2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
D-adciN M d Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
-TMmD)qo2y Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
hG4[5f j.`&T sn Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
w%SFbR _s Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
8]VT*L*H] Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
(`I`eI ^;l T _$dk General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
9F l%m0]s George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]| T P XMY]~)Uj
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]1d2U!GsyBU'C+@
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]:QQa\1P;|s
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
3GNj-AWG v,G8] Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email];d yo]X)y j0`i5t ^
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
8E?1ng)D.t,y-a#z2e Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
p3`2}r!].e(s no Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]"HPK["h{ H
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]f.T|ON~@f%RxQ
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
nc1|Wzjn U.j#a%s e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
] ss sU Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]:rM*e*[rGM:h
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
L.V tz%F gnAA3R Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
Aeu)g$Y)?]!{ La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]:_%tS+S;ci R H0O
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
f{*Ps@(O2b Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email](z3Qy-D/o|y BKj x
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
v;\ phT t2l$M Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
.Uo9Y!WDX s:XU c+Sy Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
k'|JrP#?o({,R Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
:J|!z@ R S!o King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
XlPVl3lO.G Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]\q\MJ6m
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
n;dV0l k[4T JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
I'Vp qw&u4d InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]+n L:R!T+J1v;s4J d2G
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
\bfL"B!A Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
,a[Z&d*u~ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
'f\&LT-w1Q iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]QB }%`/v}
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
G&aB&Zi7U j1t(h"U^5_ ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]*V&p7W^s8G'ppa
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]'@7R/Xe6Z h"u]9t;?H z
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]:[~3PhM.k
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]I-T Y%MG#O e
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
*b;egHw_` Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]JQgsC*xl
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]&{O0j6Kfk
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]9beT!sje
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
'WtIG2v Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
:~m.n4COV)KG:GBu Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
2K3E)ML"V!B GK Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
&O@}[/~4t Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]^J2l{M7Y8l)fR8^N
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]n y2eB7[U/a)z
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email])_3WE/^F#e[#N
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] p+H2P*Vt
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]"z A&W:Ma
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
z!]!h8s!ia Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
F0s7H.Xr Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
xk-h0i,D|9E*E` Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]+@i ^8rD j ?
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
'[%R|4l6i Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email][Z V| VQ}
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]9}UD.M d_x[
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]$a _*ky/~
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email].P h.\y%w
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]c3d@-] d
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
h p wJOAA ^5R IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]9a6qLp%E2c!w
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]-o'o ]$^ J [
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]8CQ pbO
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]o!i*kDKz1L }
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email];P/MHDb$kB$@N
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email];[1X1E&VdJvf&d
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
!ot[O5H1_E_ KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
0zYVSa Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
8N%v&k-tc6g;Z4V Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
~-P#eg1x.I!nO G Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
+p*cd n%[ e Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email] z m4a7p~4KH;R
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]nqcG4@Q(LZ
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
1XS)f2\P^/cdz*X IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]3TQf'QPl
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
Q!m+?,F8k @1E JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]*T-F D[_e6UA
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email] E$aF;J F8P Z
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
4Z\;G6qDb Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]z2h#\?2R mEEG
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
n9kVET5YL Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email] ~Y#LU!f
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]xC h"b#C/wgM"b)id"y,b
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]$g1b _B?e3`+[9{];g
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]j|z-W/JX6E
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
M}v9x(T*eO t L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
;W:@AK2c9o(GM Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]kf8a^g}/k'p
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]BT]O(?\
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
T/I9d6qz^oR@F Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]%Aj(B$Ra4x#r
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
e }r8p LT rG O1`^ Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email] Dt!D9]`/p1Z8o{z"o
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email] e9f*s_rY@$t
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
eTr#?w5n,k{ KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]` _+rD ~
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] ~e x_PoL+K:Q KA
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]r0I~5`_'u^"uzNR
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]2U._/Kx.au{m
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]$M w7S"y_8S s#R9J2i
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
8`-SQC[:^*Eu9{ Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]+n0Xt3a0A0|(EC
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
x*gl9@ Ty/J)vUu7H Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
%hrI8U \ HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
+f*\g6[,rSBt+s] Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]Bb5ILR]~i
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
:PD UHG$`!vZ Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email](U hb9S!D/b6z6ET
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
w$i nS;J |k Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
OC ?jv Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]L4Q ]8T'R0]F
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]*v[Es*UQ0]4M
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
m(h*A-E4[ q JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]ueV:u%{'A7A
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
*A7k.W6gv bIa JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
!VL.^hiCE ?\,c R Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]5UT#u+IBr:{9D2A
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email],?*Tj)z7\oO
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
e^ C?;De-qB^ Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]#W8V Gn)L p/S
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]`"N+vl.u
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
_8DG.vjW-ctB;R Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
%C] s d.D HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email].F D)`Tbq'H4L2f _ uZ;G
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
(u0K1D(w:k!F6Kv Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]NHeWCB S
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]Y;y8YO(b
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
@z'{a$Pu?.X6\4K Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
?YT2["e J yD T Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]f#ffC/u7I8b?
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
/a S k\;d)ys7l Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]f$u~4d2qy:iV
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]V8E u'{0L9V }#O8S"Jy
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
\7FE+V!I:q} JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
y J X Zz a[*r5vi Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email].Gt5z2^l-W0QL)a
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
[Jw"X&DV Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
0h/J6u@ y&z1] iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]G2p8^4A2qS1Ar
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
z](p1V#i6v'^:m OQ4x Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] {3W[(B$`
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email] S2W7cru4l:D4N
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
3M ]#@G H$iuk3@3P Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
x*D8K*aV dq5x@ z Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
'S2r!z"v r M#dP M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
p,x%ye)iF]m j Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]8yE T1y.C.O~@
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]u`Y-\R
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]5w#f)JwIzC5v
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]\6ow E!`H~{ t
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]+pec2M+B2IG
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015