2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
K]%G8l#IR"B Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]5zg)ibh]O;N
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
i:JO!`*x;Y8Q"F Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
-xy7nhB} Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]&Z\c:Q8z'f }T
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]9kW!cD0R+O2c
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]l K ? ^/kX l-Bf,X
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
g ]^5q O.C3w fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
-V.M3QT5[Y8oyb"a Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
hFf9El _$S ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]i5W:cz1{6xeVr~$?
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]5JZsy2dw$U
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email],s7aBqy2b(Y
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
RBO&{ z'|E4@ Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
$H#T4C-K&{;tO Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
H|IW1o!v Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
$`6M/Z^2ZT'U e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]W @:pP,x1H
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
7M+v"\+w tyl@i Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]HrNP.|"C
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
vDB2C4JSoG'Fqk La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]^!z1Yl _
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
f-Q;Qh,y*yI Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]8@VC0]-b?,X_ w%l
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
&n kxT,DNH Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]/p M\7j4xZA/\
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
4uK4HD1P6J[ Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]]a o"v!J#[2_Ht
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]Rd-fDouha"Fr
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
!g-L$[nDH3d"owe(mh)Q Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
/v y ?k1MR A JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
w Pm4^0zw InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
.pN6mw gT%~Iq Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email] _uS5E@"|
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]/b#G0mT1a f'{6x
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]@(C$O:`7o2S
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
:_9^ge*l\ I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
)wsv&Eetn ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]!Vc:q PU-j/]9xP
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]3yM-P aq
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email])v.`"Dtd4g/V1TM@ g'q`
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
5_|cr5M R HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
"g?7Y0XJ#dy!e@.q Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]v9|3j} X [U}
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
] \3xcf+H GB Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]Z.sE9t4]A o!])\`+|
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]8s ~x7r*t
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email] @j c-@8O-| |y
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
){ UM#|Nh Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
mX2HZ"p4V'Wg-` Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
7e*n2aK,A#p w9wO Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]2gN0}3G5g
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
@v7J7u-} X[t Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
)v*kwg.A U-]o7f|0T(| Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
UJt)D9ahJbrT JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]k#`uqHh/l,pw
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
V[Tv:o Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]Pm(_F%ftZ
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
n(Adr/i[u Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]q(EX Wz5J.y,P)j
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
a'i~3d#G~*[D Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]S2}IT)n5@M_ u X
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]-BSY9jun [*H
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
5tl)uBa[H K InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
!?9l~'hq"N-i InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
hF'O Y$])p3s4JE IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]2D!E7`!lg)[`k8`4bD
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]t K*d3_s
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
Q#Dah Y}m Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]8S-D.\'b\'z%gm/z9t
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]*mf I1}(_L nO+Q2^
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
/?7G M,E'G0N-U JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
GM4pF Ifk KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]1w,C+WG,AkH0b5o
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]Ou(A3O @WL'E
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email] hCIP'}J.D&i[
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
Yv5ZH(@9ICYO Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
qZ;i9Ru v4Q(Z!wU8D InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
V;FPUK8up2B Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
^/a)k_4D!MN)t IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
\4i3z:B fp iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]B},HW b+nqW"X7g%C
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]L#|e(zXPp
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
%yYqX;^5o9`;L v\+n HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]bb2rGi^/[6\
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
2U6br.u MY c HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]$qai}?8K I3Sm%rt
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
6KDQ'R+\D'ip Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
6SuN3zg8u^U*^ Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
TN4x)CP Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
'i t;PR&y j&a#m Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
D2c6yk,N4HB1_(B L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
J/Ab p _ Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
1`[W9C2}v_ Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]#w,`b A.i-N
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]S+Q;rt4^&m+Als(u/}b
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
_9N;C [!b1t F cP Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]|-iI]7P1bEd P
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
c ^c oy |/zwv Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
#f7lo;Z|y)R C,| Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
Gs-`0~E1kG;] KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]p&J9A i0GhHIj(F6H }
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
$M;B~ f%o3Y:Ly Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
&{ a |#X%U:hRr Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]8fT~ m[
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
Ipf:V*C*Pz IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]&BLn:Z#E&N
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
f6VF,A`5g Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
2fFWbJ'| Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]Ir/o l"iqA
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]Z {y(X&r
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]8a [6J$T3U#LF*J1V
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
\4q$x Y.W \ Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
@AH!NmL } Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]9c)TPUL8d v+j,u(gK0}
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
x:o0a"_R&P Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]3f Qp5hcm
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
Iv yi2E O UX[u JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]BY/f EkN4Li
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
*Cj+I6PK&WFDPN JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]7F2R'm6a'qSox
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
:v7yis7tC Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]#|[5BW.eC&S.N
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
B{9v0F_-dZ Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]8U^ @7k-f rd"n
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email];yg0ha^CL k
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
XR o5}ZHoH]zf International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
r|8q1FPn Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]"{9t:K:O[S
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
-S!HUC7vf B.fHm HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]4K6r'vB.@ONT
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
w+R%_2Se(q iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
%O m;Ljt Ki8aeb Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]2T8|?5[aKP? N&D
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
/]ja%KBY Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]Xv8Wbm_e
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
\pX6^#}H5\ Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
(L.H9I6E7n$D Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]^?1orV%WrY K}
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]G.w#|:[zU!m
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
(N[M s7X Z4n?kO Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
.p&I1R5hF*_}4ul Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]:E1u'N!e.o$o
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
D+F j(K8f iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
yl!y(S"mqBe XI`%\ Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
1KO*X*gA/Ww-MO/]a Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
gY@%q{ X9^Wl I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
'a1c%O8Ci$A Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]Y'j}+cVI7IHOg
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]~ Q7v*l{G.OFSc
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]L4ERVwz'e6EV
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]9`0@"lbB4Y4w f
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]2g/o`'`P]
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]ydW/UCK
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]#L+?*Q8R(KPXy c
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
-DPq;c%e JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email] iR M_!wU
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015