2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email] z0^`nNG9o(C
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]
;Y F5Da z{-I Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]0wyd*uW)s-Ras.M
Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
8H-C r2w/{q+g-N+P Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]ra&V3{e
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]K _([8J5l
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
B'OF8c-L.OUS George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]hX)Z~7m.b!A
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]e8a/w.l@ rU$s5R
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
0q4]-s'S4Y ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]&{ y!O@JWp7w
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
(R-lBn~AJ Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]I"XQ i)M @
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
|SSI2KbbU Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]} t5[o RWI b)k
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
4s0GHySls Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email])h#s0S G[B
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]-A+n0e h']#AcW
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]3{@\!^I"N8xF
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]?%m o1\F{3QHp/@
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
5P.p_ @%~Kz4U La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]S ?]O:_)My$Y+Jq
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
8d^y+{ r Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]Dqk ?5@B
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]%yr6N O h(HhP;SK
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]t,];U`,lw"jb
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
ewDP!|G%Rz s Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
(\/ej u HNJ9P1W\ King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
f^Ti f Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
C"X:wp7M Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]C9awG.R5a1r:C+oG
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]G*z,G4f(Fb@(@
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
0JE U6S*hg Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
-O_-Xu,\c Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
Dh/m)rc3O%h Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
5U2O-j8].Z m iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
W*ml&{vH;r I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
@3AC5|8y[ ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]Lx)qdP tJ7[
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
II%Z$h&Q8L-uQ Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
1m4QWD9K IIU'T!h HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
t~(y vU$J HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
q:I8jP'@BRrG Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
r2l/m9rwe%@1Fk iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]$W8HKW6\ Q
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
h)e v0[ ] l w Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
d6l,SL] Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
pP0R"aaFj Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]b:] |:qxH2I
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
le_?#G9N Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
v Reca Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
)[ [9Fr'mqt\x Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]y$bIi gmD ^^
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
V7T?Y#u Pv0C3Cx4A!D Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]C1A7e8f*u/g
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
z+]7`Y.pAf Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
s^;rLY U d Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
mk q;p I ^7a m$^[ Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]
pjj)E;_9x(ad Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]7s k s1d BPM/tR5I
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email])r+FR-x~ _.C
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]4l3?0L.h"q$@w$m r
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
g P^6MY.B b'o IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
Z0VT(Z\bJ:W+mUj InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]Of+u d w2wU*sp
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
q-Lpq,_$W)t+M IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]R%n.ials}$PA1J
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]+eiL7k e+E3b-h w
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
.w8?1c/V4Agn Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
qw"Lff Fp$fa'T MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]:j"~tS/~C
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
j7wF)_'RJ JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]wa8^7vX\3{vVJ|f
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
1NG1w+@6|-D6l Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
e XUW L Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]1eAj6F"M)I$L*s
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]"~1q6N's7t~h
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]R4es8K/[W%s*G;@{
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]
i7bB,pN O;e I(g3R4O Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
"E)E l'l^3Fzr0u IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
c_Tf,u7Uw3@d iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]NMUUr+q
JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email];Nki5A;P4N;P
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]
o'm)zY,tN$swk HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]X+o5p;}X!z~&Y*K
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]%vg0X%d!|jJ
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]#M3w1z5PtF gdIs:?C
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
1WP#t7a;]Q Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]y8oj\9Rq9b$wIh
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]t#p2a)OrD;W)l/cl(A
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]%s8aDJ H){DKT]
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]t])[0ev!w H z
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
0p)I O;c x(fg2i,} Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]2vSop NfA R7U
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]`z/KNW9W*x
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]H^}}w,b-wh
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]2G rI-`'c8G,s,mSKk U
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
rw1Q;E!aH5V Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
}$h"[5ZP(B0gA\D Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email])qF\}bB}
Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]F dPAEc _ Y
KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
!N1Z{*@#H-bwR Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]eLd1[l/p@)e
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
![)h,spC/Zrx3`7U Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
?-U!zlSaXc InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]z1[ q1F |W ^.bAj-Gk
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]7_8nb-K7z&uV0d
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]9r s3n)a(l)hH
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
U-Xc?'R,GD M9i Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
T"J9n){)s{H~%|a HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email][ x2\L2U&SGM
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]| F`s-YJ2u
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
.s+k4t:im%r Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
] C(\KT$yH Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
#bF3c&][ Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email] [ k.c @%u8LzU(m;B
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
3bA)I?\D U'NM Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
^H;vs Y!K1Ss.\.g JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
,~3K$W4DI1p2I+g_ JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]
8_W0o1Me.A JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]$`pN[7BJ#V
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]5nv Iml%Ey y$eR(c
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
p {0o/~U3a1H Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
MW9B|`*d Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]:]9Hv!Hv'S
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]X*?#K"]x9h
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]EUMN%n$@`)J
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email](I;@+R5PF [5_)\q
Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
%Z'V:Nwk$kL HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
Bp }L|5\3`tx N HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
d1~$u_J8e0J Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
8su%RE X["i iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]l4Ua3ct A']
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
-JG-lI;s ~A!v@ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]`SI;exu
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email] d9fUT6aE'U8W0r@8q
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
Mdr3N/s7v:zf.x_ Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]j'U+y f:A"D0ob
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]
'fKh;o/epv JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]4a'|K"gnov2t k{
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
`:S{u2D?8E6KG Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
%eY%q|]@j!W;M Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
4G{Wo1h%e*D!M2F Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
'pT3Cn0x;s iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]Sw*kDpb_h.a i7B,v
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
xdu ]&} Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]8W-d(? }{G0V[S e
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
:z1OH@ L/Z f^ M Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
R^)_l9dR |1V H\ Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
N-HCz;{ Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email])h3uq^3M*iM? ie^
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]{$_4],u0G h_d,U8h
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]m1@,RK*P
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
$e}$h*A%I)x Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
P@az}K X g Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]9q1w|3o"Hx0y)T
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]AYS ?X'b~
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015