2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
l*EP/_[-}8U1x Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]1O g$Y Z9}%~ r s
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
\L5U G7T%U2xio p Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
z4y_M1_xz Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
Y8JN%v(Owl Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]h:Z_*g r6q-R
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]pcCocpl
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
;h+sR:M%hDt/B fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email] a&v m]#`S&]
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
R-`$g$p v'A-{5_ ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
tZ:_(X!U:t Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]8]A#InU;j+jS
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]/]C9m^$H}w
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]C9N7b0V_n){C
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
D"i^&{cJ Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]0|+u-r9N1x
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]P6@E"k6q:k$OX
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]b0\)lxc:c1|
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]G"DG2s0|(N9LL&qt
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email] QHZTx;t:fOSv
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]X M4R*p ^ _)Y4_
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]NZu0Mz@"{ {
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
PCu2fo.m-e Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]_|V)JX`5u;v\(@
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email] Im n\4J
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
s;SlOv,X Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
@W `8sQg5O7P LMb Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
"v,]v*j+pz4BM9~g King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email] E h&dM*kvw Q+c&B
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]+D-| z,W^mu j `
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]JV6uKJ|_|n~
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]VX#Ayi
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
K7T+l;g#k/g Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]%@a dL8q}
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]\8~6FY8Rh$s+U
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]'];X E"W*r-{
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]Qn Op,|
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
uO uk;L'] ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]Rh*{5Chb
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]Kwsq cS
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
e2u+f`l]Y1{} HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]N ^L2lj4c&L
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
l'F"Y,X\1pO:N2} Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
(Vu!J0`o0| iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
`~{#L'tunkz Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
q;H?#\4}6A P5GA7\| Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
?*al [h Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]nXr3?D5M3l
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
(s4S9^8]$P3@3}#nr&V Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
{C%p1t7?Wl&zg Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]1JO w;p7zj
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
Y7t e!zA Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
BA)Z'H.ik Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] | e$V"k*wmP h
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email] PMY.t"aM
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]7`Q.t2E#L@%uB#Eb!c
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]RJV+t8RD@Vb
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
b.wajwN)p m-R Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
0S$g8v_(} Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]f;_op;F8Z s
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
(M9n`khm Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
!|+F\sV.c+];nUv{ Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
,{"^#NZ Su1v{/X#T0p"qG IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
'n3?.k+{b6?/\D InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
pi3M&WM&hC InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]] V.pWB
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
V2M OO f f ^H d iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email])~ JD\:}w)[[M
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]v&K b:[)[ U.u [(FG?
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
O't$M\4l T4kD MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email] CIG4hU
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]-N|'f/J"f(j j
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
UGbQtZ#y KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]u2x lo4K
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
eN&e4U$U&Qb Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]U/TZHL%P*e
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
t f!N6L2_6Xv Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]e'iy bJm.b~W@*t
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
5L8amdN9c Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
s,Y(S0P3OA6Y5Gn*F2v IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
Q)F}&}$b:CBH(e iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email],\+m;R#JN)n
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
t2\R*sU;` HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
(f @se-hY HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email],tW.j/iR{)f
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]?6| B?V8b(t
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]2bdsJl/yJk
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
4R7My!G1BLE| Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
|;Y5l-nf%r Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]|n ~4BA_6E
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
;f-a5A7ENi{ AN2H Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email])`u z%FI(Sd
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
!z%V(Yl1{(yrA Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
:d$nJ5eY Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]Uc)IL*W~!G
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]H(Q(K.HB;FS"UG LE
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]2KUC gU#FB8V;q
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
C#W:e&T4{T7P9MO\2J-d Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]d.g$[h6WM
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
(k$X#S ? sOft3p Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email] S ig&B8k
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]^$a3j%S8?!G!|@
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]E B T#X5x0Ka8Nw)o
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
2s6D HK+f Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]8t.d&E b/q6H
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
j+OQ[{!O7Y IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]oFG.j-Pu]GhO
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]NK8c|F$@/xc5S(nY
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
C2e.x {1o.rKF] Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
Y? E+h rN;j@%jb3M HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
+W!n tO K T Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]0xr5zY+~!c2] nY~1i
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
u ek|#hK*e Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
)gD+g\/N^? Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email] P+m"[ L,c6v/T | k
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]&~S#R"gwF
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]7v~Ra?v'}+u
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
6\[4t+K[U7q JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email])q"^b Hu4[ J
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
G9v7? c&O8f^"M JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]4xe)J_*@
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]vQA,Tt&g'U _ ]+X
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]/yaw:?Y-_.h
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]O"TI2?b
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]0C QY5aFr
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
&k4@_:IT [ P)U6U Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email].g%U C/T+TG _
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
t+B'|JD!nG Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
;l$F'{:HI HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
`~9u~2H#c/O HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
OT&S+XMv:?? Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]4v]/^)I~9O
iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
&nG4uE8]!t Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
x,P+Uxp2Z Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
0o;d4A O^1Z Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
[V1T/L"z5s}0~h/JO/j Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email] lpNzz B+d+vC@'\ Z
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
+yh6I/G+J8u"]A`([ Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]}[ NAJ \PT |H
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]5F8@e |~
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
]0TK zuF8Gn Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email] M'^0EFOpHyXQ
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]0O o'TMt9Sk
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]-HGpl2~
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
6]:z#NM!I`y/D.y+H Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]X [nX"LW!pZ
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]1x{9|yh
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
!z9?$l5?i&a` Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]/Ev Y }3EN3yk
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email] l7Z0^6M\0@lE,{P)X
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]C(In$D$BZU ]{#z'h
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]4PtL/]o1Kv7q
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]'t\`T@;\f x ?R
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
3z'I ~-zi'O9l Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
5T#Ca)G-Gg7dG6L Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email];G;?a'e w8}-G;e-`
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]A)Ni-V zlo:@
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015