2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
l/QNSQ\p4Y Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
U@ g?[8u&Tm Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
O"d!R2H;e"GBz K Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
l(bLp#Z7n Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
5]Z0_4EE BR@ _%q(A Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
%|l4h%F/U0I3A General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
&P(F2t6Vi George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email] ^)O7CXl.d
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
FiOxW `7Za Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]%[Tl\wx}J
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]H U(M6np%A
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
C.CU~NN Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
Z]r\1v'ec Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
J/U-z}L"oM7h;g7l Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]4`4u9a \w4rp
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
:a$YVSnN2N Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]x G9T z.O1J'L
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
*H9wF8Dk(~l'R,| Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]0a0n#z2m;NS)Tv
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]C eTx;zh|D]
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
^ q LY$xX D)ep)m q4Z La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]E4kVp vS
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
-N rJ1x1T-X Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
~FvEgT}s&R Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]Fl5Y6m9b_
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
%hV9g8s G1A$a Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
v5|$}'^.{@9s I Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]RH{4X1X2wl)K4m
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]5l Q5Ht|wc5~
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email].d]Go4Gs3S mr
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]s&O(e bC7p
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]DX;]!VF)Df
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]%E~A'g,P N
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]QeY e.ehB-fs
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
g3X0j&Uu8d Hl Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
|^bWcz9P2\ iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
k4N4n ?5U k I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
~"vFVEG*d$`@U*?0R ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
*a| kGSD9^ z ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
3V8CVCB8psP Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]7zJ0gqqf/d|U5L
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
{"@h9SKM+m x HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
9j W"C4gg+w2t Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
#zp T(WyM|:t[ P)r iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email] frf!z a
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] ~ `Wf l)I
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]PV(W[G4X TH8w
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
BsE?1[ Yn Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]`.Bo'E6I{ ~ YN
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
4~Pk})A*N^k Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]8lih%x)M w
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
v6j X2W(l[l Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email] ~h"I}yF.C
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
'HO B.VbR[ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]gr|2\{:|K+r
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
%o&jO9@'vD Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]j ODW;DF,l
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]:l~5Czx/Wg!K l o
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]-kw$O1V(s8B;Z&rxL
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]AP-y.om
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]r6e$m7Y4n$g3{
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]]O8C\M!]'m)I]Y
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
,sl5e?T:~1^^_2n)B m IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
I1uYD4~8NJ InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
P\x e'n/z*j InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
(U;TI4^$R#T IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
&j|~5@L(c ` iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]k&E W;C/hgg
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
YWE q%O\f TQ Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]6u'SOS Xr x
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]+j&v0b`1lm3|
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
_8b0}:jI\j-j JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
Q-P!~lcBd KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email],rMV&b Bu3J.Y
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]S }6[;i#PF3_
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
$@9gg N)Ri?.V Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
!R5X;j/sA Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
~aZr,{M InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email] z2Q dj }/N!w9C
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
&K6Q#wO!Y t@+V;o IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
rxc Nl#hSX@#GZ iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email])y3vAM1~;s*B
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
AI"F`H"C HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]Cr5Z%I'rQ
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]hXu0Do_x/r4Fi
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email].]n5tX'r3BzrO
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email] b x)PX)Zb'Fk
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]1^&\b,Y8O8d*D&I:IE%P
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]8wZ$\"hE:}l"H"@
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]h`A"m4y
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
t(i$V%yO1Gk Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
x;X(m&K2L V L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
K k+K6N n5Gft Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
#sR4d ] w Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
{"x+k*GD4clt4D Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]3mK6L+hin?
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
d]/CA)[!|R Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]5K2F8frE:Ok9U
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]D3Nj9V,YP;\&~3pl&ls
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
6Zo9z0@9{7U Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]7skL?&ZE
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
#M3Y2TeCOl}!?3Y Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]-g_?,`DtxB"P
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
B7l!P!U'ac R3b!a Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
Wu{#V)L!I#@ s0K InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
*B2fD.h:I IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email] Uq I @Y1Q9m
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]Z3C8P-M5x.r;KGf
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
E*r5d(Y3pA4[9S Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
ky'qzVw.O HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]N3dj7U%VPni
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
E#Z&bAv+[P KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]_Kow&rro
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
i I Cn4Pvl Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
4_rO)L8m$Q Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]eW"G t;z1d2f!N
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]r!f+v?'m:Bb E
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
0\t#@]P JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]N9Wi0KM
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
0{'RC|2C+wc4Q JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
~Io,| i$|i%\ JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]M&R,?2d9s^u#U4C
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email];IzS Oqb$A
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
5@[ `kWo Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]o/S3zO$V-Nw DL
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
z~k!uP Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
6PTa#n tz'b r y International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]0g[k0MDb b
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]3TN(Uri9Y)IP5x1Zn[
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
CdUZ+hnD{|{ HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
O5CSq2jf Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
9H6N$no#P iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
;EV2tVBc3S Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
2a`i(?mFT Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
W2a#m l&{p Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
&dn+_"Q)r1Yv Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
k-J_*[o ` Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]6p"~9Q"v"rF~
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]M0j)n|,Q4Dv
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]3h;]ag_@
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
.A t _*N;cX%Tl wI!m Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]$PHD ^r {
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]'S,|-eX Z5|H
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
"m6Pc.y Ri:k:e iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
&r:X5M%re q Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
-mB}+IQ s0U Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
ySv4L/E:x%Hd I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
3pxw[XgvyN Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email] s${+lB?)g
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
D r(PT"n,O0Q4s z} o? Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]~Y:R:w$w.Tk
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]7a oKJ'U#z
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]X&@-S$e$Z]$L+R!nyb
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email] o0FpL'l/vi ?,H
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]3l!ez LT |
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
6K4Eh/p7W^R JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
{1gB;Oz(u yYy JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015