2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
qb8_;]%u2X Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]S2CM3XxqK
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
;gXZ{;S:g Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
V7nT,BC+T yw Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
_ _\;z5J*Y Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email])C8~d't(B,f
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]P8KG0t2V&_rf7P6s'f
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]l2c$Q6L}+_I
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
^},o*r2o%OG/U] Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
v/WD5eJ8O ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]6v zy q(UKR}^
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
H0x i+}la%S3i1N Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
uD6P5l3_3q lD%E Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
WNH |._ Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
A#r!~M4@4Cg.^,t Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
*MEi&?I6O Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
:XW*B S Yy e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]I%n#`Qz!xa4}
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]
B9heQh2F6~V}'P Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
y[:a^ ~[ Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
.u.g4Wbm La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]._)R&IrB2U:F.{
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
&U4d B7E5?A@ Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]vk*H \Ur c8]
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]E]yMd
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
h(K_|trY5a Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
l$bfq TtA Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]z-}$xr4HBI[
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]x)rt }.y[o2m)k
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
9^W1Co']/Y Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
n'\ |M[o+?)Nub JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]K"\}IG;J$g
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email][a^9q Lf,F rM
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
$^T3hRS*n:t(b"n:G Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]V;I Lo'H3Z
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]:l+{5h2c"n.S%NJ$w w
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]@-|x? ^9w,}
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
,_)q8S-gpi] s A&ZI|h ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
2X~/CU X|2CB7W ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]HY;m's?i.y
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
"v kw mdS @6Z HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]iT&g OVx%L#V
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email] `*]^[5@_t"}S+x$Z
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]q2]H7a F
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]iuyGd?BH1M4P
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]F!j d1I e#uNh
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]*Nk4S ](|,o6yq6X
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]F5S7cg F-U QM/C
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
7p.m;G7JtXm^ Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email];n$Ux Q-C E1d.N
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
*vUf.|$f(b Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]@M0m]9p i?
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]#@)ut@$dsj4QE
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
4Ce-_tj'|^Zu Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]a4s8UUeKGo"Z
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
7Q%Ei G9i7NC Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]~)n u1W,xx
Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]3j2Zf6] @-|)i ~
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]4B:Rd!W mnc Jh)KW
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]MY3gZ l;s8t3D
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]&w,n%f"K+Wy1e\Du
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]N'C)Ht+Pz.[
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]OY1a h g1_;V$A!p5P
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email];l[!F h;y2XTL o;t
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
Fc@&\X ` InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
`9A"b2A`'n z/nM E IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
a#q(V'P/[ iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
)Mm}T;L0p;d$b Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]EM7@'kQ
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
7\&a#PF\k;L3o| MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email],W6_@Dot/p
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
^:\#Fg/F;Dy~}5T8{2_B JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
g }{$t%L9M$`_ KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
bX$]y } Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]TR`t|M*m*|
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
?4{QE#{ z{r Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]*|^"Ijj5Mz}5l
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
*lVz L5e4j InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
R2s0q-y-Kc Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
~9msGj&e%nM)HpH IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]ThU/I_&RM%GL
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]h%} tR.JLQ V/v
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
3S1Qx3];g7FA4u HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]r,c#Y|8}YA
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]%O1fI|H(hZ'?L
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
/_2k5[Ix8u HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]5bR"e]7Km.J
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]e5O Q%d%i `;M^3r
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
8o4K8I:[k.DG Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]'d7o3F V0uG9X
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
X"w^2M7m%rH0M8{ Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
1Aj8s1~6L5Q%~`,x A L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]g-^-l9}d n
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]{y"n&~2{F(_6c
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]@/{ hj w&EoKc
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email].XyB9q2O'Z]
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
(t4I1c5jq#p L,jX Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
V,_k}2q@H Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]3a9St)L2Ov,mX
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
1Ho^shY'RX6y,y Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
*fd(OB]mbh KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]/X(|w.W1{l!]-v
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] r1lh$Z8I1ut@2re
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
e1epruWn%e Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]o,ZI/]\q.F
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
'@:k!dD:~l IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
8[+R5l r{U k"U.`,itL Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]e;z7L)Y5f
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]/t1rk+A@ k4uG*d ~
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
*`*b\K#E x:}X HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
#Beq9mB:?w Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]&a+p{{p2~}ca
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
g o0@F f!g x }r Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]Q_j XE-C
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]|1B5y&wSr q
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
&b1dQM8{oy*ZWT"hc Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]3m[ `h.b$tB;liJ
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
0W)e)ZG(X!JT JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
R*g/e4[ y5Hl&E&O JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
3{bzuY.?6Z^;N JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]!~_S9]*V/_,^}"k.] i[#?
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
4j's2Xm#bf X:y x Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]wZzH9A,j!j
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
"W'eT"at8z Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]AX&J;G(o$~%D
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
X&^6lSd]'m'd Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
wo![4^,_8m*G)Y International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]7L;fWS+eY6X9z"|#HI
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]f E,p8I fz:a
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
'aQ$|j*UJb5B)s6C HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
eO9O YybYju Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
V+\ HO'\ iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
|+{-ZpTl@ Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
w.Igga Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
#fw4{u#``gP Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email];IZ3}BQH
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]@4|4a%W*f$i\(zF
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]D7\ xc})pp
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]9H/H*G^]3?
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]q.IZ#^r7\&B#J3A
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]3y/\4GYdET
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
0A;T4xRY0A~)lL Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
DZ2Qj*n ]c,l2L Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email](E.y2[W;~_8a$M-A S
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]1C6c;a Rah O}
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
rDs vkX Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
*IKq v8q"q_ I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
7[R6] ?Z Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]4g1I1j4AY&?w$};F
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
0\ x Ds!xe,w4^4] Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
$a#MRx*R5e?1k)_V M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]W1B$WV6~,W3{
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
&Wkdp1ve'O.\_ Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]ZcI~)q5n!W
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
OP C{QKy Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
f2l{0Q:DW&em&D&zj#o JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
K"?] \1x0Gs~ JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015