2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]-|7MqQp sy M
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]a;WzkF ?*S
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]|r4AW m9y8n
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email] ?&kk+du z
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
L'n3m _W7`@\ Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
f4v E!Un General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]S%| L uu:~7u
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email].mp:Q3@?.E5m
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
p-S~.W;_3L Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]"StJW?.lx
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email])Tj2r"S1t2b e
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
'M7ZFA&Cmn Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
-CKBpcRT Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
)Dpkq?u Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email] Qa5o&v'OB
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
)G\9Qp5@uEr Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
^hr1TyN*v$mZ e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
N C iK/H,u J0K5Z Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
8HjiO} y]%@!T Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
|5f@Z;@y Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
"YuSf8t La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]Sx?j WT%QF2Wm
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]Z&WC N-g wWm1e
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]'R gO!N2n4s~ t
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
#?'TYrL QI Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
Y({1K8Z0]H&o Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]K3c5~VnT'Q
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
Hl/N9C4l*o/T `w(g King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
/Kp:_6m?8o4Ffs Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
FE.E1VZSwCF Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]"KQ!kY F;S Q1~4or
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
+M/I5W B_$i InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]\*N5tz;?2{
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]4q-WoIv G&Y
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
*oqTM _5f Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]0b8h6V3Q9Q\r|
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
@b5CN[:D'C.@ I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
G K)l~d8~@9Kj$K{ ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]_6G M2t3S~$E
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]g#iA:Bm!FZ-r
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
5t c`7j]g,W/D HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
U)\ FMo)j HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
8xPI7VN\ Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]QA2jv:O@B%R
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email] ?rK:yK H.T
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]Ke_i1wA
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
jj3L _*g Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
vh"@r"oI5F5q tt Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]|Q([2g6p C/A
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]/\K5sW.Y.m
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
PxzBv/X9j Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email] i2E~6AFq&fZ~
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
p n:Mxl0h Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]t8q v{*p(S
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]tH r`H1J8N
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
Ym#{v'zpQ4S Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
Ah[[;T1N:I7|7g Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
%h*VS.i:P:T!F X Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
a1v)a5S7? bANCW"T Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
a4d7brr)d.B,O Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]7q!P3i!fl/~Gu9~*L
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]5I&~9b ~9{OM]0s O0NMU
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]g(k9ek$_]2M+F w
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]u@O1t,ss;v)T c
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
/?-b6Xl)W/|+n InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
'p(e@9h:U;u IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]0ED@'Y6B k
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
N7Mz(vSF:v+q Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
#x1K6lMSx Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
.@RREf5FNN9dZ MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]? `t0?0@F/p7m9ir
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]6P1~2A ^J nm'{ c
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
8n s5E2o?6Y KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]7tI'g~5f.b|
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]f+XC"Jk Zs/f
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]R'\ I:l,Suz1j?h
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
?:zwsP Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
7j%u2y~M/Ma3] InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]0V z}_)[7\d
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
(wh%EOn q8Q#m2p!hR IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
X6Y(StH] iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email] D.w*GG Q6r
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]2GTNu1r7KYv
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]`;RY'J VG(hT
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]d0W:i;wF1F
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email](a\\&T+~a
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]5U.s|'HK
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
8hl5b` nJf ]zK Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]R{v ^W#V
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]AI:J-V]*tf4K
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
5W,I6l B7yCZ Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
x"M j(tu XI L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
(Cgx{YQ:ug h Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
] Rg XLJ:\8l Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]rM8\*f5P"q
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
u M-RF'e1Q4K Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]Qc{-\([%Jk'W8PP
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email](^UV7Nbqms
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
y G5b8d(b~+V)c Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]F;i^^+ur.K"t@
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
-jy{ P;@)}v KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
"Pk\FW U5j} Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] w'i_p{/}ai.o
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]G(A F^]*{
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
+t~2Q C;c;r I r&oHI InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
/h.?Xc"w.q}a IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
e~^OM@Q p p ZP} Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email] f|x F(Z[/v6vx
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]0cg Z6Fp
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]K%E(@ nu6q2MmrG
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
}RL B+@ Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
|{ I:AX KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email](i7M @"]v4mT]
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
`e;D1J_[ U Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
'Hq!f)^?:VC8J Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
D W!uj%xw e#M Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]2H6xS$B6^e ?%c,o-u
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]"z8z5K'G hgp U
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
sT:e$Mj1o JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
@Pd7V_J2O(F(~6H#^)w JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
7JR o^S6y JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]{1?-b!ee-I\
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]V(s)z3F}jtB@,H6RQ
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
%i ~sRq Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
OGg.Q,A+U'q A Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
qV ^7h(C9H Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]u m8JBh!_NS
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]fk)p)Y6Id$w^R
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]4ZQY#N&PD6_4v:T!n
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]"m{K0D/W(fs)u4H"VS
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]g(zu;yM6UL&\4s
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email])cV;Y%AH`-}3U!}LG
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]EL*jU*R-s cN6Erm
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
CM$u2I?5h Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]P#]@%JW
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]4G j7Q.R5rm
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
j$p5lML$eI rB Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
zUWQqG Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email] r#S E^$_zcM aY
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
7L8pX8a5m!o` JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
^Au4B X'dAPP:| Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]*i3Uef{ c
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email] nD'w5Nd} i.X5[E
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]F Q;dD#I]Kn)Fs+G
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]2quGbOrB
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]?/sVOv q)d N
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]!N B,\ T e^R&p-pt
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]S vy.HxGW
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email] pU1rTg'S6[
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
-z?-T&WW!P)~ Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]3r0BM)y.kU/S2[9U
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]*P6iu d.`:|5B/C
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
IB S Fhit/o N Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
]4I7aUL^qFJ Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
} ?%z8] m4z },[ Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
e1Dn9M_ z-[ JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
"D K&Ipzy[ JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015