2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]rr2ZC _"F
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
&o&G |O;^ Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
a\)c+H5i Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
-EuS/eEpPk Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]s:Vp*bH r-}kK Ck o
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
CzjO*V3A_ General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]OKOB[_"CJN^
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]Y+H"HTei D Li
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]7Lp2q+Y7Yzl }
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]8iXtT"|SsV @#X
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
w,Q$Tz$MQ,o Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]5A}SK ^$c3?
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
aO)]M5[6_ Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
'O.a@2TSc#u Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]\3l9fO5LI+B
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email] F7@:m+O9axo
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]![)I0R#aiO!OU8SM
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]L}4T*? tQbi3J2I}
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]U\&pi Uj+uL
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
8s5VWF0Rf Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email](R]E0bS$Zp(g"M
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
z4rCiY Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
xMz%Ic'y*[ Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]Z#r H7Y X6\;QC-}K4Z
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
f:O*m|'S vK Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
YEK)ss-E"{:A$u.P&U Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
;J8x1j(Ug2}(X6V)SO Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]/cg-O `+]$G2l
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]f$gO"}@ L"Adm
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]aPD-~Bi/~a;\j)w\
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
b V:h:p @,L0[ JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
h jI r(P o InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
)m h ]BZ*T |m Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]DL!RRe~
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
0Wc)[M5A4ng Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
Yg+_.?&NwW iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
'b m"?gNK0c(ImTRt I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
-h-x mz|J/I.G ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]@ h6o nEU/k
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]xs zK X
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
L{(`3r(^*Pin{;f"d HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]E Y4}3e-iN
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
o*g$pGmA3To2V-s Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email] d v;k(s%w~?*X M
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
!Pl5E1{,Y.b:g/A Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] hSi5Qc n
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
S8o E[@k2Auf!Z Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
xn8i EK ^0u.T Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
(F3MAr{d8l\8a Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]1w @)G&]9Yc%OD;y
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
YOw8Pc\(Qs Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]7~`6Z!|\H%\B
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]:|w4}KM%}T5_E
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
aN2t+jmsR+N Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
9h;w Rb6}zy1LH JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
#A*VK9W:DT'o4{Td-k Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]#pu@"i j+p
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
6?-BK2h`5t[z(JE} Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
;HArS;xHI#t6U Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
,}7~uk PN!N8^+e Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
d|YAl Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]`T-qJ lh:Mjz
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
q{P5^W'eM IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]3Q}(w@@5pK
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
M!Rg5J)Y7w2gP a*O InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]+A3_FQ1Bp o1K{
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]/G&lB2VrA|
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]3_b0hN r
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
Wg!A3?0hL:aJ.U Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
-[)u(wVdX%Z MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
)qJb/s9E\? Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]f |5mA/`F(y0{!o
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
@?;pF)Ml2J KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
2P!KC(LI1f W Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
A N z$Gi Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]5b{AP`1w
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]P"]V2L!m+TKCC
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]m$k A-J3}
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]Hj&P4q"n
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
5A"XQ"JLZG} IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]x(U pH/I6n0e
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
-}8lH9g0\(T E8U JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
)Ak7Ne#Gl+W HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
V{Z0Av:h HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
$B6B.i.qB&k.l Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]7?4K"j^1}jK
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]5~#|RQT7E6Sh
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email][0D^7z.v$Z%m%J)I
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]9Z&utNxfn+`,|
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email],dr yX:?k}!yz+k
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]J8M$uMRI
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]${o8|D[
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
3`6J3j(qz)Rh`W4| Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
4r8q{}V*Av4_S Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
9V"qRem cW2PS U Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]/xT_ E6mm#\G
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
$q bP$r+zm Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
3_"G%\E8[#O Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
oOt bJuz Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
k6Yc N}u Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]T7PN Z V(m
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]0Tk7H@j`Gp
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] Vf*Y,^:X/{8a
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]:h)g L X d'W
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
o/MEz_QB InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]q!`h7J\kP
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]b XdJ8IP"{5p]q
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
M/t:A5a;Je Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
G.@,n$P JWuj Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
n5mfEX i` HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]xt'B1p Z{
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]wQ[tD?
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email] ]@\3wzg ?s8N$t}
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]v&R4in"} s4y N
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
Qk%M)SBA0I_zu Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
|DA;u~3q#w-J3a Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]6`t T5?W:g#jzk
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email] KA4c f` `3H.L
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
3E ~ T'}z!j;y(K u2H+I JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
G5n}/f?za Dn,Y JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
9gM\q{e$Q JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]q3lVS y
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
j+t:E4X(M,a V1f8m Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
jMvCvPp'q Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
_G]y$S] Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
J4?#E3~P'?3M6r,{ Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]hE\7?&_,kU3bb+Q.I$t
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
(U-t&OH^:Wx Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
`A+?/sFpiO HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]Mj Q)H h\]
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
"z;Pd#@Z Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]H$I ~GO'Fo
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]+pCAU:JJ
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
A1j U8F6f,AUQV Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]4{~E `UT Jg]
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
4CE;}tk%\ I f?zO Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]U;P XwQdk&T
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
Ct&H ql(v V Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
E:v'_)`K b n6r_ JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]b!tqC6cz,zns~
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]O&Z(S Z^
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]l(K[*j }
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
z b{cn Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]E@8D;d%Fsi
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
^p`u"s5L3K Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
U B'] XM!J)J2Lg9FI Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
m^"S)x1`wJ\ ENW I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
A0v/Cp K6A-j3D.c ln Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
7Wr4bad%f;dr%l Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
;MvH"p~^3Q Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]/Pd1_ ]vA)eb
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]8Z.O%f8V?
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
[ a%_t/P8U Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]-kD;Zi.q*q6Ci;n
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
'y'}1|(fKq[W$T.F Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]7z#g1K{5R(M2U6E
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
6j A*K6A|zS JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015