2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]s#xupYp3q g(h3n5U
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
5q6F6y|b)]t Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
Zjg M9e&T9?4fe Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]a ^,Zvz v;jo
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email] RD,i#k*e t
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
J3a;_5cM General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email])v4NW'jo9r:k
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]5q~/N1nyw!h
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]T Qx rv%h
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
0]L6e(Ce ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
"U)E.@ U%D%jn l Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]\4w5A8q8gls
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]0D:T K pS
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
8u w3J3mk Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]vm4OL D
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
r8A4f2h2k_ Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
:pN+lCH:X2mbP e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
;_D0C^w+` o Y(t+e Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]9e}4\K(h)o8x1^s
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
} w:Ib0Ub Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]3F W ZT t]z
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
0b(d,X/E L`+tl8O Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
R#f.[`;i!D o"kp Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]&tX0s&V{*iV
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
7|#R{km9Dy Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]/p"N'vOkK%]$y
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]W[ I/TA
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
%K:g"I ](~{ q King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]7kQgqx
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email] Y!F XUa)n(]M JN!t l
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]$j:rg7O UV)X
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email];Oo1Ya!NcM
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]iHl|R2MD#[&| WL
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]0S'c8t8D8@'`z&w
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]N.bz2e&{_1D*j~$^
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
fE.r cnB?0z9i iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
K T#R+waJDX*Y I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
B`N0{\S6O mq ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
p?)lCO ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
%`E%w1I} d#C ^ Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
1O q:k Ed |nQ9R$c P HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
8CeC}r8})p&iG}m HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
Wi7[ m,vk Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
HE(p+a|$S LgR iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
9Z+s r'Rv!S\7` Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]dYb BO,r
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]y(Mwx iF
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
d0\6n$C)EI)L9x Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
o,g3Z z X1B Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
w)D5G,rNtH Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
KP:~9a;t Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
CT3} V2N?QpK Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
-e-f#?De Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
gL#Q"R{7Nnu Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]%{s9^ ZJT2m
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]/Zi1a5|m;y!VHY-WD
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
!dA(Fn%S,ucG ~'K(A Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]Y)y(usyS.byX.G
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]&}U tHA] H)|
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]\3N-c8x7[2^\)B
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]I*o$j_ a]^q
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
,g0c gi t*n4{:G \#d Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
e.m](I5EzH!v IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
pv/|2M!L InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email].o }Q m\WwS
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
xnd3B;~1E!v IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]0g5k ~5b4[ G
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]N3DS8Fx
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]!^"~+M*q2S.r0bj x5t
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
SWF7u!UO R~)y MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
4R(n'AwkK/B Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]9m x2N4]Awl
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]|+@ @)ZM'HEUt
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]l'|Z$@]cg
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]&jRb|\#l#BA:[n
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]9wLw,[I1g:Jj%N
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]T;xn^3z?"g&_e1R
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
Nf.bktY&lg+U3m DZ InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]S f'K4Z7| J5Y
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
&wrAh O*kmNQOd IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email])T9qQ"rOQZj#k
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]:z,A)pub(E e8I${
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
$lK5U/C5T1l HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
gNZ!q~f.rS HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]hF wLFe6|
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email][0AU*pnyi l
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
&p2fXzkk e Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]lP:|2Bp
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]O3u ]c@ E#W
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
Ra9d v!L4};qp Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]Hk4F$L7Z5BF
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
M?hw,b!N9m;p L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
2c&E2O'Wtb Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
W hA0|7T8G4Q B3S^%z Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email].g AUeg;Gcc
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]0d+}3odVNE4O-^
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
MI,[ w gH,tE7b] Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]Jx1u Vf
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]x-u#[+I'AO$S QL
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]"BCn ze8n0i
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
I;qnGGK;[c6z KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
H7kA9tj Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]5z[v,LZ6]HV
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email] i-v+V2n2x3I+Tdb
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]/p0\X`|2e2}E)k
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
h)mrvd$ESc,m-I IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]FZ$l4a?-V B|
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email] Qk}'XSR
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]@._(O3G*kI~
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]NbzM9lt|8^
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]HdSx mL7Z!f#\hk
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
_ul Yqb7ne KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
#MAS ~D"|&Xm tnox Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email].|j5v:K.p'QMn,O
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
`^w3j ^9VMwR.c,r Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]5Z I+~7d)L'Sb^G
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
%xt{ RU0g|-Y2M Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]j Z$J:JUq W
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]o0r Q2g#N,N XX
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
+~Cor2Z JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
R_Z(\E;u JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
|I|F0J$E^*bX Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]'YDX"]0Nv
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]y X9o]Fj8d
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]Z1U+m ?)@u
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]5n)U&W:r-C-_)S h,S9L e4]\
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]2D k$E4]9z2g@
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]:voH'F-Q!x"o7Js V`9Y
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email];^JF%z3UK nRq
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
*W6s0f cXt{ HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]Ia3}r E{1r
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
6c'Bl-P$GZ;oD iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]w9bHc~7a
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]5`$Hkl h _5f
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]5] oPx;_ X
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
:qx;S]o`#]+r8|k Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]%@$adM-gk p*V
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email] Ov)@ tB#z-{
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
{9I?;STY1r1ZDX JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
u B$W2Fq4l&y7Q? JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
7] N.U8@;wI-M[ Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
9SxGcPM.A Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]h4q.u*Ju
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
5g^l'l;{(i.\U iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]T&fVl7g!c
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]qF$OER-oU/x7|
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]2D1n I#q [4iZ
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
N+} @8N!L#D+gT.K1C Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
N9u \ AU4W0U0r,b3Ft Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]0o G o,h7sMCD
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]\0c7F.ft9qXn;\
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
?w!kl(?*L8y*\%K1u.d Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]XxeQ ~:`2D:yf}
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
dDW%kg+Q(pJ)At q!V] Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
Gt b&X;J'| P Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]]C:qW.Z q
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]"E]qaIG4o
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015