2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]:l$E h~?
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
t4k_3p&Aje,h Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
W;@2FJK r y t#pJ\I Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]^`xdE
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]7@D1Y t0`?]
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
?aL1o[W General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
)[I@U I){"n%| George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]~h)juO.Hx
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]w5@'@ z^&q({)Q
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]CI aV kP
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
_0@&WGy&]8o \Ax3xp q Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]/@7Mv2[ ?
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]:}J:\~2cZf
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
a-s5e'a5_[7s Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
cHh$Wot Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
\u)\z V(D6p^/o Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
ey.?L w'c ] e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]3s,Ll uv"\Xdw
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]9KT$z3Hz ] h
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]'y+~9z(WyF
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
-w2f#[ q(g {*k La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]a-p.u7R/u mq\
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]O-m5^6s C.`X7J
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
!M\SJ9~ Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]o,^5S |1K y Z C]
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
9hm P}m k Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]&P9J dSV6i9X6n
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
\kp6T z5t8[%zgO King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]~iV!{4b
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
+q{\6p8y;@.Hu Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
7Xby l;zx]mh g JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]n)G0qeJ"y9z m
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]/oR m"e5J
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
Q4N\0F#m#_/V Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
^i|,J:w\ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
4N'Cp M,TLcjG/V iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
Zc!cI]f1x,JD I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]c#x$bjnWp
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
1E,j A#V+^8f#O:i(HW;~ ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
e R4ZSZ,\g Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
4{{u0[{WI4X {#g]k HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
8JS't2M8K"T4f;I)^ _ HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
2n!A\qMh:E O Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]DWQHy4Y9~,s
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]yq'W$\7C6YAW^
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
kOM*wP N Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
Q g PL6@5n$^S Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]Ce:qXSA`f
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
i}-P1bI a6ix Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
'Pr;QJE*FI Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
8n6?+\dR Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
7Ir6m)n5L~4tg)[ Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]] hga(rT te
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]&k9QC:C6e+T X4D.E X
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]#W*G g3yR,r
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]I0DCj ~(A^
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]twV5^3qXK!lZ$Q
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
*L? V6B$WQ$u Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
!Zi'|)C.B/r6YBC3x Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]+u V&F+Q9N&[
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
8g$iF,WVr)w!\ Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
axD$]&{!cr Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
/IF lu'D IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
9pY0y[ PK?\Ce&q InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]he2_7gS'J$V
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]Z0IV:{-\0H!q
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
!kZw hv*Kq F iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
@1u VrbSQ&EO^ Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]#l3UGe\#y C
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]9@bM| R+Mmm]
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]$s3|)EtU'j)o?*p%K
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]@)[@c&~-Y
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
r^g3l] jZ0W!o KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
}}'CH[8@ Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]!^!Awt2e,cXy7L1}
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
]fp!K4M9k] Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]d.Ug*PKU!H9p#@ E
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
o:[ ?0N R8^!KY+_L InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email] Q9rM%ih0A5a3{
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
*Q5d|&}9@(IwG3OJ@ IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]Xy(@o!T]_#R*BH
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
p x(O(_/~R JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]{/Q#o-P6z
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
6`!N,Y5w)`)P ~%yv HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email])@ VK'w a{
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]0q;X } q2O
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
!O\[_ _c Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]?9lg[d\KZq
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
"FQ'qhL4ISM~!Vv| Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]c:b(T6y7H_E&HG0Tc
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
!W b{pY\]f Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]z Wf}3M$Vp!?sJq4M
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email] H p^~*mf Q
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
,Td a#? x3E%NI~ Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]#p-D'j8ty"[S$a
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]-['}_%r)?#k
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
D1y K D,H%~9Q,p,? Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
}~2l}a/FYE Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email])`&? HSA$|l+Xi
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
VY/_*i c9y Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]0V V:S+S%RZ0_:c"U)g
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]tg@,@ Pk!P8z
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
0\Y7i f2Zx/_ Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]Y7W Yi&l
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]F:Npwn_&W|
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
%RxBL/n2E5xwEN IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]G6Gk#]E/G*I$a0o
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
/en e;jzQ&l Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]V9^,}"aGx
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
.R1J0WE/z HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]g)y~"qh)w
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]F&fDlI,zKHM-U"P9K
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
n/Q i~Tc-h w Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
'w%w3STmf y|*W Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
Vo)q2I @"VZ Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
qo(~V!gi.vY Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]i$F9O*Y|Y-F
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]"_I-|W"p!s a
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
7[6uudx6]l1O JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]Ql5r9]*T
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]pxs6qNL3Go
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]t1e7C~Jg@
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email] YQp ~(I;^O
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
WQ)Jd;dh@e Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
!^@-Ue8kPp(b Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]k"s!RL+jv
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email] ].@M8o7K]Al,R
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
ZW6Dux'S` Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]8q"O"N{L$HUm.[
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
X8HMMCd*O(\ HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]SB\JH3K
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]z$D pO(I!E | t
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
C@E$VEN+Pm3] Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
hv1D,m~ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email];jL$K5~&Qb,D
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email](z4@)cS(y/G&A
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]T7c$?Mo6Y/A{6o9x
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
0K5r~G RNf3F Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]t`|-NxG,A9|5MB7Z
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]9@0\`$a1l%F
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]VqE]*T$^oq,?BH
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]'S kAx(mN.n U2a
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
7n&c(e.Ch X1y"}Cy Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]|tcR{2T!r
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
wYFe1U W Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
+F,a-D6E t Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
!S"S1cI%G"W I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]2APk4C*@6a4R"`
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email] xP ^%u/fPE
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]Jw T5Q;UG
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]Snh S6\.p
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]N Qc9|*Xb-^
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]^M@#B6hW2U }
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
i6^$H Lv/B8JU#L Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email] aK5R!N8E
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]+D#A oQzh+C
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
U }P`"xaI JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015