2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
-qB2~&mQ;k'@ Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]%\H`#MZ @/p%b O
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
o+LE&Vko%T*I;V,GSH Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]*NN3EE$HLu)n
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]!|I~x*[$e
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
OFJ.OA6PG { General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
:@5}}^U0BP!f$F9` George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]av;vzq'WQ8S
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
UcV ^~,_|cv6b Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
p$x*K{lkL)NMH0\C ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
rEiT*o%\+N Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
5E8Iu@lVY Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
z/DPxP\{B Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]%r qF8q o&z O
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email] J$Z$c*B:k
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email] [(Iu5AF%d \
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
w%d OKQwEnR+_:x e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email] nD^`"oCX%In
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
5\ l9Sx1Bx Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
I"o%TowO-P}J%q Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
ot:_.ITeq r La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
R] y7N.ZB&\ s l Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
9p6t^g@r/}2t Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
X)z#W SFz O }^ Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]-|7LXq J%z`
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]M RKa/T&A2td
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
xx#zr9Y Wp Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]6E.q5g'_2W4e|
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
9M6y p)L~aVK Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]F!RF:B zrG%F K
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]"[,{ Z:Z5R] ^ h
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
\3s`o_SO k InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
!\){,YCLI h Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]U.\.FMm hq|
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]&FD,yN*p:V
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]3Zpe%`C
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
8B~,T lj x'L&_j1O] J I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email],[g[ ]"s.Otb.`&G)s
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
dC o.vj7V,L7a$Un-i ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
f ?6KRuZ'Ru/\ Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
P0~ Y N'h$k HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email] yjtm SF{9Vsd?6s
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]5}GGAi.| @
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
;Fi1nf0s"A p-k+W iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email],r7Y i-W#H+y
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]@8|t!w^&E4J
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
RiDQMUc Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email] ]\|{)b+?GoW
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
:A zM~Y2o/w Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]9E%pj3j9{L
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
I&Ls2kr.{5su8c Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]:h#n9M)v+u+x
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
#eW4qf,wC5hV Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]T!d4e1P`.HZ&m
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]Lg|\Qv,~m^
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]0nH4W1g]
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
i+Ac!`4J1@ Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
v:GBY&Q;GB{,kaI Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]Gk&Y%@Z[
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email];nk\#V?)|zF
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
|/j]WQ"U%md9h^ Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
^3lps{8xd"n\ Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email].Bi2M i'hh)q"_`
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email] t\5pu S
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]5|/L-aV.D*}-F1B$C
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
Zu:MTo IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]'r@ IW*A;^n
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]p(Io+Gqg.U:i
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
;gI#_"{ p Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
]E `!yDN MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]+@8\-T8W J:I|[,]
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
A3i4E!VRkjzMF_ JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]d/cW.m4P!c.ri
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]:A/vZ1~ ]-h zm
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
K)Z[#^e&w6T Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
&]$R#J8Sys Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
}`/L0^7p9]dZ-k F^ Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]+@ ?-kY;zqlQ
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]VA2B4j^^
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
&AxoQ,`H,k`+A IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]4Uf']X[Va&Hj
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
.C1_QiNCT1z\ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
m @ n`} HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
Q4jr}\b4z v7T HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
(R)Ug E0vw,qO Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]!}C&}+H(cB
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
D3j'R([-amU9c-L Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]G\w1K8n;Z:O
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]a#~ Q^ e
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]3@z~J1S3Mym0C S4U
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
$CfGh-@p?Q Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]m-z){[5l]
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
+AKzP{e$v:B Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]R)Bqrsmi kgx
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]3R8{!Tl `W(EZ(g
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
A cS E"p3H,SU Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
]s#Imb Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
1Bgl)u7lg7Tf/m4X Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]6f XY+SD!X#u[ Xe
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]LEFW c4PV]An
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]+oZ+? qB2CZ
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
J%Kw|c/^,R0y\3R Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]n3F/IfY#o+X K
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
v t1b3DV#_ Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
M$f4VJ.o/OXA InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]pqQ uI
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]3Zo6b#B2E6f'b%a
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]na3|U ^w K
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
k/?i:q#n7tK Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]|F`fzJ
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
4H/ev X+cYG Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
Lt$Q.?!w K?K R KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]q1@l;JNu^!F#v)?
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]ilf4Ba~NOA-E|
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]%c/V7H nF:l a
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]*qf&YD d"eo
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]9c&JF&d}3{g'd4C
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
9t,GpS*Qr JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
e/Q/@jH d-I[+U JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
8shsN4z8` JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]K5L Z h@
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email] R)ST!E?
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]7De S(x5Hw/hqx
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]YmL!K Q&?]}
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
d {J#i?'G:k Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]#RwD,yjC{L![
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
4ksmZAJ"z$c International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
G'b*G6tX1FX\ Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
"x}%tU'K*S HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
WtKH1K"m HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]E^Um+q{6]]n
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
-d9W8dbX L d iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]!_&Vt&Ms|+Qu @R
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]N1xYOn'pg
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]5c0bfX m.c3H
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
z~/Wj0g|IO;] Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
7REx[ C%Gt Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email] K,M$qzX!RH!|
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
~ r-{ L4r JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
%~^ c!_.Q5P#h1tye JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
L8k*Mr~*d Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]8e!q0m%G y,XNJ
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]Y Y;^@q`Z
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]V4x%@;@R |
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
j1I(Yl9v]&F Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]`FOgT4v o,MI7_
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
7v@B+ia ] I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
R @A.m;b Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]'U2L2c5owUp
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
Z*~l^^ Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]$tb,y!S Lr
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
0C` B9Jt9w)V#c Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email] } l%b4RE&ag!T6D![E
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email] u;yq,gC7y c
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email],`-u v2YQ7dk(WS
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]v#qeH0o$ys!W0Cjbh
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email] `+ULU/^
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015