2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email] s8O-b\!NT n(W
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]Q3y Pr6r(w@jY
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
/k~A0| fO.O5F Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]4mSJ9_7M&^
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
2h7N,dr?Cm5IO Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]g$v"q,^czN
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]j/c;XJ4r I6Ya
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]*eT*IZz'V
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
h-?/QNt)aqGXQa Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]*k|+u%aC?:iN1p3U
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]1TG.G-nrT
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]3`*{H weSp
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
[#zR`4G9Cm,b Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]VL({2^[1wNzh4Ql
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
jBh;qI dS2o{ Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email] H4F9f8VH l-_q
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email],R6QH0q9[J
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]v6U5[ r:V&}
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]Mc%^.e#d.itEH
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
!?#s3OJW&nYw Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
6u GA sS*Vo La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email] Jb0H;F}!l
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]0X(n+p2E;m2B"v
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email].@x%EB+u%NU
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
5G*A][y#s*],|} Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
W6_5K+P;B a(D)g:Y O Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]+q2mM0K As N
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
K g(h7YVa^;? King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]&wI"m2_yy%bz
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
u6x/B2W+M&Vl-?} Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
c|#tQ^] JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
5p(E1R%JYn'I(oH D InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email] `VtFsV.C
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]sQ1auv,v y^$BP
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
h&^ B#xz;ul Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]^$J*|HwlM
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email])j%h?fMzD
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email] |4~+DYy6dq[
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]4x&K5G2} n7`k)B
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
/p&^:l7q3Y4[ i Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]8j/n$T-Trk
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
CB,k\"B+ks1J HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]X}%{ T9l/Hulh'fO&e!M
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
8o3r2a*Q-x&Z iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
4v {E/`"^~~5K'c Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]B`d4[8I?.Lk
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
-@/@:Kz7q$j HJs Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]f(h@] P
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
/V)jy-Khe2JV4N Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]Gl&U f s V/m'I5KN
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]#r"f(k!GD
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]sRy f]X*I-[
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]o!M Q G*fiA2N7H(|[9r
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] l TCc']/VV-X Y U
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]p!nbC7[&V+p W
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
t0XuC)R+\`6N1@0cY(\ Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email] wPVwsR)h W
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
/Bw i9Z4x7e c$Sv Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
Zuf%vn Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
(Km3{.P.w+~ Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]2M!|T"|6r9eDY
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]^ZUq;_-I&O1X\{
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
3R)f(S0K'qd1w IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
t ^$uK;v[ InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]VoRGV:K/Z[ k-?k
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
f6? W4B4T @j t fyD IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]?)}$I!nW
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]E QjU:qa
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
2k)Ad-k*_%Lz:X Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]Ph`9_!C3I!F
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]Z~MDf o(~V
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]3[,D$c f:OH/ep5yB
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
1F&XkIB KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
Ie s PF6A2u A Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]Tn|2k*W0W4VZK
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
lm/}'o/i\j Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
uK5IT-O(jO9x~Z3@ Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
?]$z)f p+p*P u InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
6G:YuIUy)})Bwd Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]9V e B.RY"o9_6Y,t
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email](KW/m g#v
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]c;m)E'?Z7~
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]Fi\'r*E
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]?\8{3|K^
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
/Y6|S1ux SY*w Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email] zE!a,X]v3P)K&N
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]4DGe.R3O#T8H%|J P
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]C0M9?5o'I]&f
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
W+|LE%E6?~VT Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
_!] t#y,S6Ag D Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]4L0G Z:m:@ cUJ,]@
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]I.P a qj&RU6}%q%x
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email] PkU@HZ E
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]C/b4i Q*fG G"_
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
2w#J#x1k!yy.zDO Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
SX+A-L;g2W s Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
#LMP%n B Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
a-R0VL%fp[4|q Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
y/A,M)?7y%~3t Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]G t#H3^D K
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]r/h8R:F1a UD
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
%s1P)i:X5CZc0z Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
0H%F*o\*O YT Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]fy VWN
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
,r3g}#A(Xk InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
`yz+`3REfA1} IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]N[m0_-IH ]
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
C+@ XT9sD,M8@ Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]@3^hC(W X9F)ppu
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
F:Ls)dz-r1K-fi HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
&wJho1thL.FK Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]S1xChv+GH4i*R}1K
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]Q&\HC$\il-TR r
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]$L*s1xp T'CnV'^4c
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
Bv/`*HOQ]'f Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]Q.|L3Z7`!wS7K
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
O T6nQj0p8jf9U Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]!c2]9nm(q4x gR/E
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
;Em F S x4\5xQk JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]6QwyM` [FV
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
7oa B6L T JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]mi!j}9jJ
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]p5N6X`WP9~I;n d"T
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]b~1Ox-P%WjP,`
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]e~&[mi%c
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
T8F;mYJXr Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
]^d.g0Rmg International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email] }(xuu4a
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]j2U K_,n F
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
'x/|$c l}L HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
;E,K:U:`s&NB1k7v Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
Q bQP*\ iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
o;?:H zt5h3?)TF+u\ Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
U]8w)e"@:RAl Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]FN N ['o&G~
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
I6Q2Eri!z"V4U Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
P5b;T'a2k+Fj{4{ Hse Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email] ]f(fo g B
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
I/h-FY1IP9i4[C JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
l B kr7c d-EI/e/f JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
+p2x}7_zky:H Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]Td2Z$X v2n
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]$Bf]ba
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
cC}9yg Jh*ghQ/I iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]*E d"E%Vz:g5OYj f ?
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]{P"xV9Y
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
8XKRC:RQt M#L I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]/[a!}.WqN
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email])i'vKuw5F[M A7]
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]q)Zc4QC9D6Tbv g
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]G4d(V*P rk!G r]
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
]`{r;XxeO+z Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]W]9g5^"v+N#n
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
^1g'hoX H| pF Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
9xYnz'A Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
J#n5\;@4juvkB$O1| JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]x H2Gb {'l&m O~w$LL
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015