2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
6F(u-lEM G'Q Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
Y]"ueWYQm Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email].n*{#WOb)@*_hv
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]1Eg3A6@DOZ
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
9]LOe(n*l Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]+{bfy G/n
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
v {{;ebV7aN }P George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
B q0H)i _.b fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
6^ _*|_-m?^ Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
F'gp&H}mB ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]o] Q)wj}%nZJ?T2`p
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
)h%n`*R8~ Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]3^:sn0~e
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]G#_ u)gO:O
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
:q I m;|!F.[/Ft2` Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
@{ j-J*Dc8xvHU(\&w Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]0x^8a Q~4e
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]Xxy2i{^&j
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]1dCF6`]r-xq+E{9]Dz
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]R/@'D`H5yn`(n
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]5p*hF]x%`7B![%ut
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]:l:Ia/|yR%|nI Z
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]%NO U2EM,x
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email],Qh*}G4Ivbr} m
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]3V S*x4\P`!E)m6@1K
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]F8[HB4G"si1g
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]+a6~9mw+g8hvp
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]%b5a}VkC9~z4n8R
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]%Ce:O5[&nbgd
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
y#E+N o!q*xC+Y-m} Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]2a8G'r9ODo
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
K l feQ:VAlfp/w InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
SO$?a5j Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
;Nsbg+fY&^ Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]r$c G_-x@3{/k}
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]U @z8h| x(D
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]6X4_ }m"P}&dOi}
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
&l.Lj \C*X8z/u:j+w5P ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email] @,H d Z7i
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
ku2`4CmLm Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
8CG/h-Q0T2q"^_V HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]F-N` h_%u.WR/ju6a
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
|8V j ?.Pq8R T-h Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
(JPsJ!h%e%I iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]"y"H z!X.c![7xS2c S z
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]Em0P!xr
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
_%r+P:}.~ Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
](A/x?$] B1W0|]|7G Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email](LwM0x%U8`#i ?
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]D!^jw/t(WQ3P]5h
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]&B.B[6XU
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
#d#Hl}'RV!~ Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]{H7hUa/a
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] [~2p/dQQ
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]K2MR\x3m
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email] { i]7[m:j
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
"c9@X%xdj Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]?Nas-T"[,IP%g
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]#b:bj0AF _
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]8Dmfg9Zo{@o
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]#f ubB|HQ,AS
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
qsMW:^6KQ a~6X Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
S|/p#Uz IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]$r"A1@r#A'D!@
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]u"n2a8nt
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]8{ e Lug-R.C(?B(o"dc{
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]aQ z^*cjzl
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]j?H3[ P/m(M
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
I)WFtL7r/b~[x Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email] sT:S-z`V
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]g{p+S:L3A[@5G
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
$U1mR a@'kc JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
.N wpy.L!Dg,} KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email] ?!y`G{c
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]b q:OQr#oCMs,j
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email].W"W-V\u#?B
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email] y _k3~v l
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
*u!~#S8f&B:Q)`i InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
|u~1q Lq8q:a-O Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email] ` d-O&h'~:yI d
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email];ydiT_0A
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]&IHX4~2F)^
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
:d#On{1?2ssR\ d HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]2H9i5v9C [)LuH-{
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
Hn%?Sp3zf Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
)yp0IH/? w HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
1L`*aB'\%y"l.u'q |f Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
9~K ZZN;O)Ao'O Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]i6G WLKt9HO
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email])B3zm'PkN\
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]"Vj M |x7L
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]4xC"U4^BA;l'RD9M
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]b+Y"H%aaSX E h GV
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]:s^b;ZA,F.w*O
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]7Ek-Nc@*^FWD s
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]d^ k:t-B9tu,o
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
'q&Ky@Tt6MVL"e Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]` v-Ee;l1ctKa8T
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
)Q+bT0nXF:U @z:G{ Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email] }A,^&vcD!fP
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
/N'V}S,g;p-s i KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
*Q7v`:jJ2m { Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]Qv;aqMglq
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]0I*s RmG2@dv/aq'G
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]oOPbqS
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
a KdXu`9Y IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email];ss,`-^;Sj V k
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email] W&D UUDdU
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
/mEnjky*F4yu Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]c2y4sC%Fe
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]Jx G(p:P7hv:K
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
U4V B+|MvEn1W KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
7d&^g2R)FM.Vn%C7S Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
a'|1y6{ nwf4}"E Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
G3f*D lTa M|B$aU9R Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]^}9iO8LL Y!t
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
h"h NE.I Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
/FSF\ \K]7Z jO \ JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
9_0]+@}w6RV'YD^ JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]uX?[&k5c1N
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
2R3U*W4~:D2Zo JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
)`5].@1K6dnd} E3? Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]s3p1p;\Yu
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email][ S1a(s&bJP,k
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email](F3LK W4o9up&s,_1ap
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]~YyVO'Qf!p%] `
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]Y].KG z}
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
}*R8M^'T%ZX'd Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
(|0b!{7N(s3q*Ie'Z HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]d6C!`O%V'ak$` TP
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]3\D7D `r
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
%? Kf:eJ|{c iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
+i s,n*a&VTW~,@9Q Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
Q$X:nC*m\7mu Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]H+V$[%w1?3?xb `3y
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
|b/C-EM Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]{/TE(U7V Z H|2Qp
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]1q'}W4{:E
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
4o*Y;i/{!T5N5Q JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
-?.w OaCl7yc JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
Mv JAMy w(qR Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]g-R+r7SL
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
5V#NLCb5B;q.Z!o;a Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
Qk)Dk f iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email] b:X x@p7NSZ
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]+q/W6sP6_,N9B;I:lS
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
:\2F;ile-F8[ I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]TT;K2`b#ol
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]ciOa!tGI us
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
3m!B8t/h4^OY\t Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
s oy+r w C7Z^*J M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]}Q k9^}$Gj(z,s o[
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
(p;R.~:sW Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
O]#cSL Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]}(o*Z`2j)[
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
2^}(N6[ `_w#[ JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
t(r"C3h1f c%F!v,T JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015