2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]:{ m!Vns\ F{"^ \
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email] @X oe%?8C(A$Q
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email] Y$[-aEn$iQ
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
r2{-n}:U9`)G-D#]^ Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]Ul8~\IJP!P
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
x:w/G|7S General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
hDHR6EMt George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
K-]yC5WN n#[ fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
N&M*B-n@9B"c Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]|&K] FPh&C)B.r|*tKf
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]A*c(xi/y-x3]
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
-Cb+_(k O/e;dORY Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
.cds!Z;P)i Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]mNxl6rhGRJ&e
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email] ^l8ymeA&o"oP3E\r
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
#K YtV6V.k1p(N)s+p7u@ Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
S$kB#a/l;~-Q e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
z{pi)n Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]TwyS,}%xLv?'z
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
:dVhj)Cd Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]w+_3PpsH;c
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
$d r z"O2F Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]H^1gaO,nO
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]0Dg5tP]
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
h*hhO|#W Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]%Fp\)Q!AHU
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]{\+^BUr7G1_
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]h R5Y,~V1Q
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]3`npo!Hm
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email] K-m)v\!?A7{-Dfw:|
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]!|!G(qF`
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
W~:^(_p6k E$m9OW R InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
doJ y+lZk7M Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]-Z4I RE$d%J
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
x6~{)m_?(] a$Z Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]uS6z/T G.X
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]C+OU6g2d T
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
\+i*S9V(|2v8B ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]F:p5cwl
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]9~^:l't/q&DrG
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
0od1J1M5Uq:tds2o8o HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
e7?rD"L!az ] HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
xNec @[k%of9S L Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
1rW$YOP!|_+[H iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]ecx iT
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
3X-CqRSq2u0?.~ Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
X6h gAm9~3sy Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
!rS8J hqju3W/A o Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
&bN*@q-sy9FP&{q Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
4Q4U`}-N`2n4e4})f Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]RjuhT7M3Ok.cu
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
&rva\U)C5~0D Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
/fA%h H a Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
T9|+yf,U'`~ gD0~5c$@ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
SnP.A8zQ,ZcO JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email] {0Ft*@&izA
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]{"q1[d"^2@.F2B#k w
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]"Q'?0cY]ni
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
1MPY*hh|&S Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]\BH rvi}^
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
n%S8Bz fA)MR&B Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]@*w6x/a P*]k)F
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]#o:B2mYF(h8? ^-e
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email](CeVY:\])FW j
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
5CsU Bi g[6\~ InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
.RX0jd QCT IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
7S7V*E^-_._8f qM] iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]%b0l.@A |$nti
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email](h[5H2ao vV X
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
&}r7jMq,I MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email],j#t8q+d(a/w
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
u1M'^)I8A JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email] XN#N:}K7^)e
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email] \:[ei2d&px
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
Qu@X+B#j6q Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
L#H&Gm(n Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]za5Wm3i e7f&I
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
|a9xtq8Q9V InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
EStpu$~nT!W q&wZ Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
[ P*EB/N;oz%x IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
4\I2_S4Wp iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email])Aq;X2VG A8h
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]bG1zc8m)V|
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]"d i)En!UM(R
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
#[6Q4t$\'?q-D.w Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]W1H G P,G#kd
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
8L3h.l_S!|IcK U Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]9D#mYf.mq\O
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]f_9^ Q1c9}}
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
-j kXx6A2f Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
p!l? erU+\5K Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
0D?u7@+L3Hn#a L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]1Y:MSA+Q~P.L"h
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]X#Oy'G"^IOuP#s2f
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]Xd'T w$w J
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
I&x6H#O`o@&] Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
O"E8S r-E$@h Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]:E%LOWucW8T
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]8W B+ad&}
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]gan:j},W"e.y
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]!~;XLMShr|7v]
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]uy)O+uaP'e'J
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
j wP K#d#_.m J Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
| v#} m$N?+VU Zme? Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
V+| aO0M#i+]C/o InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
{/N"d;JDM7Rv(G(H IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]%y\ i VG u
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]~3[]z8E] A2L
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
;sk"Ty%W [ws Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]m7~J.sdh
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email] iCj`.N/wP
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]!gf7JD/S ]#pAl
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
U&uCR;^'U Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email])L)T&|'Vz0c4N2a%PQ
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
eA"NUu Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
{b#T!u%k5f}7R Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
c!]6nx,f3^:w)o Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]Q En9Q^ r ?
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
B ^A s(S0L JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
-g,t/Nlzg JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
w} c%d4S6J9C JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]'UwYI}E#FphJ(K
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
D-AqsjL Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
U'? y e4G ? Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email] S p{'S*^$c&i
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]@6Sd3zZ{.RG(]
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
)S/~1oY;L;~*FH International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]MX3iqr
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]5DuQ;D(U ]+M/BE1s
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]3I8N-_{`!Cq$}
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
8qD6p/|3A}*}~ Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email](x7z e/X"i@XK2j/b
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]0y'W{p#a7g
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]:~8yB(NG[j S%U
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
VH^l(P4W Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
S SRN?3Wz Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]*y$O)z4~ R@y
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email].R|n:R t%[/ui
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]`{y#n"mn|[+lp
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]F#[]7O+] v8v
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
&} xO+{;_&Sn Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
{Lg \c_~G#g/y4` Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]!R"w%Pt Gv7]
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
d U*^H(jC iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
h w9q1a8^m Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
-l tsX?3} af;b Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]:VA(J@.HG
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]T,n/d waW
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]!_7U\4_2g3F
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
)@+R1?,m9N Ar1j_ Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]5N eg9y Nk(t
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
F W*l&HR,E.I Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
w@'W)lNz:[1Vc Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
;Si(f:tNR8Po4Bz Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
0Rg8s} vN&r Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]2Oa4SiUGe
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]^[v,XX5Qk5\h[
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015