2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
#~#EB%hu&L W Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
*C\(cKO4|C;n`sg Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]Z+Ub dk&Kg
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]p#l}6Xz*H p+R7`m
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
5lX$jua{R Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]Va0[q5b$}'zKT
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
? ~ Tx[ b:e George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]X{L4Ki6FV1r/o
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
XE7iLJ8a Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
D}j4f/Y-n2Dc)Wk8Y\ ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]2{S3{an:c`if
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
A!GN7Z ^m0S1Z.~ Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
ErB7Z$l-^ Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
[N[h^Aul+C:v9V Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
F:?WX\5Bi Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
"gP}&l-r4J9l Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]"r;Jz)x%v0vG,C
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]? C3|]'nQO
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]l}A G-M CA
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
0K/@8U#IYK+Hknj Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email] PdY;e&Fb+^RP
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]C S Kq#uN%c
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]:R.plY-Ly4[:|
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]2`?QA%S4F*AA
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]:oH.bL3cqRd
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
newNX'a Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]c"o9v(@G _V4~w
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email] Z?g h/k%SM-V&?Rs uE
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
C|#~7xxla Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]7Bu:F WJ7v%~k
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]EEmn;L$I0r
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]IIT ^B$Gh @v4o
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
fzQF#D#f2? Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
/B+[AR A Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
2cb}D t `q Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
Ww"\r&u4dLi o#p:S iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]E/T_j2z.ZY+\H
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
h:H`N KA ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]*M'a{Z?Dt,fv
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]/`rajqt9hu i Y
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]3g$tR|aC
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
7f Lg0iFX4\ HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]m vl9Hx%]8zB}
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email](A*c.f5{k
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]"o @*B,T%N3qF
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]5K)f`k.B#~'F@yp
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]'F%Z,}0N&G.HGEm
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
NO3ZW P CgK6?'N Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]9V1R@^e)kt{2Y/ij
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
SJim'v$g{NJ Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email][S w2U9gpY
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
nc?"agY^ Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
8SC"h/s8vg4x(r Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
H0G;Plm4K Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]bRTQ,]9S3k
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
3c9d[0w@L_[9u Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]a8BJcJ
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email] |L1I9S(F1nb
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]8VT:l{,[u o bBeA0r'y
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
,OoG Ti;X X Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
5Y%Vx9Y.D,p Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]qS"Dia#VgfJ!e
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]8q P9FC*M@:H
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
|?'z)n3xi0S InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]3wwS l0DVo&q*Z&a"O
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email])@S];RCG"?h[5bm
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
6R~+K/j6r3Z5h iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
2@X|*mQ2\&R;C&G Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email],[}5M [(F6i
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]MZ8bq"}"s"PU;rO
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]*Y9?A#DB2i}H{.z3x
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]|!l;Q$WKO
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
Ig4uB4Oza2? KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
S1W F3O&|N U Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]zCX4XpQ?6? O&F
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
M D-L'pav;ba-Vx Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
8A-HLs[p_"a%D Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
$M6Q|GA'ssM InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]&bm+S7k9o+I(L
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]%^2nMh q ~
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
vUtiP9`w iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]4R:oZA.`
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]#y4H/CzG Y
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email] ]fS@Cy+v{
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
)y1fJ&OH;c yK;E&p Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
!zva`9OR`g HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]XF0m0DX
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email] q7B#W];t4R0CV
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
-V7^r7B4Akn d Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]+`V&{K7Y~
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]#P|"N'C BQjM
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]@5]q Aq6Z
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]3At^_vL1A&uO1SH
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]G"^Vd9jE!jQ+e-jT
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]f cmY!|
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]*Odl:}'d9L0L$C
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email](Lu0|j7Uy&A"t%U
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
`w8oa ZC i)|xD9CF } Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
%Sb#u6\@ a Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]2S:|*C:A3S"I E` c
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
jFR%As[L#g KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email] F+U` I0H5sc
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]7{j+y7mA!E
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
'b BbIpY2t pd Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
?(i6R/p,er7|K9T InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
0r kR^0p_g?(PD IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
Ob{FF7fd Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
-w.H+r-F| _}y"y Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]u@"t3J3B9o
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]Qo6FF6n?u
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email] S;g)T0]8C!dH
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
T4c?)G\*DV KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]t,[Z$JeAd"TZ&d@
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]RW~#Y:C T;N
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email];DLw FA5b-M h$N!Rj
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]cG'i6DOdB])AOz
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
#@ Cod}(Q Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
c0C,A)s@ JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
'k?;?LE$d&{ JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
W-WCfT&x[/?A7{ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
;ydzoJ;aEUT JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
#L-[)jky"X Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
'GcL2m`k*l Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
R [0XYX Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]Yrj_$r;M {'@
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email] c'lgPm
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]4y6j5ju,W&W
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
u6O/N PQ Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email][+? daL'O"|u
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
7_)]}d0u U$bv y1ET HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
~%f5}Dq4nd)[|[ Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email],P'ceK"Lvt*KA
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]mnX!h*o%J YA%z-}
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
e/S W;hb8X~:Y4@$PD Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
$gB^4[9q Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
;C4yo'Z'et Wx~7pP Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
*e-ia7i@#AN"y Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]2Z4X*pNWhMK
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]B a(A8dxa
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
4q[+UO7r/lj&R&U JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]+|r;e6NY
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
Ml TQe;_amuXc Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]&?q%@P2]/Xm R
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
/m P(d5w~x;~%~~ iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
QD i;c0OJ8? Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
AF$r E*RFm8a Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]d.pn S ~L1MJ\
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
hiSYfU Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]W j*|S`J E C
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]idX2S+rTG!y
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]Uy!Sa$sx k
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email],P6OFN;~7`)F!f-I~
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
iS,yb2^ NF1u J.c Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]L#s;x$KD4b1T&P#iO
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]*U'Bi+r9I
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
"y[Tl(~*^4[O1UD JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email];K\,]t|UQ
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015