2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]bOl]sL7g
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]v(xz"W rv
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
YHL,p,V8}/_ Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]p[,e7Z_
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
K'?^ ~7IS Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
J4~ZBHk'e L8r General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
0}u M,u5E/\U{#u George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email] B&E0| [ c-Do~ ~8Y
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]5A;z+}v0I5p
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
b3]C~ ?%ral ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
YpY;K:j Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
(P Qh3j_4e-X$k5lbU Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]5N;]"e h1\*l
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
sLNm+m j } Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
(X K!p(u3A}p!Q/o+I Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
r |PHgYN Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
Ud uW6??+f N"J e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
,z@w6kf6[O5g%L Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
APlX6tj8P/E Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]4S9Z q k oI_u
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]/E2[3R5K0GX3OT
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
;U)lLD$s&e8v9BF Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email].|;KS%CV0dM
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]|c"_k:T
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]]%a9m*Y7g1W8Z:eV
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
Q+Ed tu W~n/B Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
yy eH _MBc Y3Z-d Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]|C*wy}]
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
T7P~3J.Z Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]IY ` l(T
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
2?m'eV)j,S%tR JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]-bBEz is0s
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]{] E!r4\H#?e;W
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]M"`g.QgHfym3}
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
iI POB@ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]8W+Eh:]o7hY
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]"^*a|)@].zg
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
@4P C ~\P+gM ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]6F[9h3@f
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
Sh8f0I6c2} i Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
'{ho:S0q$ECy HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]\-W} |uJ3m d.@/~
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
d N9c{0\3[aec Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
rq&@9` ?3XN6M4Qn iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email];QyD1x%l/S2qj
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
7jJ,xd\n9FqgK~ Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]1b|F`;|^h*Y
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]2U]P YV'db2N
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]p0D:U,Vu }R4o8g
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
3|t9go{&C7q Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email] af;e/rv4M!^u$lx,R
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
k+KDq+D,K7h Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]7M Uo7} d+W-R-o
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]?0dRDQ?&X]/i
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]b'VY U!NY\wq6h
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
*B z+o7\:l8i Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]nf"lz3\^(i
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
'P~%_A_1G Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
b!K%i/a"R Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email].y \L1m1o
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
/aQ fnDn Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
JS5jrU+[ Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]rE0Eq|
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
&?g E _9x1S6jGHf InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
iVnW6I#c6I~ InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
T h%J(g1s(E9L3@ IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
D,R] gs]jS iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
!`%T5EjL7F Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]2u-l#z&|,hDE?
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email];Ztu;U)Iy1fX
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]!G7wp8hv~*f
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]jcJmO0S*{%bY
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
[~d0cznt)QR KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]%d1R9n:XFH~
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
V FzLm^ Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]Rq9Gr.VYft S
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
4U9T4lr|4uo Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
%bp(`&yab p InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
$dn1^,uEy+T Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]Y/q0q!d?g5U H:A6pvv
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
X0M'{7c&^U iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]rZ-]!ZQ*Od,ILW
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]7Z.m9b4z*bVQ"C9zc
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
q.}~Yd8F7ml HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]6l y&RBt GI,Du@8o
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
$qh|moC)Us HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
-m0k]1I#l L W9K Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
k1nqu8]l1D Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
eMgW%M&{!o7e l1f Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email] w$Ltug6YJI
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]+[(_JY m1M%f\
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]N+L,G@%l V3EC
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email] c/A9Yd\7A:t
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
1Tze Z},v+k)X| Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
I`Sn^x Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
5KX?&k ^!h%X Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
(\YGK{sZ\lp Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
*M-eCW o/r|&i Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email].xFLpBm k_
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
:S,Sx(nI4}J0R/T Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]0J$Z e5wp6TFa.Q&o]
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]}E;[2~Xq0]
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
)cE*v(is-E Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
Ad1Vr"]8Y P9A Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
4r'j V%TF.}~ InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]3Ad"i1m7x8J
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
3y t~FwP Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
S+L fuM*YQ%C] Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]dQ Z2d CH,U+Ip3M
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email] |3wh2m Jk2w
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email] a$b4Tju^
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
R G2lS |*@F&A KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
LG0E;f9UY,P Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
*N'~0a }O,Zo p Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
,xK4N't B Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]?cdD#bg.O
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
.L[1V(gsX1e ^ Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]c$s,z9Me2K
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]^}t8II fGL
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
y!G Gf e JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]0\o|}1D5e
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]IgCv4V7ckF
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
Uza&\6S2u Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
Y;B$nPl[7V lq T Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
$pM$N*kC Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]7\'c*Rp2Pv:g&K)j
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]#dD E&l:^9DV s
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]2B3^{!M'H%^-w
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
5C1GI&ff:J${Ye HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
,v5s+w};l{2Kr1Fm%K HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]!w|@au
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
2jzg%v9y*g t iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email] Tb5c$Ml#nV
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
e/x"p)j5x\@`P Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]^V)f@X&k
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]P-k:K'X4dS)^x J
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]'X7z7cmL5OoMd
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
N"^3gG0U%m Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]+rNvRX ik
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]0g2N v} F ][
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
hl-k2s%]z Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]1M#F2Fc&S
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
b/Z-KV \'T rb8X Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
Ts.[0nz3n? iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]a:Z@'CJ(]
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]G-U"h|3H9HB]
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
Pckk'^aKqs I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
+iA kT y Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
`y{yGh Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]r!E rKnDk
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]'S9`5r;K(Ks(\J
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
Ga5mSK [ Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]!b6j [ Jz3CRJL#q.M
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
`~ pod7w7a"uk8P Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
v[1k:j`A Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email],mC3p[M^+tE(_'t
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]!q Z)kde?9s
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015