2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
;F:piG?&bw Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]-iS)WmL
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]8k`|]7Fs v
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]q7?yP g3s7j
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
@B@lC7{}/?'f S Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email] a[Z;[a;xj%Oa
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]KM!a.A_2Q@
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]1j3M/o8U$uh
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
ILbW N Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
L?'D1X/b|N4F ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
'{G ~+B8?\ Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]:}-U8qHS*@'y"x _2u
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]!THt KEC
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
a:p:Ik\B:C Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]Q0{S d7xH8{
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email],f JqGhm
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
0uPi+C@.n5T^ e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
2wGuuX)z5oP5a Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]rPP(p8o/S0e
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]0}f l4fiI/`%j%_
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
d-f:KQMD La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
_ e[)E[P+qr Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]M!vYB^~QPFb*Z
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
'X4JIJy QmJP'D Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
/l8Y$Z-f^'PlL Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email];r8TL%vy Zdl
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]eDe&DMt2t!qp3vR
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]HS| p#B$X
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]:s`8^foPL^Apz
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]Dd0^ tG,R3_ ?O8N0M
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]sUl!OwPw:I;O
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
F1b#roR7~_~/o E InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]4y*o}"W;\ q YZ I
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email])xnT:Gdot
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]OO3gkQG'\yn
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]U0n"j"a%Lt
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]qI~&y? ^ GX6P
I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
`lzYH*Q ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
/hOlJh!? V%v ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]3O@R;V#A3nv
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
a_;W5D4{ ]7|,[|:F HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]Sw6Y"JwY-^
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]m"{-n'N x DS9R'BH
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]Pj&Cj$lT9o
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]T~"p Z+L'{
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email].Td)a/OH HED
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email],`!g;q6lu!w+v.OT
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
j y|K+GM2COH Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
h0xn)N/DU] Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
uD8E#Uo*Nn Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email] i]fGNP5k!sIu)k
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
!TPV0Q Q Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]T+qwGT:jj9h!x
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]N3OD h0x)oahp `
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]'v3X:^X~$h9^
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
rIn*q:zc&K6`4U Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
p!C&a%h|n Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email] lSsv6Y+{
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]F.AICEx
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
2z"W`GG5lb$` Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]`5wz:f.f4A)S
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
3L U4CY x Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
:K QWb _G IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]+Z9b*I-n]RF%Q
InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]dIjNn t
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
e,u-f_2A+V0fXS IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]E] d7xk
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]]xW)kM__3Qb'J,K
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
vRw~Y w#b xB^ Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email];^ D_5uY}I
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]WC WV7v#o
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email] X6Cyc&tGQ9GZ
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
'ph;]$b s] KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
eI&F [J Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] q ?x"hID.uD&t
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
+a'[&oz%vZ Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
LL$o @`1Crn*WF Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]v)Rm1X}3@I }
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
hT~#]0u}/z Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]v(aT%W)OB"eFt8c`8Z
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
0v8N~x*LKo iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]t1t r9K:`"J5{A2s3O
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
D8wb0\d*`/h4\L HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
1T j i1n%e(@"F4X HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
wP pJ/} Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]rKp8U9B
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
$D$vFo7H|D Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email](dLF6pN*{f|
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
FL0a-` _)M Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]W3[_z5`2l0g
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]
{0jAOQX-u6a Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
"[ b-^wV!AT;k:l%W} L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]U8De+P,I~
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]2bCi9t4L&h6^
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
4r}(mr-j:Qi Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email])|C-Y8Cm;O
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]g/\0?\A'Gc
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]V5j l Z0F%n5e
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
$`^ ^{ ilst Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
g&d vt^G Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]?"^_ B/d7y-s
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]v7|,}4un;[-J|
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] |C(t$|$n)KV2T
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
D&Re9usD Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]M1x%q+@"Jv/B'J
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]'o^D Sj(Zkc
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]8G{)e#f%E|[;T
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
nWR'{;UW@,p Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email] Cz'H.PUYU%c^p
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
)o0~k;Ft vV'v} HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]!\ r U7IC7V V4s(O D
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]1uX;CC(df.RW.p^j
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
l\+f LD-p6G%aca Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]wK(k9h"n ^
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
4[o3la%Pwb7| Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]l j.S^$j^:_'h3C5Z
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
9~0d[+i3F ^B2].G Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
8k7mA-EXn JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
g$Y.P/YN JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]`-m-d#z/pv:n
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
$Q;N[,b0W-Snx3b JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]
7xx;Wd-F!C Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]9?*T-Lq(~;]
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]Z:?6jT/qAm
Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email] LXjnn~ qq
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]"w'u9X?zlQG
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]Hd8@"z9Ik8v
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]e'cs ?/U2T}b4B
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
N+G/Ptt c^J@'Y HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
'v(} VU+k*ySw HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]7T!{o2u(m'VnK t
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
zc&D'g4q-T[ iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]d Z)yI BaK
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
ip:b ]$h1Bf,I Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]?9}Wt0E8XtV
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email] D_*X C'c#D-v
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]2HSQ}c!jc B
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
^W0_ z4B Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
c~ sv,srhN9]r JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]fl!aul K$W!u oZ
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
3l ojg5r6U Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email][,Hh_/K:Uz)f(? wQ wY
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]]C:fS,Z!h YzJ
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email](v1LF1x+~bL*Z
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
cMnT)t(A;a0B Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]8?'`,d.dR|
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]3j(eGn]M
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email] HWZk7]kDS
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
m0MbLt Q$S-M Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]:oR F'A-^;j5S
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
j;Q csG M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
5L}\'E^:{-Z Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email],ju8H+PFS
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]G!Bdm-t-M)A9{8o7M
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email][QuTw8Sz0_Cl
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
~\3U8a:u6@wK JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
8|8]B%K8i'KDM5wbT JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015