2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email] e9yP.D ^-D
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
g*APqg+FD Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
)nc7cT.\@ Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]T5q[ [3a*A
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]j:S,xad.n
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email] P;{B'?2y7V,O
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]^$oPj9d[4g`"P.q
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
W#|&z(~ f fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
!},pg5\Zz Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
/G`RJq`ukK*P ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
ZbB:S*g Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
L%F?;tBK }.H-@ Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
UDR7x:sH%}v Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
Sh y4CO/s8?"J"u Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
tU JR ~4F5B] Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]7Vf [*n~ T8NX
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
7y;t(p!H"t$c e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
P IBe3Y Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]HB-j'I8o hsJ
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]/tC~b*K!lQ]
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
8`_f5U}\%qY La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
WD9tP7QG8\1S#z*B Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
lUiZ`1D Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
G*n kZkR` Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]Dn\L ww0z%xtR(d
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]~.L9o"g%Xm
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
a/`P6sw Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email])h'w(yQq X0b)g/D
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]ln4S,o(g&r
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
? \%?X;Yu Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]JV5kr3b
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]U&u;Z%oJP+y8{4L
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
Ug'gxK'\ Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email].Y c`Yq@|
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
)P1U @0]oZ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
S|hB[h a2bO l@ iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
IS"k{ VZ+d I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
9p z\ tQ0h?1S ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]j i v5g)| x)?o,W#z]
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
2b'Eo_+TmV/o Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
;F&PL%l/dn1dW HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
Cc eT-m"kA HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]nG"R%eBTZ/y
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
6O4I"zHt0jF/R{ iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
&Uy4R0J7Nf@(K Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]^,i ^!K;cG K*Nj
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]Fwa_8fq
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
5Q0nd+c m&eI/x X Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
{K~CU#e0g0f G Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
x6Z8a:Tf0B0o Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
(|!hRNzz R in{ Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]vG&i"nd,Z4bH
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
S ^ ? t_:l_(~ Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
h.Y.Zi0r W Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
dc rb+\v SO],z B JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
G.cM I q3NpXwP Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
-M9H"FZY.uQ4p Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]"C-pXg^M5LH9]m8_
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
7j6[2r7?xK(M Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]g,qU ihCD)r\|4C7|
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]k&I'^??'l
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
gKu'J2Xl Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
Vt8A1d2N(lb%k'wZ*L IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
^fux)H8OBJ d%M InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]R?r4k lz[TDP
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
&gZ F;z"JBS4? IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
4d BE2M?N,h)i ]{ iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
Pv$CJ3H Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]s1\-r*v+tVX
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]b5B8i.W4`2U-{{
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
(b L}:qv/c Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
IkBv&FlLW:t JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email] L%Z1y+|XCM b
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
4@.L|+D$_H_0F2T"r Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
D YpF(U Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]5a!n@D$cAP
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]Qm|4B,{/`/G n1j$t i
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
'NH'K3L7am[?"ggG InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]#{f:mo/q3z4H ah
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email] r"jz!~%a| qy
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
[_l ?}6Ag iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
dM'h*spJBY(bm JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email] LRk9ch#Zd
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]/wjXu.q*o Z vs!@
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
c1DfP0bX Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
]$B}*X ]$N J J HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]4yB3^#iz[
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
e4taBo.u L J*? Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]"`oe{m/Cy m3`t
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
'r8} ^;I+d#{8A&m6R] Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
+d&I2hT L%M V6S Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
^K2?8mn9| C L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
v$sB*T;g*Z Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
#R'l:G7h0M-X;P Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
0b6h"U]s Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
0^0r%l:d N*b+z;A Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]\\-^Y&yn(w
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
~.gJ+O+Da Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]'U[&Z.G-vx1Z7vSF
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]yFk2a+T5K7p:T ]B
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]'u%dJbn+F"j
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]9~S,`"V(l&H9a |
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]$xaJzOXI Tt s%U
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
oH:@#rm Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]A4X~2Q#?k0^
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
5{~UI R7cV#glW8s IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
"_ W7T~s[G Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
8? ]2| S8M.s x3Gg Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]ni!au v PN9[-?(H f
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]i1|#|#_.fE
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email],xCHz8G-I#W
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]{:n'^E6O)?D
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]Zg${&Rl KSx
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
0{no oL?*Uk Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email] G4L8d3y\n&Lw3|
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email];Lt4m&?C
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
b[PJ yhF eS6o Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]Po&G'T8},I
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
tfID:fL6Z1@hJ @ JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
v)Jci0}.E{ @ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
O9O:L#Z/v MwNVo(P JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
9jz,_*[iS4O Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
"S2q@J-K@c~2E Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]Y:G'j+P\j*]
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
jetO vukpc'n Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]5ahk-nS | z)C
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]y~4Y)R:}-Vq"Vh
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]MD m*s WLG1Q
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
d|BGM:V{i/G HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]uHa*K)H
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email] H2m*l _)iIX7I:x
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
X%ee_+w| Vhb~ iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]t4b t*C7r7|I
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
4a z h Ju4h-o*Jj Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
&}g+UzuJ Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
?&vk[NS#\i*g Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]li Z6HP;{i
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
@4yJ|1w}o Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
f+n7X)nl)Q)W:v JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]0\ d8L3x-d.x5u
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
V0mBJA~D Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]Dcoh l Ov;c8_0^
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
-]~e A!dl/_0\ Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]x*[| zI4Gp
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
(r/As+Y1Y$D G#E b^ Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
0G#sn#x1p%y[ Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
[_'e2G _w0C'm7y I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
*R9j"UU)I D Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
4w%PNxQ z8vkD Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
\&Dy4H{K1XF!F$j Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
rK+OO\ A5B M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
'm r{$UF zl)eq Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]@.e&e3G"hM
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
A9V0A;D#l,u'NJ Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
+A|hp$X[.U Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
/TH+M9f7` JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]hU8|,Zw {f
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015