2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]w2yPDg3VE0@Q
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]6d"b)D8tcU
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]obPjZ h"w
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]D3^iVbK G
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
w4Jw\j Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
2CT7Z4l8Q&J#i General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]0Dd-c} uY
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]p&e@O3}.M jH
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]6@#~Y@ ]/Lq
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
/k-Df5~.?-O$SDu/Q ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
Q0Y uyMk N k Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
-}i"_^Hp Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
Z2SX+l~-no+B QZ"` Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
7Wwp*FE"c?O-I ji Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
N6^qaI*zAd\ [ Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
fz/h}2X/t w Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]vdpi:GT8Z)c
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]+W8~$Eyg7L
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
\ s@(q u$B Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]i.o _v2\:|
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
\O"d.Q7c2n/C(C{kM La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]3]f9H;A$c6Z
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
] o(tL`M-mA!~ Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]j$j z0ED(T;e] d2]
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
*g4l d9OW#u{ Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]u;W%J*LM"}c]pwB
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
L3A#uc8X6VC T0rS-p} Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
3WfG3eY7d-` l4F King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]0_9zS3q#hOi
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
(c O,Mz5_ Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
A5ZXK0Iy$^#| JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
u?fnI InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]W6@0OSn
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
`sN0q-Eo Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]T#u${]\+T.k2~7e5G'Cq
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email] C P%N [%Rl&E's
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]jI?$vER
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
`+UgJ-`-iG ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]D,gxPI1B3O'qCz
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
/q,x&s _a3Ro Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]/f6S+eilru
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
6}[0F`#qG-Y'B HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
t Krg*o/z'iO8s Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]y;yU$]c.tI
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
TK/X0P:l5q+f$A#Q Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]c\CW R$T
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]F.[:FtYSbe9U B
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
9hs+gjkc:e Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
D u_7J&|'p W$k$xOP Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
O%KEgP"n Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]J:YlBDb
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
}"a4y4SK~g8K Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]fN1YY [+D
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
R$`9@Wwa Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]-qlWiVmUw;w v
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]z| hiHyz3_['Y
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]"] [(eSj.e
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
(V]VW bF!d Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]E6q/Y?V cXG)}$L
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
"VS,zk_us&w Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]"l,a,O+pmA:F
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
vZW:sH Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
u Q9W-s0n+diY+aY m IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
HA%kJ"PCB InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email](p OBV-z5`
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
t#zKO0Q} dCVJ IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]W7J~"MT
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]q?;ydim^^
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
-rF;S7x4Pi` Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]h"[4Oz(uub
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]3\-Pnr_6wI+G
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]*GiY:p]I(@
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]i*_r K oh
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
9B7mb \ s Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
3y~,o1}TnX Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
%Air z8g%Z Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]%J5S1b-I K g6X _+Iz
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
3Vpj1jR InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
P#k F)ahb Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
%}y.c(I$?4v%\ IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]2xO\$G(a[
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
,p Ct j5@/a JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
*K*J9C9A v3^RnO-u HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]5[5UI,C@z/u:[
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]-i V'S2HleBgZ
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]8a*N5rh5K4m9O
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
8?Cy(]1M\{ Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
uA)x l!x&cb/zl Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
)]D$f WbuY!g Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
w)wlicgY_V Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]0jd"XdW#q+J{ Z8}j
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email],j5|JD2D:|H
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]8J.c%O:P/k-A2C$O`8L
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
d%]y3?9[N Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
,OW-r:^j]^4T1IW o Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
vL9q?} G Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
)O V8n ^ t Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
7Ap B|Vg Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]}Js} s {$p7v
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]lpb Z7J#~([[
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]!V3Z\[-bYW K x
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
0l&e#T/o"q(\1V Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]C6Rr F|S1Q^
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
.dW;R4Q9x G1p Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email] bS2f5O"ru
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
G sI-Gb P}e IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]6A:h+X#c qn]Aj"c0ov ~
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
zdyn$]1b l*F[ Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]rR3SKUL
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]f5YJR1D)z:t
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
2Zk5ggF7\?X Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]p'OI3_/\
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]?nc~M%K+|8q
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
'w9Yd{#@F$F Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
F&Q8yX8j L Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
Bg _0W2W Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
C'K8s4OEG9^9U$hZ3_ Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
9YkB2e3af+x {:` JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email],F(t8c5n"w
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
5uP#r?nvg`7z JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
n$c?6Jb*G6R JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]TQ3lO-A2d
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
7u:T$h9z-ajV[3J!fqK7} Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]n3oh4@1o4h/_
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
^6ln'WW*p#{FP Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email] Y8o0I}}/kph%D*M&`
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]t&?-J,y`S%b_
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
NJP3mmI Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]Er)j \'Z-[E1Sjc
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]E6C v.[/G d"G4K [a
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
;vpDU s/A'kF Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
-]vk5Y&ga X6RJ iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]"[Ro}4c%yf
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
\#Ddu&x_4\V Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]FP7Ox0f z
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]#q9`o5[-z ?hc
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
IJ;~!d*Mw0Ft Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
*F s9G3Xl"M.O!l&a Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
(p4V?| MH JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
J ]K1j#v6JXf!y JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]o7D)DI;NC8x"l nS
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email].l?VQ hXM&X|
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]Z;M/@$iY'I
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
z M)VT/i}/q iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]4Y-y W0F(T
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
PCWP ] e2uG Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] A%\6Q5b~ _c4g
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
1R nZ"bTX zX^&R Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]P*O)Z nF#D J7M
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
I!`!JaV M Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
"`M%pqz i/q7gj M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]\ riQ$MRq&J1n*n
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
/A-_k2hh2W-pT$U Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email],? {t2S5{;{g9t
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
5W"I5PO)vff-P Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
2Ow8BTXQ h.b*` JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
dG.KS&k| JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015