2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]8h.N)_b*[/B
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
X'O2JN2V$w Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
&vMpFH} Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
!Yv5r9~Q Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
#Fq?u4zD^E Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]F#X hQlu
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
V/N2|OI h"G George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email].?A4z$j d'[
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
q*|#[-Q-x Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
9N~#J r@3z ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
#vxD ZV U@M Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]#U2F&[ U/U}-G3d
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
-mW@1W:? Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]/c)p-[~,|dZbQ"w%^!B6o
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]_6Mf\|^Cip8Ix
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
j4TpwG C8k2O{i Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
UN [+LmT4| e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
3RfxKh r&m Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
fTkP7Sy'm sm Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
RfQP _&a-O$e)Kq/Z Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email] l4CVB1S.w(]pY/r
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email] wf8yPOdVty
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]k*O|$BrOG
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
4V-Z8?^ e8M Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]9|-[ N k`T/H3^ G M
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email] |9Vt\Xt7{:c
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
X4zg5\$@G Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]KQBg2Z2} z-K No y
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
)dsi)UWF Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
$kS1Z*IE Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
1e(w+| v2J#y+~8F8E F JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]v(O F H*r)oUk
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
X*C1Q[^ M Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]c#J E8p0fo
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]e.V)O-zWzx
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]z.S1J5N%o6Ox
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]%^/X["\.W4q$_.T
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]0VV0P c,]@X Z
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]eA e%H/i
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
u_ K JAr*~ Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]$jC)w$R:N#N0u-C b
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]!v Z4Xc.R-B
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
V tZ"_5A8{G8Pq Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]/Px1TDK'v;f
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
(?&OU0l}.} Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
/U;U;ipu6d.n0kFzX Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]h[d|,Z!F
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
F8j5e!iV9`C4Y Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
/yd:FdJ vQ Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
'YT7q!J-{:^9I Y Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
7ig1V x$P] Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
{j6bd0`zqu Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]$q1f(a*DV
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
g}:L3Q6t Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
B3\4X6B(O+}vO JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]fh*|U7N,CY
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]7mlMB2L_b
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
)C ty\ S8s,YM Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]A"B.Bf m?n4@
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]5{-pH6o V"n Wd5d
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
/R5c%z8?4HW1H Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
'G8Mg7k#RT ` Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
T*}}&S.e+R IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
^CY(T4H$R InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email],_n+e5N8Bh1u
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]N(J g_N#u#t.VRN
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]X"^ [%\h@@X
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
f}6_ Kb9}%we!y X Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]9Mi;C{L8HV:n
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]*q/Y Osj o)Q
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
4JFp,`@8gXlQ)c Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email] H/~ \ LL/c:cdx/B G
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]%U [I1@ {&r(g]
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
bQ)V)fN;Z!{3y G Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
3x@l'vFa]'q Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]bEOi)K F8Z,\kQ;^Q
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
n9ph,Z2h(a;|.l Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
;},RBy&hp8UE:^ InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]Ib#R5`8]'_%f
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
S8ba2e|i-lC m IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email].H:n!U%F:w|c
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
1}p X&[o v7z'G3d JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
!Na*i`O+A A L HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
6I-S]CNp)S'c@ HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
$E a9msT?t;m;x Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]3om"E4|-n"i#tB E0u;|
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]r"{^5jOF Z hyz
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
k @M2[]L&U[3c&_ Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
'lVCe"Nzn%A yX Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
'xS@g^3_ Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
3XQR+z0X*O.@Nh Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]:j5\"|oA]
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
zm9b%P `6{o Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]WjO:XY
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
X4k1Z5uMm(k Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
;o\.S_1P3N{ma-r Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
fe4M3h%KE,V Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
6^&U5k"m\W&n%Z Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]y?E3l5S[
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
t)gL$@T%v%W\(Q#{ Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]P1U.E`"L[?'tH
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
5J"WT3|0h&n8j Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]-k3~a+b"_!G7cL
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]"Cp5U(O$iD,V
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
/c#DU ?5Nm InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
m;\n9O u;kV7OQ IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]:grWv0@`1H;B
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]%b7CG/X9D%Ia)yO
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]uC-Es3k+{*y
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
Rc D]$P1~8E HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]2e dV#?&A \;] ~,[wi
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
+Gq"gE;pT aX#r KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
N+U-D%Ny Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
QG mQ0M Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]uP [(P7S8I;T9S
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
5O#ba_2s~\ Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]A/AY%C0aLz
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]eg3i&c~A6r4E
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email][/u!V|)a+j
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
O0H4SN y+nSH JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]M&IpL Tf$Yi
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]AoA;Gl
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]'G8L'IEr1{8K
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]ji#Jn{?
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]-_-n6obRV
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
^ a&z/C$~7ETfq Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
LUPCv w International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
7sA dLw(} Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]3qd#g6Tq'vp
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
X yl2B5m*? O/`{ HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
m)d9cHv_1y Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
\s-jg}p6?4m iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]h1\Q9CH
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
-b9A,} FL? Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
ON~.rh@2^G Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]b8v y] I8mlm
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]9cL'sp2K-T4f
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]CA2d@w._5^;h!XM h
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
f1e-D~R`ax-f JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]b}#xE!Q
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]mkgFy {:r:U-ev
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
nO Z Fa5bf Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]ckhI5Z ?
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email];kKskY?1f-^ B
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
!Z&P4DP-]:cY|F Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]YC-E[*Ix^m4]
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]2@%Gx/ce'sr
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]7o!M _:Y4R3o;bz
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
y:k x8k4o Rb Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]o2q J} FFJ
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
V*h+F foJX M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
)f{1eR ic6c['c Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email])B[U"~`
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
`)A Ia9pC5g Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]m?:}8B] m{
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]~,BZ*B?D/H
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
2t1s9f5QKS#m JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015