2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]
Mh j.K d(^ F c4C Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]9kTBG:hv!F
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
d&S s;J)z7N$^ Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
5S3I7eG2rbG(b,l Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email] c3U)]tE?
Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]
o"Cg dlwG General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email].{*HCKT2HL.x/R$Vc
George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]V~ g OI#Z
fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]rZukJ
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]
HR iD b ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]kv&i,Q-Be9jx0n8|-M
Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]
NN j4k;A)Kj(Z7O:` | Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]
$oN }R:j6O @,C Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email]
+Qx Y2mB.[kmlG&z Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]U S9[pn*R
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
&Sv7Sn}^`r Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
i^YS6@Z6NE e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email].DP,|"C ce*a
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]$s3j V O.kgEF
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]
1i!P{!S-Nxu'ODh0G Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email]R;XF.H.h!y?M~
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]/x fhVp F$h7K
Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]&x"Tl/WN W0M O8t
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
3lFu$[/gW(l Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]
2L+?N p+e^'v.I Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]&S|hX-f
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
6aI7p:[ QZ$a Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]
U ^;O:D J8i King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
#yDXa H&~ R#j Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]o fv_Wk+|/t \1XB
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]
.F&mH"e!L%Y"i)|!j JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email]
*A IS!W6A)I InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]
^:o!T!|Uf!GJ Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
CG EnL;R\"v Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]0Wa&j0V{ f
Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email]1M,\~3Nt3\ O
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
K ~H(L&H2S\ D I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]
S4|%q*w,aeZ!P*N0\8Y ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]
k~;zSn#@Ea ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email]
$@j(h$d9~D Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email]
j0Gd4B/I/r HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
K6b@)R _6S+w HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
2v8_,BBK*or Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]
@:X2Wko}] iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]0A"IV"|gt
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email] l4z!z%C,g;o9z
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]_CQ+og9yoc
Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]:^D f cu~)?
Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]q'q#Q8VlGV4a,d&n
Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]
0B1k ZsM8RiR Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email]/}#P(M6T6Ns
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email])E(Y}4V+@"wOZ u
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]3B0]m UdT Pu
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email] { n{ fo(H.g1c)x
Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email]
1P_ {Fl!B#N JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email]
i7x{Z8W0l-T Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
n4|?a+N vI Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]pS)fw,y8D3~1t!W
Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]4m1~*z#SZX J
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]`.Z S{*SL^3R
Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]1[ o*z@Z#o.pm+wZ
Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
u)eam2r)[#OQ.B Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email]
7].qrI'X1y d IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
H(s.@+k8B \F4pq InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]
.V `3] ? [b3S/T InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email]
uk0M+I$f_-| IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
0v]vb,RFM iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]
6Wp!R t;TMT2u9M Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
v*oC2w)J9_ Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]5SCHuvht
MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]&d7eQ$iGh;N4E
Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email])M|-EcX"|A
JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]8v1bQD u3x
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]c_T8B h6Vvuu
Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
0a,y%O#V j Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
J(z*|&n1Y5XIOu:Vs Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]8Dx1b4S$|!G `&A M
Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]3s^sYc8pz B
InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]6p'Erd{ e:\:ZA(s'o'AH
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]
x1R+U ~L9r IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email]
^*V(v/w#?5E iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
m!JPS tV zM,^|O5\ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
Cg:B)Ix7S HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]0dl Ss%gxtG(icyD
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]"t bhMwFb/@4QU^
Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]9GiwKF T
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]
bkn9Rv~!F0tgX Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email] X"OX6KZ(_ P@
Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]5q k9A$X8o n
Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email]J._T"mN6^4k%x
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]#d$_nB'`~!?
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email])u0os!nJZ_S&[
L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
CJG.r4^5[v3G;~8s#\ Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]
j(D1oyRy Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email]vG9rI&a W
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]
])_W)t2v Y B? Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]D Tm#|*R,N
Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]p9^ k;Q&DDpT1F
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]8V.U(p]wHeK6QJ;[6Ds'M
Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
'V?2vH,k Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
.d xl @'~7C KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email])Se} J3\E
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email]C3n$Q(?GY4IPWv
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]q:K&pJfH3g
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]%y1Jx5_J Z1a%QbT
InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]
_erFzl&{#i IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]
[R a"i*hE Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]
;e5Y.e kSd,F3v;F0X Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
DEW"A^M7A&Qm Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]
m Y[.?k/Y| HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email]
}%Ekw_]%hy+?5F Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]+As{\h1c
KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]fk b5a z7y O#i E1M6p
Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]8uoQceSR3i sra
Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]
.N}8d\Qa{/v!T R Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
3Gj$k r;}y%O Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]
S*d6]\,Q };_g Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]
P:i:mU+f3e'Jkx8Z#H JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
kH*f F UL.v$A'e JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]Qo j$h9Tcy4Wf
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]
{"v ?G)t8hr JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email]Bc2OH\?K_
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]
~q"W*^D D(H Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
s^ |P.V"ZyZ Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]"Q3`"J,bO[\ },`
Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]
0Bu m O'I'x.?B(N Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]R2LG3h~-R"e
International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
&Sr;c.p1t.O$xA Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
U5R1` t'J` MDI HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]E h?V.hA"M
HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]_Ld^5oerp7j2f
Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
s C-T ? sq*W iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]
4_ \J7t~D)i3L Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
?I,z4zIf'[ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]
*r br.[c{v Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email]/h*pD5t Z1L!@`
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]1l'F5w$w6qJ
Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email]
6]W7t!C.Q{AU2ti Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]\1m#p ~:F N5G4L._
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email]
}X'W+gfr JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]xcD Zp)X&{7VX!`
Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email]AG5p[4K
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]#c E|?lkR
Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]*| v]] GO3No
iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]V6DM1` k'rD8w
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]hpQv$ZxhS5w
Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
qR-PA)z7l-i$cq I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
h&a;Gl9|$O.R$l Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]S4u9u1rA6}
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]2n;Y(F;c3G j9M+N
Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]
&qk;Y1U _c&[)y@@&d M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]
*u_kP"h"tPDj Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]g,ITL#X#b#I(b1HL_ K
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email]
+p:cP-i2wok7@~ Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email]2y"Ds)D)j"v
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]N9kYt;fG|
JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]
^&j+c;E)E"m JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015