2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]` ny JGE0s
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email] A:B,Lbv4J
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]}ZO;Ky,T6~H6s
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]SI+}7v?9b
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]2{4Voa/J9teVIqf
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
(|b8V` g0O,S/B General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email])Tv"v+k,\I1~R
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
4Car3YA#]5?$om fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
RC^nR kT Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
T;nW U+nqElE W ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]6_9N s e H-Oo"y
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
R Q$ZIM#g Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
XV#? O\{8M(dMT Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
cs8c}#L6~` \ Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
HR&[HU9c%z4W Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
$^0C2i X4kQ%e0C#t Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]Z*_5[|!tY1I A
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]3M,m7MqT [
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
!HBA3I"pEyT EU Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
ZE5H){,Z bJ*bMe Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email] }CJ"](ry
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]b!}Na
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]H3iJ q+NLm2e.U
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email] f:e$w W't*G
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]/A%h\9o|(YjYq
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
9d}ApV B4[6o8@ Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]E+~#a+}$u*Nd[
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email] Fa)p)voy4EY_
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
9|a/h@ cH6Az Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
0qf$@&U0^e&o,l~ Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
#yHr cjo4h JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
3Ww H8g l#` InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email] iO9wsg7lx
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
?J:kec f Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email] Up NF']2] DD%F `1f
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
+U Zg p0K iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
O^ r zK` C I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
#W;X1HIa5_1A-zV'p ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]#XG)|BtE b-k
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email];J(lq JZ
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
n|6m;[f,[ HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
#|'q1s"[]Osg HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]-L"wR8e cb$z
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email].`.WW*t!y
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]M&_,l/Q:HoN
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
l+c;}3b7C'BbC9f6J Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
t4d"z%[f2a _ Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
u ZWA&{5t*Y Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
NBt+^s^9le Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
eL7sHdV3Yg P:LL0L Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
P Mb5Z$x6P*M Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
} @}"z%^n Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
1]webS!t|%^#O Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
&}+mXpVG2V Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]~G;PP(l4s
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]tg3Y/K%H3h6FQ
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
CC*e~(fd Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
t,uaQ4K/s Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
k#E/~ U)R2m Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
i"dT8l sU Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]` UmZ-d&`3E
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
"s^o:?2]rT~g:} Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email] |d}/c}8ci8Wf"K b t
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
7N dfj,g9g InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
#}x8gCgm0j3U InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
0EC#d%w3Ai&Ti IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
:c)J0uCC1v iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]A_tv'w:B"N
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
0qm A{/qev9U/g Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]`$gTx C,x'y Sd
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
hvG0g[!U Y c Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
WcN h7UuD&K JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email] D]S P1P5SI&M&mai
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
g;od2w]6N Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
a8w:wtWW6DI] Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]Z;Z)O0mr
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]2stJ;V4S3pz7U4U%f
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
#Y!vseE*Vt1U3xh*o InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
/b&YeHV'x2\lb Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
#z7c-l,G#ujJ+T IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]|nI1W/hvv }`#nP
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]Q G1G2rl7X
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
.H e%oV ^{Y HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
4dw2e}1?Sj*{xY HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]I(TU9BY \)[
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
n&BJ`imRk/KU HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]SHy/q s6CO(RAt
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]5LtJ*~L8m
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]+W&Hd\ j W0snK0N(p
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
(JC+RG#s'? Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]:]$dU+X}
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]#g9n+p/CP!f+Ak
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
$_ Cg.OuWZ0A D ^1~#W Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]/FP\Sq5{A,O
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
9|"f?^B GO5s Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
,vr|cb(? Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
Tm)Gl!WfeR9~ Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]}{9n%P$H1jK8NZ
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]\o6Q jR7g?F
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
W ];jP.u4X Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]M\M^z-r)I
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]R9nij:gM w
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
2} n%I&W3j } } A Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
df3KEGG%qaWy Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
t7h!A^ D%d%q InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
#}5w,iC3jU IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]t;N5^5sWC7}
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
t)z)e3a { t Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
|\0H ?3}_Z*q&[? Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
%NE8`\%i5y? HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
0QsQ+z(w3u~!b Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
P!]i.Zj#O4zAP KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
*];cW?|p'K Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]cZLI&i
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
)O/o1zqT8uJ Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]rH-v{/H!tt
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]b&jP+U^']
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]X#Tj#b)h~ S,RvFK
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
V2Z6Z0F1\ZWh JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]x z8f.Fy5iC:A$ii
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
,kX6j?)w/_[$z JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
PI'Vp%| Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]:h_"RO!~|
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]c Ucu+ht
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]#N'x f%ghx/os-aB
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]j?#~Z2r j
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]v!Q:d"JcGt!Fw W5o
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
'mx-W}@_/N Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
[ {!OtV| HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]fj Do#fS d8A"H(gU&|
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email][2uBfCiwW6[
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
ZR.h$Ym#Rn RSI5j iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
;lf7PZlY%D&Y Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email])x]~edk3w
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]^)t.ex6m3N5}
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
'?6LI3J/m_ CH[ Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
f%_1Srjg~4Om3f$] Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email](dT(Rw"^"FZ,H
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]"q4],Gmu%J"R?-~
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
G;UN7qf JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
.dq%s3~6L2Rfih Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
ve ]t%O4} Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]ob#`FL
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
2B@ c4b!I6[N9S.^ F iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
%F4@ T*\/a rB\ ~;R Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]UIJ d t&Y%O)~vo;{
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
b6rg!jN6q?*g I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
:_gf;aT6ROJ Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]4YR jQ^r&O1{
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]6g TmEWc |5r
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
/`O)v^I2I^5B M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]_2YI0[ C2~[V
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
#o$W@Z2l ] Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]!W3d8h/u_7u E
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
0J,o4S,l6w:wa ?` Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]t F~ jI?
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
Qj/V9ZT\:] JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015