2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]%Ki/mmx)G&MB
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]t;ck9f$~*{&btP
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
b+[+v Tl Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]o6ZHhh}5s|1S
Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]rkls/ji%\ D]C
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]hy[)GHu;`9X+A U
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]!q&nWhA
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
;\a } z6e fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]
.{&e"q7i!cgUU Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
/_yd?1r ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
}Rw`@:T:Rl Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]}~c^w^EL
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email](Q G;B e zo?
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
*q \[#y/A7xj~1e Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]
K!O%C]'t jA Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
%@w1Hz&H:M tOqqV Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]LXK#D4R%d\m@
e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]V j0tBSR
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email])Z)n/T&tI8P{8f
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]}ozm[ P
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]fX` U$F/m,w,t5Z
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]V#o2h;Cb4h4T!i
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]
&V(sLmU.xC Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email];E;dz5Ac:B
Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]s^ziE.]
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]
(}1bRzmil3k#j Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]SW!I%au\
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email],c:``P N?
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]8h \;qTg;u`.|/?`
Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]!m;}(Okb v[g
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
HcJ}mk1{6L~+@(e JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
'FIcG:}le4} InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]2S-M%|6g)M
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
Vf"p M\u0j$y Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
V$C2~d Vrn Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]3`/c)j,_d2i9B PT+y%[
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
Fo6c5W$Q$js}w I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
,C'I$T~'d"]5rZk1f0C ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email])n MP/[d8} j2@
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
B*R E'pG Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]m;lK'Nu~
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
u;{'v(G L9?u9F {:L HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
cya,DAf9t4E Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]$h-g%y2{|VQ
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]q8K#|D6V1[
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] YF"a I:n)~
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
2{ H$}#c&oA1ld Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]V9AMfWUI UHT
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
$L7?w/[(Ai#S!Q+v Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]/V3zn2naG
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]
"x9uu)O+D(a} jZP Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email]
SQl+J T"it8b Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]
;b)SvxBONR]9},M Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]l(N/V+T]y1j8s3M,@
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email] _Q0h9P(K(L
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
|.Gs+F {ET,RJ Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
2@&i!r7y3d8DD%TA P Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]r7IzAf7]Wm
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email] k3` Swe0UFf_3z
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
8Sq:WZ1HK%q Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]!C7_6d'vA)b7Enp
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email],t*F;Xl*e i9q ihdz
Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]G;Li/RY9^+w
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
VD-z.E`#r InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
.U`CZ*NsC P InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
'x%F ?'L1} Rl IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
:yg(gs MFb iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
$EfM XDi Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
4[(z#Rv_&O2y$E9z7l+J G Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
R4Hp#ei{ MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]0o5U%Is[#[k ~
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]Y yeA0r![/m
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]n4xJ,Ma
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
:mGQ$f U.e*q Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
M-Fgb:_[,a H Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]_-Y{-e G/Gk,u
Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]/o^f#pto
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
o L9~8ZB(r InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email] Z:^:D5Wr5y+N
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]h4nB0y\
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]_m?Hpd[s6j
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
"|XQc4D JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email],d$]{UPYNX
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]Sx RJ`k5@(WFb
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
z yC]$t?#wn Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
Q.qI6c2gP9`D?&a HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]i xQ)q3L+k
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]2@$@{.If*k\;Sgr
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
$C {G1l(QY Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]9aW$lROY
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]d}z(R C~XH,`
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]/?p]/t)B
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]Dn7x } g)U]
Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email] `5`0sD#@
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]
@(q `*\8y/z(@U Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]uE0gZ%h g:rj
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email] oc*bm([e
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]aF!vx-P9lQ6t;nz
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]tNw\#pf1R+mu+A
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
9Nl&_'Ap7l6M%{;Q Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
MmymD2y7P P2{3S KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]i*b]fs6T
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]/v8]$`Q.P9KR
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]
]ev#OB8U,?"[ Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
"T"I+A:qmX/K!@XV InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]{-])A.ZnOg*E
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email] t.z:j%r b:e3P$t g(nG
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
'V7fGn'Xi |2W$X Q8^8e Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
d-fC4TR,H#?y0i Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
)R*bwa0`9}%aC!Y HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
kw|P|)G4K#a Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email] U1a.vNu;MqT
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]AA`%_p^l,K
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email][0{:Im"~V&~
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]rvu`(W,N&xt!s8z2y
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]RZRi?\
Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
b%aI D;L;T3rt(p Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email] bj]0u0nv4ND-L
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]w*K+k}3oIv0^8M
JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]`Q$L8k ~#l,qp
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email](Y.P2^wM$^V6l0G6V
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]5G^P9dQe
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
K ~Y!AYd@ Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
_7BCX9UFL Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
?m b!edJ_ Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]M-rA}P5` Q-id'\
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
H"VS/i/F/xO{*P International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
S]1ug2LB)lp Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]V4jn%A}:D)D
HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]g:fS(_1\ dpk]+ER{
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
;y7S_ ~9rd T%UF\ Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
0M:D'o3e YbUS;@l iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
3w(rbT7OQ1].u Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]+e'Ho!A7o%K&nw
Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email] X6Z f)iNf
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]
;E t)iCZ~/v Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]o&e ]p!\w~3c;xj
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
9_G]!ifA3E1f8e Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]P c(d,^$_b:QV
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]\)u/V/HhK&?
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]*`:rs6H;M_n6O
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]
I:sX3XHB Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]8aG ]x5w$t6q
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]bB9_1w LZ%t
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email] KT_FK*u"`\5e
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
.h,?d JVjr,_ Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]p1D0tqT{*b
I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
]N7bV z8X Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]5cAK3B2s { b(bD)B
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email] BM$` |-_DG]4B
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]-C/j2gxd Kvt?
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]~gSu~VI-GDb4P
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]({aFv:yy
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
(\"X(Bd N Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]
!d cp!j'Cj'`S&s*O;R Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email],Uyy@_%N6GN
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
d8^B&Yao6l JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015