selling the same quality of gold dust at 17,000 USD (1kg). So I traveled down to Senegal to inspect it.

Recently I have met with the gold vendors in Senegal and they agreed to sell 1kg of gold dust for 17,000 USD and the total price for 400kg was quoted at 6.8 million USD. However I don't want to tell my director that the product price is cheap in Senegal because I want to make profit in this transaction since my director have already budgeted 12.4 million USD to buy 400kg of gold dust. Hence I need your assistance to execute this deal and we can share the benefit 50/50 equal.