2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]!_B'IXZ,E4\
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
/v]1}%a0` Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]pR6BpG^
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
D-W$}8R,c [b Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
"}n E%e_ Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
kHQE{/` A;{5r General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
#X6|{/}/bP$A George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]"Kt:j#|3@:l{2}C
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
2A GaB5Du Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]M${"q,|zp8M;d[N8F
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
%{e/d4^%U"SoZ-] Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]}` q{#|
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
m-}qE|;n+o([ Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]"_Gg)R8p
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
K W8Bs;I$I,mon+xW_&[ Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]9N-K:\M[M*G
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
L)u6B9~@Wa:] e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]ez+yhpJ5NCc
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]Nd!bk8}K y9D q
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]8nP8|2e2x
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
A o[5uE2D8HM@ La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]-^~:kD9\f`
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]5~!F:?IP2\^%j!za7}
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
}4A3d3ij Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]T7K$y"`[s+Amb
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email][ DO W$F+Y)U"D
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
%Lc&O? A Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email] m C B/y;sI
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]Qj%`:EZ y'@ qIG}
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
-w4dk,s})i?K/K Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]h1LPq7TZ!M}
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]2J-atm"C
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
M/xe-Sj#LP Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]{6N/L9RcaND g
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
j:k$Wp1ahBf Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
']5P ~P,{e?2Iq iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
tt,v\b!T@Vx6X I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]&zC3|!IS X5i~
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
$cS\F,Nl/|)Tm ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
%j?]jtKoo Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
B&m!m0]|m HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
"w s-v-{f HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
8O;P-q7i*k0N%W Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]b"ln#Kh u;j.`
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
AU2ZE(q^1\z m Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] m,r?&{9T+R5X.@g
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]E x{m'Y!l`
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
Q!|'Du5B9s4r:FR Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
&]$ol$q D:` Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]*f*]2Ix.e8iZ
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
r/kCff[2EP Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
^Z0J&I8hW{ Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
!d`.]oy/{ i"xa Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
B"k qn,^ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]sG+@+X C$Kn&Jq5IN7~0}.P
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email](z.hDkQo0dWK^^
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
|)V"q:r7Vh I$cBo Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
X:V0F*Sh@.r6Q `{ Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
`G!`5Qxt ~V3Nj G Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]2Jg2H-D&WNJ9jUs
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
S)M:[%Yha Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
tR9xBH*GQrX Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
Bd9hjeA,jac IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
1Wg&Jk'R,N`Y {:y-]v InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]%[!t-yU(F^u
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
\2fHZsO*CF IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
1B0f&R~.e1Sa iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
;Q8my \DB4t Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]Lk:@6|-A(}[(|3D*{
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
@6f c+hM1}o4~&} I MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
3A?,g%~^m!b+h Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]7K ^;a U o%i#~T5t
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]z h9m'C4A$|G
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]S]:s _s4J f
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]meHq7U/R
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email] u:Xl*H w-aDP r
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]z_*cw]_~4n
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
-A\|H,gH xrTY"J InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
2LW*[nl vh^ Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
NHU ~j(j IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
E D#ab:Dc;@{cu iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]#gO*Cq fX&Cl
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
"Dm3Mb} O8] HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]5{2M){U2Tt)g7cs\
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]X7zO+] E+B
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
WY s \ k6v9j HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
ae+ic t Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
l _E0@SZ*J Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
Z o+N3JX8d Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
O,Qs2H9pyt H6}Ta Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]:D x#ANIdZ L#ic`8y,e
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
:w#pyX:r@O$j E m0@ L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email];o8_z Y D
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]+iUYW9]r
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]kG1S&_!X
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email] k,Z]S9V6x*j
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
8ch!U~,\"a&^'\u/P Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]}9a-t fz Fq#[
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]8C8K+Z)HC U
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]+c:ifB_,i)`
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
9G @'fp0J \&q KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
U%t*h Q F1N Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
:~C'u1W-st Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email] CfW5sm3Go G3p
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
,{a(D.V/d3y InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
bR8Uh@8U)`$?0B IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]X(KC^0GuK
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
ru bm;wl)a:V Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]?.`eL1\ o3y(?-A)e
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
*Hm&~:f _k0},c HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
f*Jm b;k&ec#M4w;}r%h Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]4^)_$[r`'n
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
|?"Y |:{P Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
,ut-K*]$q6r%z z-V,P| Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
w&Mw!i(P Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
w w"J&k!\5m Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
7zAuJ!~;_3hL Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]5@ yt'} K;s)iV
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]$Q(i.A*\8]YT$D
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
8^p2}_J H JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
X)j+v0h%q.f0h JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
7fq8e1gj(BT Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]u5tZ,O*gug
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
z,H]N ]5S Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email] E3Y6v$XBYq
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]S8f bC)t {:FE
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]Hv K oBP
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
N(X&|![p$^Lr0pv Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email];o;NV(C,GD3O
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
-q+d-on$NO%th p$^1v HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]x!EEv y{ n4\5G
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email] };t^ccPdK
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
K!~4w hw#^r Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]qWJ#O/r6W8@
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
)K i3X,FU[m[E Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
1hD6EK,doO B*O M C Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email])k.pZLG'@/q
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]'QQ,{oR9jE"IQX
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
4u!W us!S#nX JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
&hmk!w&OHV JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]L1^9?ZU+O
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
%ILu(E['y\-C Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
#`qr#hz3xR Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email].TY rSDk%U%P_
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
^`F)F(R%P Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]aR0q1pH$dO*F7n
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] TG;D}\&a?rW
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]L}"eeW4JM,c
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
cT4K6`]t:T?j Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
L;}:Vp FEe%~ Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
6uP*] R v w5J,x0Z M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
`4o N7e _ Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
,\`Rk4Q.z US4Y a2X Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
6?:\-|"nfo6YD%Ix| Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email] `4RkiOJR;Vsq
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]#M}Ln-U&N+co
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
?5x _4u cYe2q JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015