2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]c)sFD S0KUc{
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]%fx0X uf!uSm'c?
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
9T WD'T+h'Ks Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]Zzzr"I$_
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
8X&t)Gl;]fJ0f Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
4Wm!B Z f*S]-}#U General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
3SAZ:}Yn+bw George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
SN&c_ oz:i fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]aG{*o3ZO K2\
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
t a@yv4CH ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
]&}[T7zpY-G{ e Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]D"y:~ UC*mA6s3x%h
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
prQ9d,OC:F M!]^9q Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
ZQ:^0s;U0_:E? Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
Xf] p\u[$O N4H9rb4hI Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]s.})g2g!p fM n S
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
jW-G1A$o8G:?Z%zf e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]'[0z L)b_d;B"w!Yj"\
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
*e@)u5a"c Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]pH2`(}+N
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]2Z-P#fX)c9W)Y'd~
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
ci0N2@_z F1} Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
`1p/}/cy Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
'qx'K!x} _2kr*t Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
]?0ry"k;[Z Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]9{ftFTb^
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]p!MQB-c^A A0G i`
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]"z4D0Zck@J
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
M5h` P:["ka Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]^g$f4}hj&YZS g
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]A:u;P)r ?
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
k4?c$yev InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
1mlfX8qo-a Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email] d}4C v}&KN6R
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
X Vk8HQRZ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
d8uMQ"E,u iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]6|*D&TYB3P*cv
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email](B7X[$id{/Ag
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]3t/h$V!u1d;?(I
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
,H$UbQcS/e Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]H c-yVS.Go&tl
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]_BlQ8VY!qp
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
*LS+IsbA B/m Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]k1OBcz(`I'IOF h
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]u[#U;D0H}
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] kui g0n"[
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
6_ W:I(I { Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]2]6T)X#c`1D9be
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]A c/@y*]*C
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email](r;@0V0v Nb
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
:zj.an7?#@U Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
y;a/Mo `f Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
)h$]0ird.m6{2Cw Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
^A:_l3r` [ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
|.gC:V4oln JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]dhv k4u jY Q
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
.VGn V)`A,l Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]dUm.R a!j+Jh5u7RH
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
w$j{0QR Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
F9W\xj~9r t7E Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]5YM9C IR,P*J+x%@
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
&Dk;{L5F fB Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
5P$@ [QX.j9e IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]8UV,F1uWnHHO
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
QEz#a2C~0Y InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]K^/k;no&C*J9au
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]e;N,xb'OKU M KO&m
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
JIb-t\ Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]`0p7@2xp
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
v?I7j"ElM MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]g.rl.D}E&@
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
:H MeL/`+H:W"^V JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
4|)kU \b]E KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
.G`e.{q$~{w1k)W3z Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
,g?Q(ov\7sr Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
4~2x:_ j [.s?4G Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
s'y jDo&S?'Z Wq Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
df7W7t6a[p[c ~$n8} InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]wL6|\ N
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]9M;M7Q,pV K
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]2\ K,FT Y;o/o
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
}[m R ](\ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
0C!H-B5zA9r [ HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]9aeFz"IC#H-U+b0VuQ
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
"t%M Q(k:c Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
w s3|aO2h-E;K-sZ HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]CO#\G-M3U%\]
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
&l)d}pVf4|1L)\@D Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]W Zb3p4Dlq
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]zY4G)Df$wR)M
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]3Y5D&O;kn}.Xdt dj
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
Vg1^l"s\%P L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]#vH6Fu\9`&y
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
&DLb XN[Y Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
?]2_H gt Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email];W2m7lX:v9i G%i
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]3A#U(xrK'r3k"B
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]Z5fDFLTN
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]8?N}@5?5h+l
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]FhF G8z~jd
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
_${%il7v#} KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]W8Y#gC|
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]s-r \ | qN{
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
`X,R`,z Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
'O#Xh}(Y?r;x InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]2}!u"} W[
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]z!X|9F[m9S9H
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]|;a5Nd@+Z#d
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
~1K;YCk"a1@&BM Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
^x H j'B},W1QB FS HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]wZ T&G6E~'~_5Ey
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
(p;}Cfm4r8A KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
6zp h5Kp%JAjV Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]l-Z+bCZ7p a.yE
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
0?)w4qOg(P%u y Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
L&tA3CV zH&x Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email](s1n;e5cq$b]D5[
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]9Vy)G r } ]
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]5UmH3T*Y.W7TT
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]p N~,[(X.SIr
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
$|2u{K5}#HY M4} JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]/C SzzG@9Lb%}
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]Uz/q.V;t Ip
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
!wBpQve _2I Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email](t` dGc&ea0\`)]
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
st J$_m4f@u n)i ? Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
*[R!\A8b nh'W G International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]Pf,`mqc,O2r
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
t+`-rX @i&K HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email](vf-HM0h?
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
)n/B9B-m+~M E i jE Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]F0Y$m-|(e~4]@
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
.O)rKP&S Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]k!a ?} h"y?
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]_+lx8C`8c`}5zA
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
V ?8\JXZ Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
$O?f1kc]%]FH Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
/dqZ5nb,ky~o Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
)v0p N2a7C\5Y j { JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]wC;n }ve3r!m2p
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
"K'BM.F U/q ? Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
aX1gSo4p Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]q?JJ'b G
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
3{_!Hx:oy iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]7so L7k6Z E'_s
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]^bbf []
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
/?lvg+GP I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email] oIq7NNB)@_
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
4{j d{ O"Y Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
)?*|1mWX Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]$h |Bjl
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
!YQ-E H;[1xg;{6^b Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email] S4n/A|e'VIVq:[3B
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email] qc9Y XGo6K)T
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]? V&nb_(~
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
1L8{4G0kS*Z l JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
cfDL*gP%l;ka JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015