2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]7W1k*O(u+? f
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]TA_!mT9R%Hc W vY
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]a^C7m)_9h F
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
?5c0W `;Q9Y Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
Xb7P5j`.tM Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
1y]Na^ General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]/S3s1p{ K W
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
G,U/}l7tm fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]$] B&[H'Sa5[`w8T
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
{ER1Z }.k D8d ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]DO)KfU7x
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email] Pk#kCm%T,s
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
$NGN1~5Tsy4zj Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email] GB}&y8z6g_
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
"e}kb,Q Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
hK Q6A'D"k\#dm9? Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
7fNw*Z R;v;hA e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]:Z_(M8b ?
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
/m8^'E{Tj~ Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
$x0h%u eaO&j'w qf!E Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
.W1] y6[(Z&S;q$t La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
v p1_Y-E(M7s-k8\7Y o Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email])W,b&p7poIO |.MX
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]!n'n9i9W5Z`1nT
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]!V,]6V!FE g*Bj W@
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]!b-X Owd k%iy q
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
c1Z9y0m0ff+}'y$m Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
@6YS s/n)T(IoJ King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
;X DG s oRo Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
3wm8^"z(I"BiQYme Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
&N\'q8nY gL&C JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]P bEQ6tv?,fcif"W6f
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]$vkL:`+L;[)V
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
k9|"y{C)H!U d(G| Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]D8n \jO
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
M%k$p%H'i@J iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email] P/n0RN$? Sw J
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
A2P+`&`f^}7B ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
V _*^ b*J(k d!J ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]-H"QX zdSq w(aZ
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]4H Tc-p5D-TW!r_
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
kBd9CZ4byKb HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
z%T9o%x tvj5Hp Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]^S1_bA5j n
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]`3q hcm9^%Z
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] BY4Pk(y/bR
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]w*u9Y"@D4q2{`bi
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email],v%p"Q)LuG6HQ
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]&Ck"}i/zp8a Su
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
*U? {)H4y},IU Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
$MYu aI tQIf Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]'V.m:w)eo:c J[U
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]-i't Jg1QM _
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]_"F"e?(Z }i.~Y
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
zV3c-E9t+]Wx*D JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email].KSsR*Y2wY
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
va]+\%^g'o*w7l Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
R4mE s l+V Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]S!R |:l/l}
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email] z,E})W6I K8k
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
8_5u&ZJNd"rc Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]_x%h6N!@@H5w}
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
[2h1?btW{ IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
0|Peq1Q]Jr8? InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
jN?_$U)M WS InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
B9dJ,a\3H IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]n-D$Y(~ B [S
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
3M%L'c7dO~6p_h,n Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
+z7v0^.Y@^d Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email] F`W%gck \z"k;]
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
Ag H9m%],A~z5R6U Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
Hl[&u(F9v JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
a,ir%|u[_@ KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email],@;^.c7a/zdBz"Qw
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] hsxoZ
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
bAXM4bCa Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
4?k q`J*{5m6s.L Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
Mx8[*@ A InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
2i S @8?/k3p.^(k xfX Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]0WZG,k3f/h n])XR
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
X }ZG X!srC)X iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]2nT(Q&yk
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
!t9Q%zf&s&Y^2Y E!]-D*k HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
J`Aic HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]x.]Z5_lF[!h
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
~g$y0^%l0`_ HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
'MO%K^fm,K Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
GZ&[[d*Bu%\ Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]-v6C:g&vFw
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
!_+W/dPF` hg2?` Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
,y$bP,Of]"K Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
c~)s"\,Dk r\j L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]EE!p$l:GC{ m
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
x5K0Hl ]3Nq/y Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
G$sPj?.]h\ Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
t:N:F2s(?Y8O B Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
6IK$U1c*V,R$F'b Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]0\SPj ^m6Q8I
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]iI-h0LN.G.W _-b
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]ce;Lw)l!_8N&V6V d)M
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]!c4jQ%v J
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]:]c:Q{+ll0d:_
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] LR4U6\Ot
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]3fF+bo+qF
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
:B1D bGhM.z"Mk1t InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
*I4{3S/y!gS3V IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
`7lX)`+H5R |:DU Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
'\4mv2AS Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
f2f Y+} a Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]"n#M|4Xy{
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
D3q.v| dNU$o3P Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]d&Glu|I"P m9Z
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
z7H*dB,K~7h Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]DW G5O~
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]GR}tF1rCC
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
1U&tTZx zv Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]"dWOZ;K8T
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
Z0F,CLr-a JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]w&MZ.npOy
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
m9[?7Oc%D(sK+fh JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]R!H:dgNW c5N&f
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
0ue6Dv]1VBSQGe Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
7U,G5x l kj_ Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]*k/Wna~7P$`m9okr
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]!uo t1eu'V
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
0|%NP {]0s Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]3I0fO fVf g
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]/k7HZe+tbk
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]I,K {-p7ze)}
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
6Q8@8`9w#qn HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
F+TR5L9a B_:zK Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]r"S9Rj1_T/N4h+[6z
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
T'W&rC9O| Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
7y*}(?)zY_ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email].nyjFk jy9tV
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]5{D7s Nn s)D vD
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
H%T^v!r Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]Z&Vi(I+iEXR _
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]$uft@1F UT l4q
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
Uf)wnV JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]+{zD"m(W*SH
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
4ff/| J(F+jGAe Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
f;p%U:HV+W[ S? Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email](ZR@wG(^vo/[ f
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
4H)E#iY0qHb~8V Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email].pxa3jh7a3h^/q
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
R(bqc3d~+L&]\ I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]1}6z!?x O+jZX6a
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
'Xt B"A1l)Dvg Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
$q6W(y&S;C M3^)uf Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email] wtpWq3^S,Z
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]T%jUr\6d
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
j}A]8N$S Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
0N6Z ^&S l R#Y9B Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]#n|f&DBa]'n7W7R
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]5nl;gsW:C
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]BN[Q?$To+d^t*]J
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015