2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]/]1x Tb"Y vd
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]mm_*}\*}DO
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
S3?7t%jl(] Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
&?R,UJ } Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]Gx'G([S7@.z&},X
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]xj4m/`j
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]c?L AoH U!_l1D
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
{G4t"B wv fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
~@BF mV5qu(r Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
8c~+Oc)\!Bmt O ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]|w+_;P8q4srzg"f5G
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
Q0qy Zz Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]8aA2Lk_3R-a2~
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]t*YQ\d[i
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
jC6b0z-AO Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]L4_#@5dprB){f
Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
OlD_#`@ e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]
8S2cTu:k-O?'M i Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]#}$r+|C;aw+@9e J
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
xD0F"\0] P Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]
u5o@Gm]9T} La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
7J4S(~.T6A_ Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]g.ymn+{'i8~ E1D
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
x+z-|e#`On Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]5GP1w | f
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
8An[!iRf0k Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
3{ V_HJ^? Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
_:Js1dA King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]B'|A:W s n
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]
x aA#fO Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]yr"X6M$f/ra
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email](SXoemB
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
_n SPX5I Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email])MGN&@&Uen
Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
Y0b_7Kv g@ Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]
![~)Mg j;dc iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
1gd1G [p3AR I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email];QL7?U2rr
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]%j9O+Hwb
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
|&Ja%e|m Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]3S0C P[e.b6_
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]%y5ReC't%n&X
HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]cHaP+z^4S
Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
s3}^$O` Y$W G iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]F;]'U e w
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]
-b4I3H.C%X-EY Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email](c|^v0j3hn!L I`q
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]/\1Y,f Ry nxQ1m;FX
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]Sby1rJ
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
L3YN&qY9w'Q Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]wfjBeu2u3Y
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]ZI#R&K IO
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
S)N&ri4|!S#X:mD Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]2Fqt M.a~ N+aQ a#d
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
+C(\ M1R t.P QL JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]0@ @J8I3ZU
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
a;{xW V Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]8?(Y1K5J O+C
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]+b7@m-\T2B/n:t+c.g
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
KcT,X){Bna7q+h#m@ Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]3|3J h:jk7]
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
.DDP _Zch8j)c.J Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email];QL r;j xJ0ud
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
YGeSL.zr InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
1c$i%u`X3F,f?,m F InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email].`%@6\C}@s7ms2PoO
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]uS+W d v
iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]"E`7l4RS;z a`"s@#E
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email] f Q.ZJr
Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
V5tr#e]t vw l MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
-ts%Npv\n@ Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
*H;y){ w9gO JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]
jz [,Fjr KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
%S(UQ Y0U;M Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] C6t2a"i"HF'_
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
$M*mLN-C Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]x,J#\?Equ[W;Z {:]
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
~*\ `5U+d InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]'^PzDt"dlE
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
.| j{mD%k5O IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
*Ja P$L&J5\L2Z iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
V^5vS$N$x"\{ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]x"@)k P?~3vh
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]Qf)z'xE$B*^)i
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
]}{0Ir6U Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]z5S*~4Ka!zhT
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
LQ(Kgu5BHI Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]j'p4`Q3Z#{6vS
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email] SK%Gao(F
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]
qt+r\?+BT Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email])d*w vH6a:F
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
[Vay5kZ L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
/j#UZ"[H4]` Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]fmFu'SG0W
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]p&C.cXVq,k
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
B,L,{M9uC%M U Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
6kcj7o,Yt#A Od Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
ICl-oHj-Bc Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
"iB~2Pe8e0[ Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
;H9U:|q7tfWF{:DQ Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
m x0yG{ O KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]
,_+T;O ?PE J9D(@ Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]O+FJ;Z&O8ba6f
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
'h%v9U4W&r`g{J Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]5SbBo*B;q
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
`$? s[-o/jR IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]0?p f SF Uxv
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]I j:~1@'j [6d
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]n4n1{EY W DO/D}5e
Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
&Ab5hW7a,? HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
/e3y/r2?%ei-Z Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]|+|G zf0dUV9b
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
]{zKAQ$f1OS Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
5w ^/N@u8{1~ Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]Q} ~,k|f5`.r
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]t)AYw] IQ I
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
n1}.[8A#m;Mu$~ Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
:O%i)AW5DyM!b JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
`-l:a1}7n'\zOk JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]t7C XNk~a@
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]g]U[j V2d8Yd
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email] P)^oI.o8[
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email].~"Dk9e+_W} `7\
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
(J-V"QbhCgd-Qsl Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]0N4w$E$| u
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
w3|j$QTU,q$e2a Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
*})QJ%I7X6W;G-Jyrk _G International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
2I6` M o[ Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
D R4m`8\"c HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
4jC7^7Y O1l-g4{ HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
M"H,^syjLg Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
|5Ig*wpd#x r]"C iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]Ym-]O|Dz~-jC
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
iY6j|V,Ht T Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
w4S e,[_Sdj)y o5} Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email] _ \DXY:vI
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
4C+e4te|:r"B2OVx+J Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
ND MoI G#j Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email],EoiYLJ
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email].?zF~l.Fs
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]8uN {rK;c(E0k
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email];zk7i6cw7f
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]@%NB2xM:B
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]+r2K}]v7A}4@O
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]
G0?9F5Tc!n9XW Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
#F/G A x } |5CS Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
H8@6tT @f]R9| I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email],f2~iqx#l8v
Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]
'J"F1sJV#SO Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]!k.n.F#ZT&jN5]
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]0b+r RD6d7N$h
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
i!` Seh6`&aG Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]
)m3oeV R5i Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]d Dx lH
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]n-W;[ tBh/Z`
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
k2N)SCTz YV JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
1r`C0L9r&\6}? JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015