2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]?:wx:\z8s$Al*J;J0t
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email][ B T`e~
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
EcYEcDuPJgX[ Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]9rPA5n]YVU
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]E2k I Zi N0W"]_
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
;f6e$\.T] General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email] JX!jS.`'sx,_#UGP]!s
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]o8q3j*y"dk1l
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]N&z:l"@ @QD:c:y
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
0X8p1a9qw*D5VB ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
;Z1ad)p6` bj4j Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
WHxet]L+g Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]]!y WE]m'?
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
H6?$Bg5v+KA!EQ Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
2g:TEw[)y;Q#h Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email](m(v B!U{[p
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
J_:k U5P _;a e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]2b"pqMw|0{
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
_[:LJ:Yia$MF;{ Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
N l,R @zxi Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email] f(D7p e$JKRgH?
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]RCP$j bV
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email] d,Kv\.L7O:`-Z$^ D @
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email] @['hf yP&U.Hv
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
&|/P-]5T-jK(DOl Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]_ L's,qoA[ v!n!e:M
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
S(}3} G8a S Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]gN*CeVur[
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]%]$a#s+k9hWJ
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
;Vu5[ X}OgK Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]},E0o-jt9qf
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
E a~w~ InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
-~9^5Dbt;KO9~ Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
j G#MlEe:]6P Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]Zitu6DY8x5Y
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]Q%?'] M,XD'wJ
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]+Y7mX|6~tp
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
!i bZMJ#U.z|J6y ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
,y,]!_9X"y)Q.P ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]le J ^1dj)_9V
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]#oRtk*~ y_ E+F
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
&wZ&e&O Z.X5d{ HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
A6{Wf'E6Y[gP Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]}.T@ Sx:P8k
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
y_y6v4mA u3w Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]?"R1Z7N~.O/X$\n
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email] vT1pI3Mx\
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
0I&P]*QXU Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
uW9bS-dKS\ Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]Z S*tB9Gd })W
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
!P(s/o+`V7^ Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]JHD:J lF
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]G ?Ou/Y K
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
4x:Qw0}6t4L!H Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
:Rl }a`$i}}D JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]G L"DP|uo3g
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]iA$NSN(Bci\~s
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]#u{k}*O2Cg)c-s9Y
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]#~2i"J jpq
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
|oOc1\z$|x Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
nSz AH!Rw` Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
A*qd9Y4E6_ e*BX+Z Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]~y;D/\'?@x.FSmX
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
&j0b`f3s InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]_KBu{0|t
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email] n)]F&}.Z#uI
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
N3{Z&c5Z1Y iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email] yRcK ]C B
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email] v~\cc-yft3^"Px
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
3C ueSx7WI8b MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]X)J+d#adcv3hz o*O
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]&[6x&n"i.d%~E J
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]%Z:w\2KJ9q3W$R
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
B;@/q]fz _ Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]L8y ^T:N3Tm$}i
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
.K\DtS;_~@ Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
*YA#{&\T:sQJ.QU Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email] f|nF%x
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]"bv VB6b h5a k
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
"XLzF5Y IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
~'k5[#TFQ_n iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]5?y/c#k8a @CLo
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]Cg/U2lm d9m
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email];Bp^&^jfHo
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]H9o7{xRH
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]O0X9e [)[K
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]j*f,DyBe9o$j2c
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
lh_tXiH+C`+f Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
io$^ A2qD ox7G Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]%a1q c ^JAe
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
/s DOJp5WD Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
;\0K)JIekib7R&j L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
8y|n FcO Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
dL%I-E-| Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]1cGz W{4LO
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email] T#Hu0j;I2pzKs
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
aV XJo*X#l'^o Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
3bOZ,qx~f)]/J+zv Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
y7Z8^?/Zy&W0^W7d Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]C [;^:Tt
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]dtC4W[/^
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]Z1zW*E1Y P-[1Zv
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
N!a;EDTeN'Q&J Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email])bD@L0z PS
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]3l9v5n&x3wR;N/ZB f
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
VSpxa z v IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email] tu9e%KG3F'D5U&a
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email] B}l9ka4i
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]t/\jFsg5A:~-p
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]7_EN*K7F8_,C;{k
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]8dxw#]BA/B/kB
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]H;rs0y7@#ka'^
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
w%Bm)I*lFo Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email] c5B~ `:k"IJ x
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
W$YR Y-]}!a Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
-L.g f | iaA/a Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email] i&mB b G } VE'F
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]#w @/z9x mB Wm
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
2Ly'B5A;T%J T JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
nxwM;Lu2cq JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
c6c VD[?h JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
ue%cklYP Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
N7O*vv}y(am Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
be2Y"as ^%oL_ Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]9w8[j*s-pdB(yl
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]h_a(f1n/F*v b
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
GFP-u1?T9R!L u International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]C5g+?S-j3[0f
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]J,w?\-_
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]Xd:a&IS)Rtn
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
Pf{%T6vtJ Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]'NJ7bf,l0N M?
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]il+p2G9NpDSq
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
_ }3m(\(`xV1yvS/LE Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email])sx Ey@WB
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
+y5?5`]t3{ Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]V9x1DcTz4MP)t
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
6Qeg&@ }%H'Zy Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
B*mct bx JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
9_ X2?k;dP/}?(b JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]yQ:vf3sd4yLe*y7i
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
@iCt:NrA Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email],X] Cj'D
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]{6i)c"A$o8S'v!D6c,U
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
3C `(iyO#t g Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]#SY p8Z l
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
2@gCdAf I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]PE4qTIR
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
u p:h,?!W&M\ Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
ZJ-zrGti Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
+^)F p_.K M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]mKm4Fz2g
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]pFG}{'t5p&T
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]M`v9L2b'V6m
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
"MX3|x m*q Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
L _I8H ?z&PN4o JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
\cB#V3U;f[8Y JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015