福步外贸论坛(FOB Business Forum) » 外贸职场 » 两广地区 » 大家一起来揭露深圳骗子公司!


2008-4-24 18:45 brucelcp
大家一起来揭露深圳骗子公司!

客户的邮件:

I am interested in your products but i would want to know more about your products and your company because i was cheated by the other company how produce the same items from your province(shenzhen)
The name of the company that cheated me is Shenzhen Yirunda Science & Technology([url]www.Yirunda.com[/url]),you can check it so you can see that i don t lie.

Regards the problem that i have with the other company i will apreciate if you could help me.I send the account 7000usd to that company for some items and i always speak with the person contact Bella on mail but after i sent her the money i don t receveid any mail from her and  at the number that she has given to me, number that exist on her site, answers a women how does not know anithing about the company is a private family.I fink that is not a real company.Can you check for me if this company is real ar not?Maybe the police station know something. I  want to  reclaim the fact to the local police station from china because she cheated me with 7000usd.The information that are on her site is the only date information that i have about this company but this information are not real.I have also the account no. from bank  China Merchants Bank:6225 8878 1787 6036.I will apreciate if you  could help me with this problem

骗子公司名称:
Shenzhen YiRunDa Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
Address:911,Baijin Hotel Plat,9 Block,Baoan,Shenzhen,China
Tel: +86-755-27662243   29654845
Fax: +86-755-27662243
Website:[url]http://www.yirunda.com[/url]
[url]http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/yirunda[/url] ( 中国制造网会员)
Email:[email]webmaster@yirunda.com[/email]

联系人: Ms. Bella  / 13590457892

今天打电话过去,接通时那边不讲话,后来那个女的不承认是Bella,那为什么[url]www.made-in-china.com/showroom/yirunda[/url] ( 中国制造网会员)联系人是Ms. Bella  / 13590457892 ,而且办公地点 Shenzhen YiRunDa Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
Address:911,Baijin Hotel Plat,9 Block,Baoan,Shenzhen,China

目前已经投诉到中国制造网,等进一步消息.

深圳的朋友,帮忙揭露一下这个骗子公司,为中国争光吧!



2008-5-23 更新,现在中国制造网已经没有他们了,但GOOGLE里面还有他在中国制造网的痕迹

[[i] 本帖最后由 brucelcp 于 2008-5-23 17:58 编辑 [/i]]

2008-4-24 21:43 zjsh-trade
坚决打击这类恶心大骗子!

2008-4-24 22:11 only2008
:o ,太可恶了,这种行为害己也害人.

2008-4-25 12:08 大漠孤鹰
应该是宝安的一个soho

2008-4-25 12:18 szkindly
为USD7000出卖自己太不值得了,中国的败类.

2008-4-25 15:42 lanzi500
败类啊,,,,,,,,,,,,,

2008-4-25 15:42 yuning1816
骗子真坏啊,警惕啊!

2008-4-25 15:51 bruce2005
什么玩意,丢中国人的脸!

2008-4-25 17:22 zjsh-trade
[quote]原帖由 [i]大漠孤鹰[/i] 于 2008-4-25 12:08 发表 [url=http://bbs.fobshanghai.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=14023190&ptid=1097589][img]http://bbs.fobshanghai.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]
应该是宝安的一个soho [/quote]

我看了下,感觉也可能是个SOHO中的败类,MMD,SOHO的名声都要被这类人给抹黑了!

2008-4-25 20:29 chenyongsg
太可恶了,这种行为害己也害人

2008-4-25 23:02 peter2580
要坚决打击此类犯罪活动

2008-4-27 23:57 winsure
这个骗子还是金牌会员,真是有钱!!!!!

2008-4-28 15:30 jiajinghandan
金牌会员顶多1,2万人民币. 7000usd=48300人民币, 哪个多哪个少, 一年她不用多骗,骗个几次赚个10万块,小意思了. --------这种情况,应该很多. 假如是你,会不会也这样哪 ? ---我想这个还不好说.

2008-4-28 16:08 cody2007
是真是假,有待考究?>.....

2008-4-28 16:44 莫非
试问哪里哪一行没有骗子呢?只能一声叹息~~~

2008-5-19 16:05 lgssam07
靠,太没有职业道德了...

2008-5-19 16:35 ericlee_2008
:L :L :L  SOHO的蛀虫,希望相关人员能将其清楚!

2008-5-20 11:21 jasmine_tam
我有一个客户也是被福永一家假公司骗了,大约6000USD吧

2008-5-20 12:11 alyssazhan
等着吧 ,会有报应的:@

2008-5-20 15:58 smartadai
不知道说什么才好的了

2008-5-20 17:14 neosoul
这老外的英语!!

2008-5-23 14:58 kate-2008
我觉得这个公司肯定是有的,他的网站建设的很好啊
没有必要花这么多的精力把
再说这个注册什么的,他的身份不就有了

肯定是利用这个公司的名字来骗人的吧
应该是没有这个人在

2008-5-23 15:00 kate-2008
仔细看了看这个网站,他们公司那个好,怎么在一个hotel的地址呢
无法辨认了

2008-5-24 13:19 sulifen
丢中国人的脸,数目也不多,用得着这样吗?以后的中国正当商人更难做生意了!鄙视!

页: [1]


Powered by Discuz! Archiver 5.5.0  © 2001-2006 Comsenz Inc.