2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
)g*L!T0{&G9MO3C$pf.p Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
QUc2I'WoX't'Xg Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email];^/S G e?E
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]4})\/Co)N&\#|8Lc;x
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email] @W|3}eA
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]P'K)u.O2Y0W a?
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
m-x-c8a#h{8sZ George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
Mrn6j q}f j.E fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
*f7px} QX7S'K Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
6Y S&d(@(z ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
8h!z5F|-S%wd-]` Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email])a u#xC(^e)V N*T
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
0d'FA n0HN~ee Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
R J'w(e H Pe2H Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
ia%ef/D)J Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]M+}z*Y Stw4`l
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
'OZS `s;W e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]:_#Nc sRd
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]5u!f{)\5D7F
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
q ly8m(R*z Ij Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
h X` WmAt La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
f` o?9V ?d'J Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]'l9bz1t{l.\
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]pSIuP9s@zs nQ
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]Sg%EVm7H1o
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
g)m4M0a`'dd2I;PJ,A Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
pbF*O7p3D jc Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email];m,\o9O:oi#pu;e
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
b:nO K7G/U$\K'w Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]i[ m#PcO C
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
w8duAa%v5G#znU JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
$[!N-p%]0{ ~-V@ InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
_N+zc/d/Q9D Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
'~B Y0I!bY$W+d/V Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
4H"|PN S$\ BWu%U Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]a9J^7lgS
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]7F0tt\ o$\ O
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
}7X0or6g]_C ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]xQ/j-U+_&L KU Ew:zI
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email] VK _(R7kw6PVxM-y
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
0o`y"Z&Ki*K3D)R\ HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
R3uk W!t%F!R HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
'pys,B D(l Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
B&dP'w*ou iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
!lnu6X+LLCz{ Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
-_ m.X'B'?-xE`s Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]d:I ~ e/N
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
_ ]?$k!STke Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
cl/oD"QS q Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
)CfJ6F,W!D"H ZA ]%U Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
i1zxt@ K Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
McBk$k'\];t"S Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]:K9U$Ve[J
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]Df(?DZ'T}l5df;@8E
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
9zuc5?\ h%W JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
,D j/B9M(dQH Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]%pBe}:L B8b#q
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
(`j-PLeZ_ Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
8|qP!zyh ] p Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]O X,|6{(JR:E9LzX;|
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
j"vO(u.f|Jvlh Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email] ]Yv vb
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]EM @ Tj!sM/k
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
}fs|*R;F&Q G InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
^+P c1F*^5f InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]?&G2zI0Y
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
bBL#[GI:n iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
G/_o!]XVf5K0b Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
DzV_I#G'~5QFP ~ Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
4eP]@G @ O)o/P MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
u$vg/sKW\ Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
F Ma6r5B-e1u3g8]S JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
^zV]%|5V;d"]"G:h KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
[h{)i(u$?$TYjJ Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]:}F LKed
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
/f S1mw9? v Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]+u)m2m |3X%A5a
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]"Vnbj/Kq6J-Zcg
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]x[0X zK_"`-b.w
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email] ?'vEu_ e
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
lv8i&K X iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
sJ4f~*N"H JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
+U gK'D2Bt~+{HGA0d HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]6I-H+{Y,LT*Q
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]MP+T:sP
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
kD6~{Ky8xS HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]&T.T(HHUb G"SE#Y#Ffu
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
$\ ]i.`5e~rr:u/sd Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]w N5OW5]@FV
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]:S%fV&f:pz'm3S
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]UA,]Vi)[ [?
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email],xcHm)VK5PKL
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]aCS d%LWc d
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]]"j+RSo#p
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]2n.hLQo5U:X b*~%Y
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
%_Am"p:{q3y^ ] Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
T7Lp:mn*l0o Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]3]/v"|)^)z
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]A1XBH4a H6f
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]}a1O9su)C*cb
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
7XgU x-` sR$xw KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]#I+\o"DD-RvA
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] hw3B5xD
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
I`|-Jn%o Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
.O+K-|&mWfF ]"i InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]i Rn)e,Eq'gI9_
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
l/k,~9tk6O7q s Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
?!TB.A*jk9X6Y Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]M_#KxUvr#`j'E
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]v&N"K O[ ^
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]s&s;Z.W3L r']?U
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]!grri:qE
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]Ch4d/B9f] tw
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
si o"y|1E Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]8bz'\h-}Q S
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]+i*y k oK;^6|
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]7V ]o(Q,u
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]YUVf3j2[w'u v
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]+cmOG@x? Ru b@ rE
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
TV5SaDOg_W7QO JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email] u c@)T_1O
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]%V6F!F!| D[,u}a5_a
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]P5i2l3c Axx ?
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]U-bs u$r Dg @u$BMY
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]Tt9S6_ K!K6IQ
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]Yz XJ$Q
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email][C-y,viK/a2E
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
#jNRQJ Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
]WF{2XH{Jw HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]U(V1^7F;Ae'l V
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email].\!aOBa@f,M
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]%e Ydq5KL5Z+i[v*h
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]thVmk
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
RR-bq2PSi Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
SJS%dawC Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
P4u:g7C1a Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]p XSpZm
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
c+\ S F;d%P0C:h;~0b Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
1`A5uNj7y JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email] j%CH(\|.O0r5B
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
Lk8IQ[B(XL:f+h Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]p~f7o NV$M$Lr;l%C6x3S
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]fYZOI] QNW
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]0HgH8@WT {AF*]
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
2f(t%g3`6~h J Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]B'Fj^ X5N^W
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]+C4\C3j ?qKP
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email] t UU:n I
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
m o-}7FvQz Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
w:pP/zYn_g^o Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
:S @m^[@-cC M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
RmE8v%g Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]'DC9qT"M
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]Xz {(q)Wn*`
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email] X6Llc!HB G*v5a q!^
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
"P6K l[CX;` K JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
d;I"g\I__e JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015