2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]_Zl!T:LL
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
,^}*B/i'aAJ Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]V|+[&mpYyi8}$M
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email] ]@S/_+v S
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]F/^;HjJ4~
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email] eO*^ O'K&\fA{E2~
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]Q dVK E5B#~*Q
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
~0f q!PQ2a*K fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
!_3O5L[2{6@? Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]!E/XJ$P'w8y'e
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
8Vva ^U&U d Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
(U v {.qS y;P1s3g[A Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]8a ]#N6LL Y,\{+C$d
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]tU7IQ \G'f
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
4u6Xv(U k mX Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
p;m^{2eh1FN^ Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
9[[v)t%w[ e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
7l*xA(Y8bQby Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]"vwE$F$`mt-~ w G
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]1NS;W1Q Q_6^-WT
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]E0}s)_6l*u2@-A {I `
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]c8kkrq r|ofn
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
"lbZ? N Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]U[+R&`$V-b[
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]u7s(X^,b|3I$b
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]6b7T0t3F5[!^,zu q
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
/Hq y%j\H%O X ^z Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]'F I3H`;H h;IvA
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email] u4@ {\:d;c5VW;{0t
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
O E9d,Q;Ofe q4L Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]~ CYXc%j+Pig
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]#oO,Zm:u Y` f
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]|-]+]^-HN?\
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
a d@oZ%\b Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]9Zh%| U9O"PwH
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]IS2`e| [~&@7~
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email].m&EH~Ub9WuGk
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
}#L J ZO)cW w3] ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
GY p} `W/s ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
$@5ah1a*QRGn0^ N Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]3O(S-x-G5CkN\Hn
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email] WWNh9pS
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email];Y*Kp'uh+n
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]K{ sd4[#_
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]-`E+N(ac9i;R%t
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
8a@&nGPX_WP Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
9{;M F.G?$x\(M4Z Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
yj2?+tM Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
0h7d0y0^ Zg Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
-^u Ju}Kb Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
5J/]*A h)DO5K3w%u!t#_ W Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email])Zx.W~1\1P9a
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]*OZ.Bf l6M}vZ8? w
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
;?"Ex1Ex5Ua Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
XVXx4sT5f$M JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
&K;pP ul]n Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
I \g OdWd%f Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]4d8d#aJ7f D_#?-D*v
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]a;hI0sR5{
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]2f[6u o H
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]G6PN"f,?%X a b
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]H:^z#V{f$z:W ]
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
-aZPo5{l!N-o-BU IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email] i.t#umJ`&~|Z
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
2p4C cBFh InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
8FFi R0HT IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]l5M1luwdbC5l
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
U+`[0Pi[U5o Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
/J E4mB q Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email],K:P~1q3V-s
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]#q&fc0C/sg u,P
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]0c/w)JtU_
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
v't ^ H)e2kM KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
8w!g5S} w Z5} Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
'pFDmu%nB&u Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
8l!y*HDu4\.]vk Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]S])V4u'\8C;K
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
v Ht5nXB3W InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
0WE,z"N_E Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]'S w7Ap y,}&e
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email] F wR#aQye4dI/xz
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
+yV(w@`"si2{ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email] VtJ[[wh
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]WdXpy?
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
/B&d^Ul+m Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
h"D T,U%?K#MW HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]l#n*oZf"eF%XU
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]2Q4mhA~w hoT(z
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]K0U/ppb8vK
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
$^J L!uc,\Jr Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]_Vnq `;M-N8Vb
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
C!j2cP)R+K-G L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email](y?cM'M~|On
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]$gSR/y5HSbYN
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]LNQ _9|$n.V I
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
uQF @R3Qnj6Q5J Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
u%q2ZI.g4_C%A Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
:ri/C4N.et/c Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
8Hz6^ A!G3ey'?1A Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]%x~/v)]8l*X c$s
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
{$Sc%r%Z KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]!hN+WL.^"Fkm;Bv
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] G%N$p:G&`^S+_
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
1W)I+@?T Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email],|/UYx?/p7U H#d)Pd
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
/W0Vnet` IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
&imi5Xu;Wr\ Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]1kaYO,K-|
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]Zjndpw
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email] dyC ?@eu:Q
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
4Ch+aG!n_\ a7Oj;W3^ Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
4Y e3{%ga| Lb KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
fSez;[ w L X Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]%j:G dZT3i*Z|5z|
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
#F`R"tYk/I'Y Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
oreG2}$sJ$f Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
!LP&Mb rMX&z,v Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]\J SY7IV#J6l$U \
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
Ms gSOQ `A JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
r_E-b'kO'[ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
"`^ qB @7z_oYs JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]j4vq3R+i:`tW*Z;n~
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]/Cj N:Rl"P)p!v%t ^ hb
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]p'aN#h s,W
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
NrvWO8G'z {Hn } Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
w/g7au jR Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
s9y#D&L0w+_Z International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
7]k3x2^*A+Y"`.Q.R3M Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]Je0l*NT9nH4U9Q
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]aF8P'bFo0U.p5T9C,m
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]#k7h Ndhu F
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]y/uJr?+p!['O
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
+rS@1L/FX Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]v+m?(nBZ
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
O/M:ZXyw? Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]a^4T3t3d#A
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
'LN4@(pCY6d o Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
b `.K-F)Tm#E0l Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email] j!rC$f)W
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
-R g6@$?.~9f)z;m JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
;^2Q e1N?&l#RH Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
H`(uL%n-l2kI*gf8pV Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]1X5m` OuHA8^k
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]'X-w uM8B0j8yRi
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email] K/X c t&^f!eD7@
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]g@&|T_:F
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]X,d \A/z
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
mQLHt2WfK Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]#{ o G]nD'u
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
_?q:v0qj#]%T Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
x$lUp @?z'o4~Rl M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]E5T(OW-V8i&J
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
\$ptxiW8B{ Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
AZ9^A7v'ZP;C Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
a ag6HvW} Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]*m~&H!Y3i7K
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]`YZ I^V`oCK c
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015