2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]!twe2q2YEz
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
|7gGc1^hS V Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]V:}`w\wB
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
w0I^K3l,uV!n Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
#E ?ow}v!Du!G Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
UO u7f4X^a a {_ General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
:J;g*uP-m George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]@T9QBxW
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
-G#q7w,HoL['| Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
_+L5tHO#R8JM#? ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]_8Wa\ W(_Bw#Ep
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]{G+H(g4iY%Z:r o
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
!L2ZvL8PV:s#t Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]F8[3mvo4@8_2z#B
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email] AH Y*]"Z
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
+P vZh(fc9RO Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]G3e s/I2yf!~:G
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]9KX@ @;z'R\
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
a5Va2Z,c)G Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]DQ9hs3nw
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email][ oWz;PT.|q*X
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
mH\u*D~ Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
4jg9x1u,L!T G k Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]*w8kS@4QMD
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]c&v,M2Z)bUt1`+ed
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
HU1~*b#X-d Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]&E9J\ARK
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
!Dr K?Ad~ King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
pY{RB7S-b[][ Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email] d*E {m:E!`Z].b)sK
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
Te%KU]$g0e`H k JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
r@(R F.} uP@ InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email];V4_+k9z'Y0[
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
hv U#[p&Mly{rA Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
{ s!y%inn ^nt Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
${)k9yyT;mH iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]&F3c,Og?X,R
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
"osr5QS f:[S6TZ.X ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]7`l!h#A w:Y)r,DcZ
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]X]S*c5j)a$bX6@4J
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]SW:w_vU v }Z
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]u5C p+[WZ
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
"D)EJ_:XQ]6I\ g Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]_5Z.m,B"z&@3S}
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]Fkzal.sC5I
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
Q ? u+|1bWFLy^ Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
3s/@ u$n0in Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
+b3lg$Z0[3n Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]-o.@yc+R#O H
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email] wUr |*^$w
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
n3]1RuG3Sra Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]o,SSw!_s L
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]y aI0g)U e _*Y._6g4zV
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
p9?-J+N{6UJ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]WF~1T+_;l)@,Um
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email] z1F-z#y;ODL'F
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
5e&Z0mny W2e Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email] }p dr7f}h!S
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
Ea/{2ju2? Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
^7a;EH&qP Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
#|wsB,c;C} ],|3fv Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]8r_2w6\Vl
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
V2alK,M2a6| IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
,ZA{D5vA0b$g,b InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]aKj4[!k[2g E
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
|nnlP IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
1Y3e*a~:LNI?G iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]uN1C E|
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
L4Y-@r[1wY Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]9z$FB+r0f]C|;l
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
y;Nmt$H/A&V Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
s-J.XG\s$t/bw JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
||*@]*x m f;},p KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]\9oAv w$`U wa;M!v
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
!] s,Zq b1J0A] Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]-^g5Y'g!W9j
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
J{l|*[ I-N_4M` Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]-p{ Ou v
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]n-\0eX4P XAr
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
N!c sPKj IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
&e}"qn Ha s` iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email] f7t5Gab*jZ ]
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email][*J OWJg
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]:a(x%eU5zh5}QEW
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]j!Kh*a:E)tF$b!q/P
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
~9Q ece5kJ? HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
?y.hSb*VY l Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
$k5d9?0Eq0@lH{p Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]9N7q8@)Jy0lR
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email] z7a:` \ a
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
8A1aH!~@h0C Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]1Zz2sA9}S#Z:c*w$m)zX
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
*T/} z3m%@ Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
Et#f;^%Ie Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]Y9c`l*ds"b%?(w
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]x Vcw%} o"E%f
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]+j^oe@H9|CuHx i
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
\Oim Y"t Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]l)kc1A8zXy
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email],t8Om!SA b9JD
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]%n Lcj&si d7}&`!C_
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]IQ4V'Y;C!jqf
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email](l`)R y a n7t
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]9u8b(lQ1ct'?)O
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]j;o ^&| T I0\R/Z
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
uCu4f1{T6cXB'rz+R IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]N[Ti;m#E0X,j
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]8ET2B*m2@m2~W
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
YK@$bgrk Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]Js2[v5a7|3\M!B
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]7o }q+Q m3vQgn
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]#C8[1d_$U Rh!Q
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]m {-~/s4|5] t L-^
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
,^!G'h`&ig7n| R Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
%N8[#b^"N Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]^*kJM*P4TM*i~`
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]6w:|4h^Qu%c
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
%_)oaR(s*`er JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email] O a S/\\eN+T
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
)WK.bw(T@ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
/Wx`#Cf ^8wS JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]:y1Y {Pmx3d4?/h
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
@B"N6Uv)BuL Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
`S9y!v4b5J3Y Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
\4wn4w0`JE K Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
d|_!mu{#a`_3b Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
[u/Rh#S International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
.Ns6r;y!` o3ui Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]e2d,LXc"j
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]?u9X G%w9g'}4q
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]'~q"Ka3VI n7M3ul)}
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
\3o,i@-b x iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
4DZ[ a!~E4s7]&O Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]} C9L?A-sk
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
m%w3U#?"OO1s\b Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]VIKRAU9]
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email])AcV%? WN
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email];WmT v$B7_O*oO
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]5rtF#T5H"p` ?+\
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email].cbnO Bb+cUE
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email];{weh;?X0?8N
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
:Ak*Z A7K2S1? Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
n#i/Jpu$o lu.y Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
mM e T ZiF iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
ZW b~ d2a*Z.j1c Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]Xz+O X:NF]
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
4~{0p#r8m I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
s*e/ff;w Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]/Dy(yif3^f AR0c E
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]Yc0pA%@-L8y
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]b4[S/r(g ns.Y'Tv7b
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]Af td| @b.d*\
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]Ok"`.C#oLk
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]'bO-e]or#p@!d/L J
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
5P(`-^~{9sc Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
PB7h5AaQ8\+d#j JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
sl h|&qo JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015