2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]Uy"Mx_`bX3NH
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
,mwgs!dC|#p Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]9u N2Hc s Hr
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email] Pq| i8Q%w&Tq#f
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]E8[x o @#[|!kykK'C
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
RA[] xg4Fa)R2ydq6` General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]o;eM'qUy
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
O/b(C,kM*Gt^ fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]Y3e#gS'V0{tt/[
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
|JU wE7s!EQK e ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
2Hz:U+~$ZO[jZ Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
$jq H)Z q z} Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
SqS2R'~ c Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]f;{1qL&NO![
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
#`?+D7]\^W5z#C Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email] T/Omv#i6EG7J{Q
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]#fe[2f{ P3^
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
V#D5S)gM @x:L2t Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
g6b;LV'\ t? Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]| [] e6F.l
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
/mY^Z0K o La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
H6s%k"v^*A#La Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
wQ]b/s/qO*~ Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
#f{ Sl*P!I`F1P Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email],@(FV-R!o_"Cc{+@+MA
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
9_av!H:r!@L4dc Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]OD{p&Bd(j+{j i
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
VzKu"fj@ King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
!jF?9LhlO Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]%?._ug1Y}R#WOA_U
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
:]nxc"w'bY JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]{#Jh,\ PA,F
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
e0E&z4h Zr3u2|FA'X-i Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]/_bx0VDU^ w
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]V;iLO^5b h;Q6g
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]$j'x{7l2Z4^FQ
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
0^4~4O0M1Pl z0t I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
4]dOSLM ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
[`%GE)C(g)n#b ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]D5YZ:BPhA0m8ag
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
{A1qt/k HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
;I|4nu2}'__Uu1q3U HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
b#_J R%U$W!m Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
W.?X7A$J6V c'O iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
4Zk&Wf^J*g Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
:l%[ e~k/XR Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
F$k|!{(aWI6G Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
0d Ybi6?xl)g Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]S3z5e1X$QG2]
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]+X?)w P6Rg(G/E m
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email] h"Ug-A| @(T[|
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]~H)M+~C(F'XQ
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
Uk`%{+g0Xqm0h Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
X8}iS3u Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
N)@c cKZ ?M&A JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
`z g%zRM Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email][tvSP2C8Z/W
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]F7s*bq8mo
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]-V R9s r8Qf
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
%te V a'WP!\4C Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
r cTSu~ Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
e ^*a&_5V9lF Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]5Oa(f/wT)nh XSEf
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]ig#cHy])s:Wf+o
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
,|g.n y lK;w9O y InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]#T[/ih(q m7^
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
1b6~g;c&G;SC iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]{ \5On;B
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]*O B'aj)yA1C,FJ
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
M$GUrIr/H&K MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
Oo.C-F5sIWj7K2{ Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
2V:R,Xs:I,Y | JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]Xz8OO-z%nW8ZX9?
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]&G-ep1D:xM%G
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email](RY8\]K$\
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]B ~:MD3U }9l
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]s8b5J&d-j8}E U
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]$s#J@HN ^w4x
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]7~Af,@;h];zne
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
0I9~fI$X6H IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]bgs"G2E(~3C"HG)X
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
FFHZ&M:a%W:oIW JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email];W_ ME-y)^(I"A
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
J-F D0OAI4v5F*t;R-P HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
M Y_ T-M*t Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]xm$Wzf
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]0Ii*V/?*[
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]s nKbw~#}?9m.B
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]-Xgdb W)M^
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]&NS#G T!^!rvx
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email] uMgr3^SDT
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
l#ne`YU L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]eL)M-l8K"^'T:@k
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
!x"Lm-P&L]!J1Uk Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
JfY;` yq\J:R Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
)f5}hut(\l Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
B5K OZ'e} Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email],{Qu,xMZ
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]C#y Rfd-@hK
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
V{-G1B;o [8@+~!M Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
fBAb/| g,c9f KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]Auy e z+V9|*sn
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
9w nq#O@kMq%Hz Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email];|pG(p3t
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]Z7@ l_i%k g*v _
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
7z0fDV m0r _ IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email] qV4\uinoP
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
D Y8q _7s7l{2CA Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]|0MlE3TmRx
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]uOoH4s#f9v(\(m
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
@-|c6R*lO({.r8d Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
tz1r:w b0id KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]T"r-@FF+~
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]F*R)Xk:ZHe
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
.wyH(oaac Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]C\_V:r3e9RS
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
4O1}qd/C Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
E h*z J JqGPJ JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
4WD2e)Fx1J JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]%gJl7wYRAqsG
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]&JV+q@U8Y SJ4r
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email])]+g?T)Hi5u5U
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]9J.{)TK8@ k*~W`
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
p5?i$aWE9K{FG@_ Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
ASFA r1nFg\ wn Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
5L*g u E qX'c Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]3?,Bp h1bF9mR
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]e.IAx4N#?9j/[A'Y
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
9oj.G!["R9q ~bZ HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]DN;|c/Rv
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
y |FV3o R G4|%M Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email] v6KQ}PS3|
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
P7\S9l,h Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
c0Dr8j,m:X9[ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
dZmw/[KE Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
`%GH:Dn Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
r(w` _h Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
.m$W"b} uC Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
8sA|jGhMb"C,xn JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]3K.XsDq7SQ%sK
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
N$Q!cUN;OW~G Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
/s/olLg)U%U lg|:E Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
~-~%@ a/beTM |9[ Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
[$H/A T V&VE5S iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]`,w2JqC5x k E%X
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
4w%i ?8L7NW Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]`zp&Utt5^b)n#L
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
HW6m j;txk$v Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]&z4s P }FP6s'[
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
Ku$T/}OAte Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]"d9Dkt$b${(L
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email].hO3\eB%zB
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
;m m&p:xd K.{ Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]q/t_mM2iRb'x$[ K
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
J|-q O.zfI5{ Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]0l Q x/FGkD
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
J7yz7Rb0Qn W JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015