2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]8cQ KYI(j
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]}B8Pg2E-{hc
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]'i\/K2i5n6RV,S
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]z}*H'mV4j
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
+ew P:S-x0Hh5e1~ Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]J5J"MR+`
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]]N-z pf/J!U
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]2d-R-v)q!i+E+g
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
6wZ$^6{C2l Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
UG i_#{d ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
KG3q(u'ck`tTe Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
L F,`{ \{ Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
X|6]$G-h*i!q Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
:YNP Z&O!?v3| Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email] nD \ jYC
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
X]z6K+u\CA` Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
[qX&y4B7L-|$x e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]{3Vx&^0^}9|J
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email] k,M"t]0Y!_c
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
7m0k ]7OA ] Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
Cxcv"Db u$s8y La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
c#nCe&l Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]'ij[E-` X2i
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]6CQOBsZ
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]7V,I!K o4wi6[+i
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]*M3D#L0\K
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]$e{6^6t#N.VY
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
&Bn5wI;q King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]8?6Oaj.as
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
l6T5vx Huc Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
gA7p)C _J$w#W JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]-{4w{F `:uK*G-^
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
j.W;S:O2T{|D*W Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]-T0Z AI6|;s8c[
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
#r4C U'm8rt:D-o"? Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]m$hoNZ
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
Jj"eaO z y4Y I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email][%ubQ h7A}
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
jo%vOz R5J3k2W ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
j7sTu5tqM9G Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]4jr{Y @.D"w~Ik
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email] ^E:b$MFt
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
r#`@m{#en Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
cgN,^Q%P%E+nl*kY{ iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]I({+}3S}+H,@iMJ6@+z
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]'?&^e@7|I
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
i`w"`DaPIhJi Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email](y7} dT7o-H
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
A9Ndy1O8}1]a Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]x#m:It4\
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]*r7|l"|%j r
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]fY~C0Z"Ws^X_
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]k%PwF(Q1V3H3l.\F
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
/d%{:m&Y*Aj"\ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]/sA/ip9ZprX
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
$F\ eE3Ao$d Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email] b B9T@6e#]
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]7v9e*K @y*]1Pj/ed
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email](m#A`0~^F \D
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email].m8O&J[ |YfN
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
(]:T"sCZ%Ye Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
;f Z uG$s6Qw Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
9e6o(z5v1H { IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
P D/woo&mg InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]6d;~YR V9u
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
+r$g/C1}QD IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]e+O@AR7G%Zp
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
i.Y w2^bS%hxG\ Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
3b\n'oea4T?r2| Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
H ]:cr P,l MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]c|a-n8vY3[&[
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
ka4D-U Rih:s5f JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email] Y4V&~ Wj:G0_
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
;CB/btK Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
-yrP{ ? |fK{Y Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
rP)fW3tl!~ _K1~!W Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]%WH S{~X s:E
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]t"x$z]:z [/i
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]n%r4e(u_ U$K+v
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
&C2^,MA,Z4l$Vr l4Z7q IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]D~0A4ep9w2X"M
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]#[i B/[7d D
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]M5| u'N'B cYB%|
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
&jy@9v)|)F'L9da9G HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email](IR;^Cfv
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
[#\L e$G.hD HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]m0m;zF3[
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
%kt5~J!T [Kd Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]i ^?-V_5mimT
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]6@L,t1g,W9~
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
WiFL:Xr Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]?.UkK9I8c
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
f.O3wL0o"kg Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
1_6]8^YB Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]/QfJ7_!\q~ ?t6X:m
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
#D F0P CB` bW\ Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
x%{i4zU Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
7p n2F.?x-W Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
uO/e:BJqtd_ wlb Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
9wWP2Cp? tD Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]P BS4X)j {'TZ^S
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email] J Y#Vd%h1f^h
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
vV2gPL)Y3Ed,o2Z Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
p+W/XR$^l Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]:nZq {:|AO
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
"Xd8Hj.M.W%`&P IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
z+b+n K OdW Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]C9Q`6[1l u
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
$vI+C-e\;L~I'tT Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]C5h2^4iJ6`z H
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
"D;J#G2L%]W Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
Q0u ?X#[$`q KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email];}.^'a `/J#L
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
D nZ7A:n1od$d~5W Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]1d$uld1fT`/U;\
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]+Zc^:s-^8y|.AR
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
@6rMt!Q.Ql{e Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
sjH?+[:F q5fG JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
M-@ { a6kQ#G1su JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
"c-RDR&E6u6B JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
de"WyF)t1^ Q_ JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]mZ,Pdy6N!R-`G
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email];zhKTG0sa5L,O
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]5}L"h}o x"XT ~R
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]VX6YO.d*gX*{)g
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
`zA)h1Z!G*?w0jV Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
oWh mTY%F\ International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
$\#B&B m pR2Jku Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]v#K G{ nHsKY
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
1C,Ms)D.wSW+wj HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
)^#Y8d[wm Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
Q7e#P\(X iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]"is P)\2q H7?
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]2s!E:H { ^y^ h
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
AH4d(m s3Uf q Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
e y&MK,I3F8S Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
MCp)vv ]c Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
uSqT;? Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
mkl&j2nf JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]"|0`a4]'E[3\ l
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
0lO(vN,L Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
qu$wH%` Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]4s4H9S$gY;e7B
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
Z3m7q A;D@[w6O iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]Aqb0f(k*s
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
"QV jBvn,K Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] k)Le1L#?-j q\
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]g6g VI?7F
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
[4p^5`F i Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
{'` [Y&B*wq Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
nc C2CM[fIj M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email] JttW y2B!_
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
a,Z,fU}7e Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]b@.k!jy_l
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
8V1v8|4~ @'Q0M q Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
\ q.?2E}#M JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]ln+aw}w
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015