2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email],`xk7aw x
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
ur&q^Yc-? Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
(V.P6}Hs(dv1w Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]4KH6|4|-[]N%I6Ai
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
(C GeA \-]*}#w Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
A S4F.i!^ General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]D c*Dw,y g
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]wO+C PF6Sx qt|
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
a.z8~8VswrJ e Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]Uq(U7gXVj2j`
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]6TMM'F9sSa9F
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]H+M Zq-U,m;n[$F^
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
'bX9Gn'I-n['?!],V Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
7HMxkb Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]F] E![9@6H2P]
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]%~z"?.J,`-m+]X
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
D \mCYJ L*Kc g(n e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
:Lx7w4lKHV$z Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
"q8Pd"}*z ON-J/f Y Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]cv$~.`8}8d_ RZ|
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]#u|Dr&w
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]vu{x]+S#w
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
%|%f n9~vUp^;H.t Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
@!tQx1j2P Ud-VU q Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]5L Vl)i @L!~9N7TX
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]0zH_b/K{7rF
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]lH8o8?X${'R
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
2]{ \o"LH'm(Ex King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
0M8}|)D*Z9Y3F Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
2t.h~8^\#tm Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
X9pnDH JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]*c V3E%a!TuDd
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]$[ry w4? W
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
MN;SRge Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
.\7F@+R*o8\,k Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]9T9Bd{)A'G2q6V,L|N
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
O2B8WQO6w,w,} I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
+j+n'M*w \ ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email] Q%{%ET8ri
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
1L~oKRE/W.s Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
,C |)z0Ezldb HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
b.Sv3R&]M wia.Z[ HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
JTV5w$yi9B[OL Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]j#^Y+wL;gV'@
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
(oT-F*ml@0z Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
:A`~3m;yz1` Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
uppqR/n%M Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]$y Zx\6O!M
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
$?fx c2@D Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email])m(S4g$A%nJ
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
v4Fzq&?0T#~s{ Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
&u KQZs Jh Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]]0I)o'r~}
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
#S Jorym'Efi[ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
Eg*M8T8d Ren2X'Oz JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]aqMo k
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
(__%g;`ZL d Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
`,]!~0L)s NI Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
BOyO-B3[.b.o Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]YX;p2s)V8{
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]b2XRR{(Ux
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
2wu%S7Bd;B9gD"e Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]#NFH H{rj
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]r7v-["Crd8B o
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
:X6\5^v)CEq%v InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
xsAVM'e|*Q0T IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]D(k#mye po
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]E8Z#f"}1S B:al9d'F
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
5U,h7f/Lv[#m Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
~]:PN*p5u"a1Fk/B2T6p MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
;O s v yI \U Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]6z\$YxO*Ag"k
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]])RO v)rp3^
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]5@3H8F`$K;A
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
|z(@JI Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]*i r8A'k?Z,_0L"W
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]6\-Xv;oS$VFr*as
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]*S/H'?1QA"d.Q D
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]G&m6E(}7KTUu z_ {
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]Z mM@e1h-S T
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
5P.@&[\7r iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
C U d0C!um |M3} JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]w4|}E_#f1y+K7y5U)tGR
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email][$?[;e G?
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
dT ^ NX8p:e ^ Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]5Q kr#T6}:Y
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
'b RK`8O;e Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]BsnmB\UY
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
j U#h`kl*~(^L Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
/o g SS/e0rZJ[\ Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
-|Ik`9g%Y Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]`?$a A9]/R bZ
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]5`%G/C'V"U+[b2B+lM[
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]-C'Lv5qk`!{+\,f
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]J9Nz A/Nw
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
6t SO}+nkpoN"E5Ur+_ Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
sq+h:E t-I Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]9f|6qD+O!I:@0C+z]
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]/}g^-?lKi
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
O?1M0d9k]t0| Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email] u"wh7b C
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]n4Y+Gq)qfu#R1EV$[
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]9i1I%fr9Fb/xwi
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]7vs4W!M0@e#N]
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
lk"W5`2o|7pcS InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]2M'xTv:x*H'Mo*s
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
/v ])s\j&wR Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email];v5~5JcyH#Yqk
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]JW{w)NMt Zkr
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]uo h ]5HW
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
0NX/C0n:s H'wI Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]&P3}I6w sZ"`,n
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
ap"E D3Z$oa Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
!L9C*E _H Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email] m,ky5a1] U
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
][7i'J,w)z Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]E*~:PYX
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email] ~\ A9Np-Be(fT
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
8F%z?7@c JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
M*Q%xT7{8bA~ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
c nUs(M JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
;Hz?&v+Xp4zy Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
['b:K~-v b3{gx Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
0H-E1NoE'i Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
X5R!u(l5Y*xzO Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
"Q7t7de%VQ2N,|d)K\D Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email] A%m^ `'X![
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
F lvaj)fk Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
)gw,H4Q9fXOC'Il HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]X9Q3@N`
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]:wjYIDh
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
YF~?8?HM iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
;hH/xa t\]$M Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]N-th)u6l
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
&t#}(XK1jn/^6@*F Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]6N^]Jgqrt
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
(jMZX p Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
_Ghk,g N8I`?+c Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]T+Ngp.D$J"J
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
$V;VfV.Z Fn s JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]9S$aEa0k*_#k @
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]^$SI%O Z*g zNt
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
j2]Xw7n3c/F9H Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
h+RM S\r%iV)]qG|C iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email])p1y*I"UJ0{t
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]'g`9u%g/K.qYq
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]8L| RN"R@[nD
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]j xwAbJu7]
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
0LLuxT]9[ Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
1FH-pCsoy_lm)j Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
(~.rF2M!xj3? M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]sFh4jt7WSB{;c
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
ZeX%Y'B2@,| Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email][s`}a3eP2~Y
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
:v~r5y[6F0Y Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]!D HUcY$nF O0H
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]S'E HP)hD&I{
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015