2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
rB4RhH:}yN Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
mz Y Df\^ Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]9[Q e KyDY
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
Tq-w&{%R-U w Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email])i9Wzm ?&a1d,c
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
/n;hR"K%y? General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]0h-YMxW$f5^ H
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]"`y!R,m!h.o dY5u
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]A7FW(N]cb
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]:kR%~x_-y!N
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
(bvw&w!U'[fY Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
}X8hd%czK Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
v0TrSv| J Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
@W#e F7y Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]8_Dx4V__
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]3Tj8T5N"]e
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
i'v-~,`X ^.B e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]+U,f `/b5eeo [,U8i
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]c%B`4M"Aa
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]1~1gtx gml
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
OD3}5wW La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]_'qw8X(M!L,i9a
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
B0{P;d-q1J^hUi Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]p ^/ht"u v
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]u(tXi*D'o0t?{0Z
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
g3M`KT*~#lN Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
_4Kb3ls["@$V:y Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
5BEu;\+N @#m(D1Z King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]!o0Y#BE/p a,mF}
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]$E/_"p:C}
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
#_"zI"P:Il JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]qT9?,G!IXF#v"w
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
6o#k;N|l;oW Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]/ZmEqvg5H
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]:RA,{v p9}.k
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]^%MH g+M$V*KU
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]9{1G7Ycan
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]bc(x$cI?i
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email])`{a%h,_z p,pw
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
Si i(v.M.[ Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]*PO9e3i)hb]N2ql
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]2t%K P {&e$_8Rp
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]-vNK qgo3fF*h
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
aZ1Aqp&S0{r#K iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]
3re-[r;w Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]V+e9N&L-sksf2|
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
;[QU*kp!i5_ Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
P}-@;Kige Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
^J&C:_ln/j Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
!C$}%wdUCrt Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]t/Yfav"H q
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
!QY;V|;^V Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]rUs#b&tqS
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]d,{!p t!TLO+Ww
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]N0_Au3Tx
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email] MA,{5z8V jl
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
^l@VU*| Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
4eS,s RMV{ DPb&_ Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
e K4~"P5OJk+G w(m Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
l MZPnx Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
[ @{[@| W2c1T Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
tfV{x'{ Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email] nM&L;]7z$| gsZ-a
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
ez y)WTh~)l InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
-Ok3x)f? InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
&DlXpm IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]@tiI!q&s0D~ ^
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
C:e)CA`&o Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]:qTO)q)|C V
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]N9LR9|&i/^
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
1SR2Yx$UR Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
%ET.Z~B N JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
+C V UV/UF KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]u5[jGo3[&{&`
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
5~Cr^U,XOk#I Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email].d4lF&F;x n*|5E
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]"\3y:\]!Nk
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]Iv}p2|
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
|p lE%t y/T Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
-d,bV7b$Z IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]'e)I+\|P?q0]A
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email] qQ"g)_ p@/f5k!r0U
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]a9dk1~&VA8o
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]pQ,Vs6Mh0T8_#b
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]N/h r4B*K5T e
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
w?6|y `7@@ @ HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
.gMv*hEE.B Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]$jWd(co]LK(u
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]T9b&Qxh-a8`l
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]\Kd1XL"{9Y B@T
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]m$Q1chM;]3Cp*sT
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
GY7@1f^tnN ciq L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]l D jTd(^v:pH6j(x C-J
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email])Zc,B!w1i L's
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]T` ^ ?h#oGW
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]j2d] y h
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
:V|;k4K6I Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
+Y,[*zSak+E Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
F%z*xb#zuGc/pR7G`i Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]*Y9^&Uur3b]8~#C
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]?C/I-k'E`G ?
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
,j9T6i6Z"S#`(c Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]
3b7S6ArK+O A Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]5E^8Nb[6p
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
7Z0~;M&|u9wXys InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
"d]2A.sfz+`g IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email] J.H Uz5q(Q
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
"Y d&C_b Me$F5\ Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]:rE#dt`8V
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
/k0Fo/a0]$Qy HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]t8[7U%O yt\2b-M
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]/G e$]8bg8i
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]Q T&j R|J
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]4K:i5z9x6{V vO#i
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]s } m.pTS8oj
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]ASN+F8|a"l
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
B'b5CThm$Bq'[ Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
*k"Ozr-O m JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email][]3H/Ax3g'e
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
W}v,_'@ JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
Xxh Bb1}U/u JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]Q`t)druY
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]{b!kCO I^
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]k(?)^v{?
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
$tuQ4x8NT3F Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
!a%iOr,EC1o+q(y Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]8P1N%F2O'\9Zq
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
*pb l/{Wv'q-b h%X Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
$J%_Cd Y/lTYD$Y HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]2cP8TFU^ ~9T{
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]-k J+a8\;sr3s M
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
s {){mL/q.?j iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
'Q_ n#g:j7V Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]3A&vH q_#f&d
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
C,~ TMtC _ Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
5b:I h(F UjI#| Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]9Ka ? S7b'?"t
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]?J.Ii0kYjMu
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
h.DrN+g%Zl-P,dy-i5G JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
*C+f(m^v H JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
df#EQ8S Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]*wU1b9qHR
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]vsrg7g
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]{9_Zn$l
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
+t)S#[$je8lkM Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
(XAV?#qS:` Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]i5X1U-{-uK_!N
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
rkB7E2n^!N"FO Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
P&H4w4VqT"Z Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
T-i7S8tp Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
F%tk g([|.L M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]$REW2}!y/Z B4\(Ek
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]6l]7W ^3L5{
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
mOs4X(v,eT,Da Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]f(Wdxq*rr'fL
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
;x {Tp qF6Mbe] JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email];Gc!fD,b H;}#a%Q
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015