2008-3-31 12:16 nancy1036
电子行业客户11

DH Labs        [email]dhlabs@aol.com[/email]zClQ8Dwzo3^A
Global Pet Finder (div. of GPS Tracks)        [email]kpowers@gpstracks.com[/email]%T]a!hG-qK onq)no2s
Global Star Software        [email]matthew@globalstarsoftware.com[/email]
4w-{3KxYk Great Well Electronic Limited        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
ZySOG Front Path        [email]kvannucci@frontpath.com[/email]
Ly9~9lwL Frontline Event Marketing        [email]kziegler@cdicccc.com[/email]u&u b,V+c2t
General Sound Company        [email]robrtsrad@aol.com[/email]
NA7UT#Pz0R%~]X George Tang Industrial Corp.        [email]voyager@gtico.com.tw[/email]
G9il%M3?]"q fab audio/Murata        [email]fabaudio@bellnet.ca[/email]!s(K5Y E'o1m^s$Y
Fortune Products        [email]fpi@fortuneproducts.com[/email]*b(^$HB)QJ4}M
ELT Group, Ltd.        [email]TSimons@eltgroup.com[/email]
Z"n*Kq0Y Encourage Software        [email]ancier@encouragesoftware.com[/email]*oo b%U,f:UndJeg8w:@U
Energy Star        [email]Lewis.Kate@energystar.gov[/email]F\]#b\ K1MGm
Escient Convergence Corporation        [email]cfowler@escient.com[/email] Je,ez3YSv/e
Ethereal Home Theater        [email]billf@etherealhometheater.com[/email]#ur&E6K&i z \ihM?
Dscover Satellite Products        [email]sales@dishcover.com[/email]
h&@4kt%YAJ{R Dtexx Corporation        [email]ms@dtexx.com[/email]
6HZzI yr8P2yw e.Digital        [email]info@edig.com[/email]N)BnXf.d B(E
Eastman Kodak Company        [email]lola.ignatowski@kodak.com[/email]9V;AQ#bd
Eddy Kay Group        [email]eddy@eddykay.com[/email]/NIC _p
Electronic Industries Alliance        [email]gtannenbaum@eia.org[/email] ui'q3a3B\v}SN-W#s
La Crosse Technology Ltd.        [email]sales@lacrossetechnology.com[/email]
6v0dBBJ.d y9@Lm:` Labway Corp.        [email]chiachent@labway.com[/email]N"P0JJ]3iv'ix
Lance Industries        [email]info@lanceindustries.com[/email]
&BW'tU-E+j Lexar        [email]mpitts@lexarmedia.com[/email]T.jT-b$ax rRA
Liberty Wire & Cable, Inc.        [email]mguidry@libertycable.com[/email]:zF5Uv6sy9_[
Lin Shiung Enterprise Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]5e|#BM'T[ ye
Kevro International Inc.        [email]info@kevro.com[/email]Ub.G2Px
King Power        [email]tony@pinnacle-us.com[/email]
K@d e5R"R'nv Jamo US Inc.        [email]hhf@jamo.com[/email]$IQE2iXY*YmE/_
Jasc Software        [email]kdrost@jasc.com[/email]J&]"Z3R u2Ete
JMTek LLC/USBDrive        [email]sales@USBdrive.com[/email](k8^5{;cy g
InFocus Corporation        [email]pippa.edelen@infocus.com[/email]3DQ9w Ilv K
Ingineo S.A.S.        [email]sales@eyetop.net[/email]
As(HZ2L7^9Bv*[$~ Initial Technology, Inc.        [email]PinkyM@InitialDVD.com[/email]
TQt3p4O#Z Innovative Plastech        [email]twolf@inplas.com[/email] RJ!zZ5V8ax.@#B9J
iPlasma        [email]sales@i-plasma.com[/email]
lz*_'PVnp^xhR I-See-You Corporation        [email]iseeyou@iseeyoucorp.com[/email]8Mg2PM;CD}*J*YG
ITB        [email]office@itbusa.net[/email]s#L^1U.`3|f
ITDH-Hungarian Investment/Trade Dev        [email]itdlosangelos@livingaviantrade.org[/email](m |h1~q:})aee(u S
Home Access MicroWeb        [email]jgrueter@homeaccess.net[/email] ~9ni8|4MTd
HomePlug Powerline Alliance        [email]rranck@inventures.com[/email]
q n+d,}1xIrk6z%\R HomeSeer Technologies LLC        [email]karen@homeseer.com[/email]
.])S1v(zE3u Hugewin Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]nigelchen@hugowin.com.tw[/email]z*u;P3OO+E I}
iCella, Inc. dba EZ Communications        [email]erne@cellular-business.com[/email]7Pc4~6}2i(h
Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.        [email]deisenhauer@lutron.com[/email]1tK*U"s1^.rI
Krell Industries Inc.        [email]pmackay@krellonline.com[/email]
O&ZIe8p9g+X/d-S Kuper Corp.        [email]kupercorp@aol.com[/email]
^A&nY*D8a,p Kview        [email]jbower@kview.com[/email]
Z ]#O5w/Iz;QA7r Labor $aving Devices, Inc.        [email]info@lsdinc.com[/email]O5r oo$caq
Leavitt Communications, Inc.        [email]myoung@leavittcom.com[/email] ]/z1vOSH R
Lexy Pacific Corp        [email]stewart@lexycomp.com[/email] j0Y'\HDo#k aOb
Kharma        [email]trevor@kharmausa.com[/email]/^TH [*t Gj
Khyber Technologies        [email]kara.hamilton@khyber.com[/email]
/C'be,?QnOW"e+b{ Kiosko, Inc.        [email]cpennell@kioskousa.com[/email] n/gR!eL7X!Cu@
JABRA Corporation        [email]info@jabra.com[/email] Iyr LX[ Qnd
Jam Strait        [email]jamsstrait@bellsouth.net[/email]
p4U4^pxU Jaton Corp.        [email]george@jaton.com[/email]
f;l-JyR(Ap Jazz Photo Corp.        [email]kstout@jazzphoto.com[/email]T"EN mto
Industex USA, Inc.        [email]industexusa@aol.com[/email]
ra$Ea:g2X'a$f2gX{ Interfire Audio, Inc.        [email]info@interfireaudio.com[/email]
a(K x t0aaI-C k8H8C Innovations 2005        [email]innovations@ce.org[/email]
:z1n5Z[ J1sPM'? Instant Power by Electric Fuel        [email]usinfo@electric-fuel.com[/email];I&D/APx A%]
IntelliNet Controls Inc.        [email]joelr@russound.com[/email]
f|?_R O InterAct Accessories, Inc., A Recoton Company        [email]support@gameshark.com[/email]+~9Vk,]q8Y_(i:jjx1}
InterBuy Cellular Corp.        [email]tototo@interbuy.us[/email] NXgP3y9f"Bso
IntraCoastal System Engineering Corp.        [email]hafez@intracoastal.net[/email]
~:IwDo)sW!j iRobot Corporation        [email]jshinnick@irobot.com[/email]O2A1bE-F:Lc
Huges Hi-Tech Inc.        [email]maxko@huges.com.tw[/email]
.S0O!gP.c*P4^ Idea Cellular        [email]sales@idea-cellular.com[/email]
]^|0q`(~Lq#X7]2r[ w MA Labs        [email]sabine@malabs.com[/email]
m P V^2xP+@yd Lenoxx Electronics Corporation        [email]lenoxx@aol.com[/email]
Hb'Y.G:W%{ P ?d:N i JPS Labs        [email]info@jpslabs.com[/email]t;g/j Ub7eP
KidSmart Corp.        [email]matt.ferris@kidsmartcorp.com[/email]
4O@%z(m)Q f Koambra, Inc.        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email] hz!vEw5b[sW
Infidata        [email]james@infidata.com[/email]
.p~ e{&[0?%s6B Infomedia Inc.        [email]eunice.huang@infodisc.com[/email]
*Z%u] l j#J Inner Ear Report, The        [email]info@innerear.on.ca[/email]
]F&d&vv InterVideo        [email]chris@intervideo.com[/email]Ot9E2S)IYWHO
Intervideo, Inc.        [email]pr@intervideo.com[/email]l#mEh f'z0x*t
IXOS        [email]brian.casagrande@path-group.com[/email],q"B8^/Q,Y&b)n:?2w
iz Technology Corporation        [email]craig@izcorp.com[/email]
m w,HZ#u)OK:n$_ JBL Mobile        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]&w.CB!B }9uY
HT Mobile Products, Inc.        [email]chris.fuhrmann@powerproducts.com[/email]U+?8a5t6t]
HP Distributing, Inc.        [email]hpdistributinginc@yahoo.com[/email]
wh T7D:`)}#T_ |:\"HD Hornsonic International Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]}NjI!L
HTB Marketing, Inc.        [email]barbara@htbusa.com[/email]%_XpWNi nSy&h3y
Humax Co. Ltd.        [email]rmartens@humaxdigital.com[/email]
:Uf6QOeI3k Hahntek Technology Corp.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]
\%C1Fx^-{[,P*o Healthmate Saunas        [email]show@healthmatesauna.com[/email] j6f HnDz:|
Hearing Components        [email]jromeo@hearingcomponents.com[/email]4\*s4bp3a9C#Zi
Kongsonic Electronics Co. Ltd.        [email]kongsonic@kongsonic.com.hk[/email]
6JYp }K#T*uPJ.w L.A. Sound        [email]lasound@lasound.com[/email]
0jN;O;\!J Landes Imports Inc.        [email]info@landesimports.com[/email]ar Z$j(kZ
Lanzar Audio        [email]jerryb@lanzar.com[/email][E:X,Q y,? e5?&~
Laserline Company        [email]ces@laserline.com[/email]y)SGbsj
Lasershield Systems, Inc.        [email]cbrenner@lasershield.net[/email]
s%pUhD'T9T Leadtech Engineering Co., Ltd.        [email]matthew@thetw.com[/email]/sXm:m"yBdDX
Leed Imports, Inc.        [email]fred@leedimports.com[/email]
q{TcsI*S Liesegang        [email]gku@liesegang.de[/email]
{Jf I$B Jwin Electronics Corp.        [email]stanley@jwin.com[/email]
dd$E#]Mdcu$[ KEF        [email]sbatista@kefamerica.com[/email]J}? s,Pz
Jae In Co. Inc.        [email]i.rasen@jaeincompany.com[/email] S)u] N3L Nk
Jasco Products Company        [email]dking@jascoproducts.com[/email]A7B @zg)x
Jet Tec International        [email]sales@dci.co.uk[/email]
7uij S W,BJ InfoMove, Inc.        [email]contact@infomove.com[/email]!S4}&b6r{p5S[Yg
IntelliNet Controls, Inc.        [email]chuckf@intellinetcontrols.com[/email]$A+Nn%myd5i
Intrigue Technologies Inc.        [email]geofflyon@harmonyremote.com[/email]X5B1}"gKif#H
Jamo US, Inc.        [email]EZT@jamo.com[/email]
At9b9_ UU ? Hosen (Huizhou) Electronic Co., Ltd.        [email]tony@hosen-speaker.com[/email]5B7RPF-r l f1s[
HPH Corp.        [email]bodousa@peganet.com[/email] H!Wb*\ q;tP(S.@
Lydstrom, Inc.        [email]relhoss@lydstrom.com[/email]
*_u*LB'W-@?9t KTI        [email]rickw@ktidish.com[/email]
']J/g/p ? Leadtek Research, Inc.        [email]ipoon@leadtek.com[/email]
3]-q+Nwn T7B v&S Leslie Dame Enterprise Ltd.        [email]steve@ldestorage.com[/email]4?&R~,s)O'a\)M:R
Lifetime Memory Products        [email]sales@lifetimememory.com[/email]
D SP8JT h)e2e Lifeview, Inc.        [email]andrew@lifeview.com[/email]U6Nkb0Xr6`2q`8q.z8O
Jensen / Audiovox        [email]jdentamaro@codl.com[/email]-PB'hY;NY7]%Y
JF Manufacturing        [email]jfmfg@vivident.com[/email]
9A3]9Ny,~3k JFG Electronica S.A.DE C.V.        [email]jfgelec@prodigy.net.mx[/email]6D;e9c QE0S*{ |-a
JMTek /USBDrive        [email]sales@usbdrive.com[/email]!dH.f],n;_%|;{5s
JNC Inc.        [email]david@jncusa.com[/email] g#Xy8fWy-F)o
Induction Dynamics        [email]sales@inductiondynamics.com[/email]~;ZO5C#XN)B
Infinity Mobile Systems        [email]cdragon@harman.com[/email]
GA U XV:_8K Infrared Data Association (IrDA)        [email]rebecca@irda.com[/email]
L~1B\C*~I Initial Technology Inc.        [email]frankieW@shinsonicdvd.com[/email]/gI.U$U|g
Inpro Car Wear Inc./IPCW Inc.        [email]info@inprocarwear.com[/email]
hrZ;P Y%to International Trade Assoc. of the R.O.C.        [email]sharron@trade-taiwan.org[/email]
E?:z j0N+} |p Hovland Company        [email]hovland@earthlink.net[/email]
_'Mm.L Pr*n J HSU Research, Inc.        [email]drhsu@hsuresearch.com[/email]
E3h3?1Sr b"V} HTK Corporation        [email]ah@htkusa.com[/email]
a*[x&i d tJ C4v Hy-Tek Manufacturing Co. Inc.        [email]dbastian@hytekmfg.com[/email]
K2DPN9k [$TsX iBiquity Digital        [email]info@iBiquity.com[/email]1l6^|ML
Image Dynamics        [email]imagedyna@aol.com[/email]
4uz7q%HRX)Z [\ Laserlyte        [email]karenb@laserlyte.com[/email]4bji9X5e%T
Leader Wireless        [email]shirley@leaderwireless.com[/email] D@"J z2M1q
Lenmar Enterprises, Inc.        [email]ekreis@lenmar.com[/email]
(?B^WF,k,R7s!lL Kano Technologies        [email]ryoung@kanotechnologies.com[/email] o7CbmX5{
Kicker        [email]dwood@kicker.com[/email]!`Rx~a-HR9F
JDI Engineering, Inc.        [email]kevin_jdi@hotmail.com[/email],A:TSo8a6QyX3M
JMTEK        [email]info@usbdrive.com[/email]
#\*`Al(yf$Y%u+a Information Management Consultants        [email]marketing@imc.com[/email],WKEw-S L7@2R!n
Inpowered Inc.        [email]robert@mydevshop.com[/email]
/?'n6j9bNZ-^b Inter-Pacific        [email]tblock@inter-pacific.com[/email]
Id9i@2V;J'n iTVR Inc.        [email]pliu@itvrinc.com[/email]Dl W$[ H*E
Hy-Q Enterprises, Inc.        [email]hyqenterprises@aol.com[/email]
*wW|8~]G'ya Hyundai Mobis        [email]barry@knaent.com[/email]
LACs`4J-Bo h4U I-Jam Entertainment        [email]mbahn@ijamworld.com[/email]
~^ QLk&{ Imation Corporation        [email]jfinzen@imation.com[/email]"c t&eJq'xc5GC
Harvest General Trade Corp.        [email]harvest@ms3.hinet.net[/email]
~$A Z+R#RnM&~,N Harman Kardon        [email]jyerardi@harman.com[/email]yr0~,c(l
M. Rothman & Co., Inc.        [email]rrothman@mrothman.com[/email]C w(?U2NS/Vs P
Konica Minolta Photo Imaging USA        [email]kforrester@ph.konicaminolta.us[/email]Bv4`.{ } K
Legacy Audio Inc.        [email]chris.volk@legacyaudio.com[/email] q f Lbf
Lightning Audio, Inc.        [email]loweta@lightningaudio.com[/email])U z,V6B"O:SNq
Joule Electra        [email]joule001@aol.com[/email]
.mj0e#c yS JBL Consumer Products        [email]ecody@harman.com[/email]I e^XGT8Ly
JJ Communications        [email]hank@jjcomm.com[/email]

2008-4-3 11:29 okfantasy
非常感谢你的无私奉献

页: [1]
查看完整版本: 电子行业客户11


FOBShanghai.com 2001-2015