2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email],vBZ1IddPt6_
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]&Eh N:j e
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
:^*f4s qF1vL4Jw Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
'dHgD2b#M| Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]k~%@.A$V9m*Hn]
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email];K$G4Hg,y9G(alp
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]Gs7^'` j(u| G
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email] a ^ K9c`(~V_
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
,z)Z&AKT1|Z s Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]F {i]SO
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email],s9hy NB)su
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
p9f Hu @3z Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
J|h\2_-n Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]*]L'jI1t%AY
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]ze| C8xJ*er+M
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
"?Cfn|ro pd4X Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
([h.O h Zz e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
v;K9y,~ E ? W Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
bH2F }'[6Wv Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
5ID"u"D~ Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]:p t3|[.E?$Y c
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
O"P9B7Hi$W Y Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]1NRZtzBj,v [.m#|O
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
:\;Xy?.a"|O~ Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
q!J-n(o#q a Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
m3o {;s\;D Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]G1A%?L;r\b
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email];Q!b7WUl@q
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
)_s QT/kw7? Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
d0Y-FgfK Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
{\^?+p+C JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
:\9rL#h} jC9^ InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]!~zv Q3[:[B8t
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
P1f/na6M e Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]oc2^8TD3m
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]e(}}c.}xi
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]6Zf%G0@%p v"g
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]0Y B y wO
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email] |D:L2`1I9v
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
$_6PrNdo Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]Y(oR|t
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]pUj3S(@[*@V,R Y*kJ
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]c} J(Tr:Y0C
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]g YB5@(h0@!D6im
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
,fu%Z r8U Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]&h,Abz8wm.ob
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]3S{4[7?2Fum
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]$AyZ2O4?
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]TaK7@,y"DSk9CB]&Fg
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]&@2p*P1[gpa k5Z
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email] U a&h)vXrQM
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]#}*bX(y(u!@Q7`
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]ta"e?-{c^Z
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] i zErk'^
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
g-dZPXvq\b JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]g6Qv Tqv:E
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
/C RG-LjxLTq Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]sj.N[ V5n az
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email](o G(\.O0EG
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email];lg][#}AJ?
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]rDW{x5c ^
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]'lwEci\
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
mza4E;x!s"I8ZC d IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
yr)|4T3@h InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]a3r Q.]Vha^
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
KH-nz'G3\ IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]J8Ix Gj3EI3H:k#t
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
Xp Cg|0P:m7S!_ Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]&ft(Lf]4O!}
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]D-z pK-[K5s/l4G&N6D_
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
s/m qnEl%U:c Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]4M X"n}Vw(_+J
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
;K7bzq,Tg KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email] m)y7Z?n5_c!A,\P
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
-G1M4l9r] Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email],Y1\6A:o*d"pF
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]9T._Y \"L~W
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]x"bE9kX o&b@
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
1f\6Bd:U.t Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
AQ_8WW,O$k IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
^A:uJ,b%hv iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]#|'v e:X)VCg
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email] ^N@&q&n,V
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]Nk6w Nh#f.f
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]^m GnO N+J!d3kR/ii'Q
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
;m!q(\9Q.n j7E J HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]fG pA}@p
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
&qxKfOC ` j.f;\l/x Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
nnC?[x9m3F Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]/UNrS@?
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
Kg ]Q&Y)LLY5\j Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]RGv~EF-B
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]i-On0d"X4I?a
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]Ba}n0Eg pd
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]B0AR ?C9l
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
6Lbc+U0[/O8CM Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
HC c8^\5H5o Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]o(a*c]"Yq e7\
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
wMh:I!SOzQg Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
2W?cz4k&d6|/nlT Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]L!Pq3[+[AS(wv
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]/x;J$n9hE"gW eK
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
p`$@mr Z;L-R-Kd Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]&C;O'@$KJW&]
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
Y]\rQ,`BbP#U!s InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
^z1b,o8C IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
4`} {M8A$s`k Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]R%h"M7p(s D8A*T
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
_tMq/m4D%z Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
rY;`)]9z0~bz HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
+CiE ~!v2tiM Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]k@#\ xx!Vo^!C4YG
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
lRZux4k Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]ub1HG2?\,t
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email] d(}1O$_.L [0Z
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
!{zMynA_ Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
/` s6F"g;vJj J vP Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]a'Q N:l1r,S:[
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email])}g5@4Z} {7A
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
^jU!];OH] S6Ll U JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]:S5L\/G%R3|B:p's'F"Z z
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]\t`Xc6PM
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]S} Es6P9W6P
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]],x\ d\ihRN
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
"|?:Fn!g/}C Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
O/R9z vc$qD Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]"]+q;EhJ+C+y!v Z
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]2~ZSC#a Fm
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
Ys+p!P&ts)K z(c HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
wg+r,n9l,c'?i HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email](\M5|t_/t f&K
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
%k3] j E'HsC iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
F:X-b U"V!uf*`| Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
rO0oh'Kl Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
Z _9]R Nw Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
_Q^2Jvf.XL Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
A~Y |9z%{l quk Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
:_2Y4`"O4x Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]%dr7K\-L C5@6r
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email] Nx dg2f.V
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]$fG/gey.~
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email] CuE:u s"}
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
c0{T|2^+y9f N+p0o Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
)C1T_6u N-zj iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]LuSb*ds+n
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
#m0KU@6\+Q?Y Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]k)|#U;A@6g
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email] a2s't!t"iEE4l
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
s:op%r3u.D@uF#ftN Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]hS3T%d(qa:cb Y W D5\
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email],? jc_b7KEy8Gc o
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]'rL"M:B*D _&yx/yL
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
9g#u5Mn/r Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]0eu wjnp4N U
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
oZ^ Z:~ICn9e Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email] F+vMy _F4e
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]'Y.Ug.N'xa4{@"?
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015